Accent Surface Pros LLC

Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: (678) 373-8415
Website: www.accentsurfacepros.com
Accent Surface Pros LLC Accent Surface Pros LLC : Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Dacula, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 11

Posted on 7/1/2008

LIFE SAVER!
I was having some guests come into town and my guest bathroom was like the lost tombs and had not been touched in a long time, to my shame. I was referred to Greg and he came out and made my shower and floor look like a real treasure again! Thanks for saving my life!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 07-01-2008
Thank you for the terrific review!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 6/16/2008

Great Service
It is amazing how my floor looks after the cleaning, it looks brand new again and the service they provide is the best!! Thank you Accent Pros.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 07-01-2008
Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure serving you.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/13/2008

Top Notch
Accent cleaned my kitchen floor and the result was a floor that looked better than it did when it was new! They were responsive, on time, delivered more than I expected and very reasonable. I look forward to having them clean my countertops. I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 07-01-2008
Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to helping with your countertops.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/11/2008

Outstanding Work
Accent Surface Pros did an outstanding job cleaning our tile and grout. They sealed it after they cleaned it which now makes it easier to keep clean. They were on time and a great value. I would recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 06-13-2008
Thank you! It was a pleasure serving you.
6 to 9 of 9

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Zerorez of Atlanta
Visit zerorezatlanta.com for details.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Klean As A Whistle
Up to 1200 square feet! (Monday & Tuesday only)
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Dacula, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.