Jennifer Noble

109 New Street , Suite A 
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 292-3911
Jennifer Noble Jennifer Noble : Massage Therapists, Decatur, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 11

Posted on 7/25/2010

Fantastic
My husband and I went to Jennifer for hot stone massages to celebrate our anniversary. Though we had the same massage, she concentrated on our individual problem areas, and we both felt utterly fantastic afterwards. I had lower back pain and jaw tightness, both immensely relieved by her work. I will absolutely go back and highly recommend her.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/14/2010

Best Massage Ever
Jennifer is very strong and knows the body better than anyone I have ever gone to. This is more than just relaxing- she removed knots from places I didn't know I had them and I felt like anew person. A first for me!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/23/2010

There's no one better
Whether you have specific health issues or you just want to relax, Jennifer can make you feel wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and experienced, and she can readily adjust to your body's particular needs. I wouldn't entrust my body to anyone else. Jennifer is the best!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/18/2010

Excellent Therapy
I went to see Jennifer for back and leg pain. She is very knowledgable and helped me overcome the issues.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/24/2010

WOW!!!
I was very skeptical but am now a true believer. She took me back and shoulder gym injury and virtually made it vanish withing an hour, I felt better. Within two days I was back in the gym without limmitations. Thank you and I will be back!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 11

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage
Coupon expires 5/31/2014. To learn more about facial and massage services offered at LaVida Massage in Johns Creek please visit our website: http://johnscreek.ga.lavidamassage.com/
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
LaVida Massage of Marietta (East Cobb)
With coupon only.
Not valid with any other coupon.
Must present coupon at time of purchase.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Decatur, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.