Dents & Dings

5 star rating 239 Reviews

(770) 569-8554(770) 569-8554 View Website »

1815 Hembree Road, Suite #409Alpharetta, GA 30009

  map »

Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  premmie26

    Reviews: 1

    Great work
    premmie26 (1 review)
    3/10/2016

    Wow...Wow.....is all I can say. Someone hit my new convertible bug with a car door on the side under the gas tank. I was devastated because I was leaving the doctor office after having surgery and was not feeling well and now this!!! I went to two body shops and each quoted to fix a small ding (that was deep) $300 - $500.00. I contacted Dents and Dings and made an appointment on Monday. The owner advised me that he would like to see the car first before making any promises so I made my way this am to Alpharetta from Gwinnett...which was a hour drive in ATL traffic. Needless to say....well worth the trip....He fixed my card for only a fraction of what the others were saying and it looks brand new. Would highly recommend!!!

    More »
    Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -
    Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 3/10/2016

    Than you very much for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  ymwang2001

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing fast service with Top Quality work
    ymwang2001 (1 review)
    12/21/2015

    I had fairly big dents on the front of my car. David's craftsmanship is truly amazing. Other than minor scratches, I could not tell the dents have ever happened after David's magic touch. Very Fast service (done within 20 minutes) and affordable prices ($125). I highly recommend David's service to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 12/21/2015

    Thank you you for your kind comments . Best regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  brpete

    Reviews: 1

    Fast, Affordable and Professional
    brpete (1 review)
    12/02/2015

    Had a rather wide and deep dent in the fender of my Genesis - it was along a crease which meant bondo and paint repair for $1,200. David at D&D was upfront about my options and said although he couldn't make the fender like new he could significantly improve it - he did and I am very satisfied with the work. Thanks D&D!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 12/02/2015

    Thanks for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Useratl1989

    Reviews: 1

    Best and affordable dent repair
    Useratl1989 (1 review)
    11/30/2015

    PERFECT WORK! I took my 2012 Nissan Maxima to David on 11/30/2015. David is very honest and does excellent work! He is very affordable and works quickly. The shop is very nice. I have been to many body shops but this one is the best. Thanks David!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 12/02/2015

    Thank you for being a customer . Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  BeardedBanker

    Reviews: 2

    Fantastic Job
    BeardedBanker (2 reviews)
    10/13/2015

    I took my 2012 Hyundai Genesis into David to repair two dents, one of which was very deep and had just happened over the weekend at a stadium parking lot. Despite the deep dent being in a very difficult location to repair, David applied his years of expertise and it looks great again. It was like watching an artist at work. Highly recommend David's service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 10/13/2015

    Thank you very much for your kind comments and for being a customer. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  mudfly

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    mudfly (1 review)
    10/12/2015

    I took my car to Dents&Dings with a fairly large ding on corner of the hood on my Mini Cooper. The ding was not in an easily accessible location and I didn't think a paintless dent repair center would be able to repair it. David advised me that he may be able to only remove about 90% of the dent due to it's difficult location. I agreed to have the work completed and he did a great job. He was able to repair the dent completely and it's not visible at all. He is very trustworthy and professional. Clean and comfortable facility if you want to wait while the repair is completed. My repair took about 40 mins.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 10/13/2015

    Thank you for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  bulldawgdad

    Reviews: 2

    Fixed two self inflicted dents new Jeep Wrangler
    bulldawgdad (2 reviews)
    10/05/2015

    David was very quick to respond to my quote request and was very accommodating to work on my jeep. My appointment was at 9am. I arrived 10 minutes early. He explained exactly what he was going to do and I was backing out of his shop at around 9:20am with the dents repaired! Highly recommend this shop and David to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 10/06/2015

    Thank you for your kind comments and for being a customer. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  pmbeah

    Reviews: 2

    Automotive Miracle
    pmbeah (2 reviews)
    8/09/2015

    Three month old 2015 Lexus RC 350. Some nice Atlanta person decided to apparently slam their car door into my quarter panel leaving a half dollar size dent with a crease. Was recommended to call David and I'm very glad I did. Extremely professional, very clean shop and a true artist in removing dents. Our car looks as though it is brand new again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 8/09/2015

    Appreciate your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Jacebh325

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Job and Price
    Jacebh325 (1 review)
    6/01/2015

    Let me start by saying that I have never been to Dents & Dings and ONLY went there based off the reviews on this place. I was not a referral or anything like that. I couldn't have been happier with my experience today. A fair price and David even offered to fix a couple smaller dings that he saw around my car for no extra charge. He takes his job very serious and it shows through his work. He was extremely friendly and kept asking if I needed a soda or water and if I needed anything at all to let him know. I would recommend him to anyone. - Jace

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 6/01/2015

    Thank you very much for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  railsetter

    Reviews: 9

    Absolutely great performance
    railsetter (9 reviews)
    4/02/2015

    David is an absolute master at removing dents and dings from the surface of your automobile. I have used him several times with the same result every time--no "scars". He is also very good to refer you to a body shop if your dent is too large for his kind of service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 6/01/2015

    Thank you for being a customer ! Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Dmiller17

    Reviews: 1

    Affordable, Fast & Honest...
    Dmiller17 (1 review)
    2/19/2015

    Just had my VW in for a huge door dent and front fender ding. David was fast and completely professional. I even had some ripples on the trunk that he fixed at no additional costs. I highly recommend Dents & Dings. Totally affordable, fast and honest.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 2/19/2015

    Thanks for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  BonVon

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Quality - Super Fast Service!
    BonVon (1 review)
    1/12/2015

    I went in today for my appointment for some minor dents/dings (2007 Acura RDX (black)). David is phenominal! Excellent quality with super fast service. I am 100% pleased with the results and the value is exceptional. Don't waste your money going to other body shops or the dealers - go to David for the BEST SERVICE, QUALITY & PRICES - hands down!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 1/12/2015

    Thank you very much for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Tmeyerholt

    Reviews: 1

    Quick and excellent
    Tmeyerholt (1 review)
    1/05/2015

    I stopped by today after a valet returned my Infiniti QX56 with a big door ding. David, took a look at it, told me what needed to be done and the very reasonable price and started working on my SUV immediately. While he was fixing the main dent he called me over and showed me two more he found and said he would fix those as well at no extra cost. Overall Great experience and so happy I chose to use this business rather than the body shop that wanted to repaint both doors to fix a door ding. I was in and out of there quicker than it took to get an estimate at the other places.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 1/05/2015

    Thank you very much for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  rgikas

    Reviews: 2

    Great service
    rgikas (2 reviews)
    9/19/2014

    I just wanted to say thank you for quickly fixing a dent on my Mazda 3. It is not only great to see the car fixed but also your meticulous office and clean environment, little details makes the experience truly enjoyable and personally it matters a lot to me. "Dents and Dings" is a highly recommended place.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 9/19/2014

    Thank you for your kind comments. Regards David

  • Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Junior78ta

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Ever!
    Junior78ta (1 review)
    9/05/2014

    Excellent Service! After taking my car in to have multiple dents removed in my fender. I have to say David is the best in this field of work. After seeing the before & after results, I couldn't be any more happier. "Highly Recommend!" Thanks David! Mose D.

    More »
    Dents & Dings - Alpharetta, GA -  Before

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dents & Dings replied on 9/05/2014

    Thank you very much for your kind comments. Regards David


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Vehicle Type

  • Classic Cars
  • Domestic Cars
  • Import Cars
  • Limousines
  • Luxury Cars
  • Motorcycles
  • SUVs
  • Trucks & Vans

Body Repairs

  • Dents & Dings
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Scratches

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 4:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 11:30am
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1993

Green Credentials

Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Business Referrals

Photos

Generic
4 photos
Dents & Dings
19 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 4




Maserati GT