PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Painters & Painting Contractors

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

5 star rating 249 Reviews

(678) 436-5244 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

1711 Watford GlenLawrenceville, GA 30043

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Portrait

Prime Painters, LLC is a Georgia based painting company with over 15 years of professional experience.

We can handle all of your residential, commercial, and industrial painting needs on time and within budget. All of our painters are in house, so you can assure that timeliness and availability is never an issue!

Prime Painters, LLC only uses the highest quality paints and materials to complete your painting job.
Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We provide.. prompt and courteous service. Above all, Prime Painters LLC will treat your home as if it were our own; with the utmost care and respect.

Prime Painters LLC offers the following services that are professionally serviced and aggressively priced! Give us a chance to win you over today!

Our interior painting job includes moving furniture, protecting floors, filling nail holes, and fixing sheet rock imperfections. We will also remove wallpaper or paint over it, depending on your preference.

Our exceptional exterior painting service includes replacing or repairing any wood or trim damage. We guarantee beautiful results.

Other services include Deck / Fence Staining, Commercial Painting, & Industrial Painting

We take pride in delivering high-class service to all of our customers. Prime Painters LLC is ready to service your next painting project.

We take pride in performing quality work that is aggressively priced. We believe in old fashioned customer service and will ensure you are well taken care of!

Call Prime Painters LLC today and see the difference quality workmanship and dedication to perfection makes!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (25 photos)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of



Reviews

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  LaVerneK

    Reviews: 1

    LaVerneK
    LaVerneK (1 review)
    9/25/2017

    I cannot express the degree of my satisfaction with Emil and his company. I hired him to paint the exterior of my home. He did a splendid job for a reasonable price. I found Emil to be professional in his communication and commitments. He was a pleasure to work. In fact, his suggestions made the project turn out better than I imagined. I will use Prime Painters again in the spring to paint the interior of my home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  rowlandtam

    Reviews: 2

    Great results!
    rowlandtam (2 reviews)
    8/23/2017

    Emil and his crew painted our home's exterior. They did a great job pressure washing and prepping and replacing rotten wood trim with pvc trim. They even replaced our garage door frames. His crew worked hard and he made sure it was done right.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Frank66

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Workmanship
    Frank66 (1 review)
    8/23/2017

    Emil's crew pressure washed, scraped & replaced all rotted lumbar & siding on my home. They primed & painted all siding, eaves & overhead garage door as well as the front & rear entrances. They also pressure washed, scraped & painted my deck which also resulted in a beautiful finished job. The quality of their work far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Prime Painters LLC. to anyone in need of similar work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  zenith1

    Reviews: 1

    Exterior House Painting
    zenith1 (1 review)
    8/17/2017

    Emil's crew did an exterior paint job on my house. They pressure washed, caulked and sealed, and replaced rotted wood. They also replaced the weather strip for the garages and 5 bent spindles on the deck. The paint job turned out fairly well.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dacula, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Activerider

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience, professional results!
    Activerider (1 review)
    7/23/2017

    Emil and Prime Painters did a great job painting the exterior of my house and staining the privacy fence. Excellent attention to detail in all aspects of the job. I will highly recommend them to everyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Briantfoster

    Reviews: 1

    Committed and quality work
    Briantfoster (1 review)
    7/01/2017

    I've use Prime Painters for interior and exterior painting. They are very attentive to details and very reasonibly priced. Great experience!

    More »

    Project Details

    Completely painted my house and shed. They completely replaced and fixed all rotted wood. Great job!

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  IonU247

    Reviews: 2

    HIghly Recommend
    IonU247 (2 reviews)
    6/03/2017

    Emil and his crew were great to work with and went above and beyond to ensure the job was completed on time despite rain delaying their ability to work. Emil went out of his way to supply the necessary documentation needed to close on our house. I would highly recommend Prime Painters and plan on using them in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced wood rot on 3 dormers on very steep pitched roof that required 2-3 guys. Also replaced wood rot on other exterior areas and facia work.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Newtwo

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic job
    Newtwo (1 review)
    6/01/2017

    We recently had our house painted and were unsatisfied with the work. Prime painters came in and totally fixed it and transformed our home into something beautiful. We would recommend them to everyone. Great crew and professional job. They are the best!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  MarkInALPH

    Reviews: 1

    3 Paint jobs complete and they are beautiful!
    MarkInALPH (1 review)
    5/26/2017

    We love our 3 floors, garage and deck painting. These guys are very professional. Paint job is beautiful! They came, covered all the furniture, floors, shelves. Not a single damaged item. Anything we wished or just mentioned we would like to be done - was done. The workers were very polite and pleasant. We could not have expected anything better than they did. They are a great team to have business with. We definitely recommend them and we will without a doubt will hire them again in the future. Emil, THANK YOU!

    More »

    Project Details

    3 floors of the house Garage floor Deck

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  De2hingst

    Reviews: 6

    Best around
    De2hingst (6 reviews)
    4/02/2017

    Emil and his crew are awesome! I had a reference from a friend and they didn't disappoint! Our quote was great and very reasonable although we encounter problems along the way that raised the price if we chose to do the repairs. Emil explained why we should do it and we agreed. We had great interaction with the crew, they were always courteous and hard workers. We had a great experience and we highly recommend them because our house looks amazing!! Thanks Emil and crew!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  ITPhomeowner

    Reviews: 1

    Master of his Craft
    ITPhomeowner (1 review)
    1/11/2017

    We are extremely happy with the level of service we received from Prime Painters. Emil is a master of his craft! From the quick same day quote, to getting the job done right with beautiful results, they exceeded our expectations. We have found our new painters! We were in the middle of having a new porch added to our home and needed to have it painted. After our previous painters gave us a ridiculous quote, it left us in a bind with little time to find a painter we could trust. Not only did Emil come out the same day, but he gave us an extremely competitive quote. Emil is a no nonsense guy, who was upfront about the challenges of the job and yet his quote was so much better than the previous one. Since Emil could have his crew start almost immediately, we took a chance, trusted the reviews we had read. We are so happy we did! Now we have a beautifully stained porch and couldn't be happier. We were so happy with the results that we then had Emil give us a quote for our exterior which was in disrepair. We were thinking of just getting our weather beaten shutters done but Emil gave us a price for the rest of our exterior that we couldn't refuse. The crew quickly went to work repairing all the damaged wood around our trim and windows. The weather created some difficulties, but no shortcuts were taken and again a quality job was the result. We highly recommend that you meet with and get a quote from them before proceeding with any painting job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Prime Painters repaired and painted the exterior of our 1982 brick house; including all shutters, siding, windows and trim. They also stained our front doors and new porch just added to the house.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  analyst

    Reviews: 2

    Best in Metro Atlanta!
    analyst (2 reviews)
    11/21/2016

    Extremely satisfied with the communication, quality of service and employees of PPL you have to get an estimate from them at the least and see how they stack up against the others. They will blow up the competition (price and service). Emil is very detailed and thorough with the pre and post inspection so you are worry free, he and his crew stand behind their word and will take extra care of your property. Have recommended to many others and they have the same feedback so save yourself a lot of time and go with them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Mom2ccu

    Reviews: 1

    Quality paint job
    Mom2ccu (1 review)
    11/15/2016

    We were very happy with Prime Painters. The prep work was beyond impressive and the rooms and hallway look fantastic. We'd definitely use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Painted 4 interior rooms, hallway, and brick wall.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  TdsLhw

    Reviews: 2

    Very satisfied
    TdsLhw (2 reviews)
    10/20/2016

    Emil and his crew painted the exterior of our home. When they started preparing the surface for painting they discovered that it was in worse shape than initially thought, the previous paint job was not done correctly. They jumped right in and did all the necessary work to get it back into shape for proper painting. Emil was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. The results are very nice and I believe that it will last for many years. Even though extra work was required, Emil stuck to his original price. His work ethic reminds me of workers 20 years ago, where quality was a very important part of any job. We are very satisfied with the results and highly recommend Prime Painters LLC for any work that you need done.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  TracyMH

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work!
    TracyMH (1 review)
    10/19/2016

    We had a new door with sidelights put in needing to be painted. Emil knew exactly what was needed, very meticulous in making sure it was done exactly right to get the best results. He took the time to go over exactly what he was doing, what products and why. His crew was very careful in prepping the surrounding areas to protect them. The end result is fabulous. Emil is very professional, very particular in getting it done right, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again for future projects.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Surfaces

  • Aluminum
  • Borders & Molding
  • Cabinets & Countertops
  • Ceilings
  • Cinderblock
  • Decks
  • Exterior - General
  • Interior - General
  • Masonry
  • Metal
  • Outdoor Structures
  • Siding
  • Stairs & Railings
  • Stucco
  • Woodworking

Services

  • Clear Finish
  • Color & Texture Matching
  • Custom Design
  • Decorative Painting
  • Emergency Service
  • Flat Finishes
  • Free Estimates
  • Insurance Claims
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting - General
  • Protective Coatings
  • Roller Application
  • Special Coatings
  • Spray Application
  • Staining
  • Surface Preparation
  • Textured Coatings
  • Varnishing
  • Wallpaper Removal

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Prime Painters is fully licensed and insured to work in the state of Georgia.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1995

Documents

[PDF] Prime Painters, LLC Reviews From Around The Web
[PDF] More Prime Painters, LLC Reviews From Around The Web!

Green Credentials

Prime Painters, LLC offers low VOC paints as well as water-soluble paints. We can make your next project green, regardless of the colors you choose!

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (25 photos)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of


Photos

Photos
5 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Photos
1 of 5