Reviews

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  kaylyons

    Reviews: 2

    Great Company
    kaylyons (2 reviews)
    8/19/2008

    They came to my house with Immaculate Carpet Company and I let them clean all of my non-carpeted floors. I was going to replace my floors because they were in such bad shape. Now that Accent Surface Pros cleaned my floors, I can't believe how good they look. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing their floors cleaned.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  theorganizer

    Reviews: 2

    Made the Tile Look New Again
    theorganizer (2 reviews)
    8/08/2008

    Accent Surface Pros were very professional and did an excellent job. I had the grout in my bathrooms cleaned and sealed. They not only look great but are so much easier to keep clean!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  maf7171

    Reviews: 2

    Best at cleaning tile and a good price
    maf7171 (2 reviews)
    8/08/2008

    Greg was wonderful! Our tile was awful and he made them sparkle! Our neighbor also used him and he is the talk of our neighborhood!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  2HBMom

    Reviews: 9

    Wow!
    2HBMom (9 reviews)
    7/14/2008

    I thought our 10-year-old bathroom floor was a lost cause - the tile was still sparkling white, but the grout looked horrible. And the shower was nearly as bad. Accent Surface Pros cleaned and sealed the grout in our shower and all three bathrooms and for a very reasonable price. Communication was great, they were easy to work with, arrived on time and did a fabulous job! I highly recommend having them come out and make your tile and grout look like new again! Three cheers!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 7/15/2008

    Thanks - we're glad we could be of service!

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  debbieb

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    debbieb (1 review)
    7/13/2008

    We had a shower and tile floors in desperate need of cleaning and repair. We were referred to Accent Surface Pros and are very pleased with the results. Friendly, helpful and reliable--even when the project turned out to be more difficult than first anticipated!! They will definitely be coming back for other projects in the future. Thank you so much.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 7/13/2008

    Thank you for the opportunity to be of service! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to working with you again.

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  sixpack

    Reviews: 11

    LIFE SAVER!
    sixpack (11 reviews)
    7/01/2008

    I was having some guests come into town and my guest bathroom was like the lost tombs and had not been touched in a long time, to my shame. I was referred to Greg and he came out and made my shower and floor look like a real treasure again! Thanks for saving my life!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 7/01/2008

    Thank you for the terrific review!

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  busy2

    Reviews: 3

    Great Service
    busy2 (3 reviews)
    6/16/2008

    It is amazing how my floor looks after the cleaning, it looks brand new again and the service they provide is the best!! Thank you Accent Pros.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 7/01/2008

    Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure serving you.

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  mcwdhome

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch
    mcwdhome (1 review)
    6/13/2008

    Accent cleaned my kitchen floor and the result was a floor that looked better than it did when it was new! They were responsive, on time, delivered more than I expected and very reasonable. I look forward to having them clean my countertops. I highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 7/01/2008

    Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to helping with your countertops.

  • Accent Surface Pros LLC - Dacula, GA -  treiss

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding Work
    treiss (1 review)
    6/11/2008

    Accent Surface Pros did an outstanding job cleaning our tile and grout. They sealed it after they cleaned it which now makes it easier to keep clean. They were on time and a great value. I would recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Accent Surface Pros LLC replied on 6/13/2008

    Thank you! It was a pleasure serving you.


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 6




Residential bathroom tile