PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Painters & Painting Contractors

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

5 star rating 232 Reviews

(678) 436-5244(678) 436-5244 View Website »

1711 Watford GlenLawrenceville, GA 30043

  map »

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Portrait

Prime Painters, LLC is a Georgia based painting company with over 15 years of professional experience.

We can handle all of your residential, commercial, and industrial painting needs on time and within budget. All of our painters are in house, so you can assure that timeliness and availability is never an issue!

Prime Painters, LLC only uses the highest quality paints and materials to complete your painting job.
Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We provide.. prompt and courteous service. Above all, Prime Painters LLC will treat your home as if it were our own; with the utmost care and respect.

Prime Painters LLC offers the following services that are professionally serviced and aggressively priced! Give us a chance to win you over today!

Our interior painting job includes moving furniture, protecting floors, filling nail holes, and fixing sheet rock imperfections. We will also remove wallpaper or paint over it, depending on your preference.

Our exceptional exterior painting service includes replacing or repairing any wood or trim damage. We guarantee beautiful results.

Other services include Deck / Fence Staining, Commercial Painting, & Industrial Painting

We take pride in delivering high-class service to all of our customers. Prime Painters LLC is ready to service your next painting project.

We take pride in performing quality work that is aggressively priced. We believe in old fashioned customer service and will ensure you are well taken care of!

Call Prime Painters LLC today and see the difference quality workmanship and dedication to perfection makes!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (25 photos)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of



Reviews

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  gkucala

    Reviews: 5

    Excellent Craftsmanship
    gkucala (5 reviews)
    8/12/2016

    Emil, the owner, is excellent at communicating to his customers and his staff, which leads to met and exceeded expectations. We HIGHLY recommend Emil and his team at Prime Painters, and will use them again when needed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  AileenG

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent work!
    AileenG (4 reviews)
    7/15/2016

    I contacted Prime Painters to have the exterior of a rental home repainted that I was looking to list for sale soon. I am extremely satisfied with the work performed by Prime Painters, LLC. The whole transaction was professional from beginning to end and Emil is great at following up and keeping you in communication through the whole process. The home looks wonderful and I have gotten compliments from a few of the neighbors. I will gladly refer them to anyone I know. Please do not hesitate to hire Prime Painters. You will not regret it at all!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  pilotwife

    Reviews: 3

    Great Experience!
    pilotwife (3 reviews)
    6/27/2016

    We had our front door replaced and needed it to be painted on both sides along with the side-lights so we included the shutters on the front 8 windows (one side has a steep incline) as well. We didn't need the front of the house painted since it is brick. They arrived on time, professionally caulked everything that needed painting and were here the entire day. I don't mean just 4 hours, I mean about 9 or 10 hours. We and our property were treated with respect and when they finished, there was no clean up for us to do; everything was perfect. We are having our deck pressure washed and stained this week by them and in the Fall will have painting done in the interior of our home. We will definitely call Prime Painters! So thankful our neighbor recommended them. Awesome crew!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  maconk

    Reviews: 6

    What an awesome company
    maconk (6 reviews)
    5/04/2016

    The crew just finished painting my house, deck and fence today. I must say, this has to be the best experience with a contractor that I have every had. They arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. I am so impressed with the attention to detail. They replaced ALL the rotten wood on my house and there was much more than I had thought. They didn't miss anything. I had them to spray wash, paint my house, replace rotten wood. In addition, they spray washed and stained my deck and a hugh length of fence. They also replaced a large number of rotten boards on the fence. A big, Thank You, to the crew. They were awesome. The cleanup up was meticulous. I had read their previous ratings on Kudzu and am so thankful that I found this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Jspencer777

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome and diligent
    Jspencer777 (1 review)
    4/23/2016

    Great work excellent communication and extremely fair price. Highly recommended!! Results exceeded all expectations. Outstanding

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Ezekielj007

    Reviews: 1

    5 Star Results
    Ezekielj007 (1 review)
    4/16/2016

    Emil and his crew did a phenomenal job and the turn around was faster than expercted. I have a large home and the quality of work was impeccable and every detail was attended to. The bee hives, cob webs, dryer vent dust and rot were all gone by the time the project was done. My house looks better than new with the high quality materials that were used. The price was well beyond fair based off of the quality of work that was done. Having your home painted isn't cheap but the being able to sleep at night knowing that your money was well spent and the work that you paid for was well worth it, is priceless! Ezekiel

    More »

    Project Details

    Cauked and painted the full exterior of my house. Stained two decks.

    Area Loganville, GA

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  rett45

    Reviews: 3

    Great job
    rett45 (3 reviews)
    4/13/2016

    I had a lot of wood rot . They fixed it all and did a great job painting my house. Tttttttttttttttttttttt

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  JustinHGA

    Reviews: 2

    Made Our House Feel New Again
    JustinHGA (2 reviews)
    4/13/2016

    We recently had our entire house painted inside and out and it looks fantastic! The crew was great and they did a great job with the drywall repairs and some exterior wood rot prior to the painting.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Btolar

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job
    Btolar (1 review)
    4/06/2016

    We needed our house painted and rotted wood replaced. Prime Painters not only gave us the best price, but they also did a fantastic job. They went above and beyond our expectations. The crew was professional and showed up on time every day. Our house looks terrific, and we could not be happier.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  cnkga1

    Reviews: 1

    Exactly what we needed
    cnkga1 (1 review)
    1/29/2016

    We were recovering from a small fire that didn't damage any structure but left lots of soot behind in the dining room. Prime Painters handled the job perfectly. They use the correct primer for the soot and matched the existing color perfectly. The place looks better than new. The job was done in a day and a half, and they even touched up a couple of extra areas as a courtesy. We are very happy with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  SusanKathleen1125

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent work!!
    SusanKathleen1125 (2 reviews)
    1/08/2016

    Emil and his crew did a great job of painting our powder room, master bath, and bedroom. We had them remove two huge mirrors in the master bath, one over the tub and the other over the sinks. They had to mud, patch, and sand where the holes were. They did everything to perfection; they walls are perfectly smooth, and everything looks like new. Prices were good, and they finished in no time. You need not look any further for a painter; hire Prime Painters and you will be glad you did.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  jdanger33

    Reviews: 2

    Great customer service and value.
    jdanger33 (2 reviews)
    12/11/2015

    I've worked with Emil twice in two different homes for interior painting. Plan to call them again for an exterior paint job. Great value. Great service. Very professional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  jemerchant

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent Quality & Professional Job!
    jemerchant (4 reviews)
    11/28/2015

    Worth every penny! Prime Painters provided excellent quality work and were very professional. After speaking to multiple companies, we could not be happier. Our House and Deck look amazing! Thank you Emil

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  bmw1988

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!
    bmw1988 (1 review)
    8/20/2015

    First and foremost Emil show up on the date and at the time we discussed. His team did a fantastic job on painting the exterior of my house and staining a deck. As a former carpenter it's very hard for me to allow people to work on my house, but I would highly recommend Prime Painters.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -  Darmock

    Reviews: 1

    Am I a satisfied customer? YES!
    Darmock (1 review)
    7/16/2015

    Apparently, I am one of many satisfied customers! Emil and his crew did a fantastic job painting the exterior of our house, and staining two decks. The house had not been painted in 11 years, and was w.a.y. overdue for a paint job. We contacted six different contractors for estimates, and to their credit, all came out and provided estimates (ranging over $2,900 from the lowest to the highest). Emil's estimate was among the lowest, but it was his straight-forward, no-nonsense, "let's get the job done right" attitude that won us over. We have a small amount of stucco on our house (around the base). We had some problem areas that needed to be addressed. Emil was the first contractor to suggest having a "real" stucco company complete the repairs before the paint job in order for the job to be done right. We took Emil's advice, and hired a stucco company make the repairs, then hired Prime Painters to do the painting From start to finish, the crew of four men completed the job in four days. They showed up when they said they'd be there, they worked all day long, and repeated the process the next day. Impressive, considering the work took place in mid-July, in temperatures in the 90's. They did all the appropriate prep work (pressure washing, cleaning, caulking, etc), then applied sealer, paint, and stain Emil used all high-end Sherwin Williams products on our project, and I am thrilled with the outcome!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Surfaces

  • Aluminum
  • Borders & Molding
  • Cabinets & Countertops
  • Ceilings
  • Cinderblock
  • Decks
  • Exterior - General
  • Interior - General
  • Masonry
  • Metal
  • Outdoor Structures
  • Siding
  • Stairs & Railings
  • Stucco
  • Woodworking

Services

  • Clear Finish
  • Color & Texture Matching
  • Custom Design
  • Decorative Painting
  • Emergency Service
  • Flat Finishes
  • Free Estimates
  • Insurance Claims
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting - General
  • Protective Coatings
  • Roller Application
  • Special Coatings
  • Spray Application
  • Staining
  • Surface Preparation
  • Textured Coatings
  • Varnishing
  • Wallpaper Removal

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Prime Painters is fully licensed and insured to work in the state of Georgia.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1995

Documents

[PDF] Prime Painters, LLC Reviews From Around The Web
[PDF] More Prime Painters, LLC Reviews From Around The Web!

Green Credentials

Prime Painters, LLC offers low VOC paints as well as water-soluble paints. We can make your next project green, regardless of the colors you choose!

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (25 photos)

  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Exterior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of Atlanta
  • PRIME PAINTERS, LLC - Lawrenceville, GA - Interior Painting by Prime Painters, LLC of


Photos

Photos
5 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Photos
1 of 5