Jennifer Noble

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(404) 292-3911(404) 292-3911

109 New Street, Suite ADecatur, GA 30030

  map »

Reviews

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  atlantaphile

    Reviews: 147

    Great massage from a knowledgeable professional!
    atlantaphile (147 reviews)
    11/15/2011

    I've been going to Jennifer for many years and she has helped me with trouble spots in my back and shoulders, and contributed to overall health and wellbeing. She's extremely knowledgeable, a real professional and she creates a calm, relaxing environment. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  LMaier88

    Reviews: 1

    No one better
    LMaier88 (1 review)
    6/05/2011

    I have been going to Jennifer for over 10 years, and there simply is no one better. Having had a number of different injuries and pains over the years, I appreciate Jennifer's skill to truly listen and modify what she does based on what you need each time. She is a true professional and you will not regret making an appointment with her.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  kinocarol

    Reviews: 2

    You can't do better than this!
    kinocarol (2 reviews)
    4/21/2011

    Jennifer is a wonderful professional--very skillful, tailoring your experience to what is needed. She listens with both her head and her hands and truly cares that you leave with increased well-being.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  lucylovesconsign

    Reviews: 2

    best massage from a real sweetheart
    lucylovesconsign (2 reviews)
    8/20/2010

    Jennifer has been our family massage therapist for years and is like one of the family! We are a family of athletes with various aches and pains from training and Jennifer is great with sports/deep tissue massage. She puts you at ease and the time just flies by. I feel great because I just had a massage today. And her new space...well not so new but anyway it is quite nice and quiet.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  Patrick12

    Reviews: 12

    A Real Pro!
    Patrick12 (12 reviews)
    8/10/2010

    I was facing nagging knots in my neck and shoulder after waterskiing a few weeks prior and could hardly turn my head. I received a massage treatment on a Friday and was able to play a team sport the following Sunday! She's very knowledgeable and tailors her treatment for specific issues in a very effective way. Extremely professional and personable, I'd recommend her to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  CourtneyQ

    Reviews: 13

    Fantastic
    CourtneyQ (13 reviews)
    7/25/2010

    My husband and I went to Jennifer for hot stone massages to celebrate our anniversary. Though we had the same massage, she concentrated on our individual problem areas, and we both felt utterly fantastic afterwards. I had lower back pain and jaw tightness, both immensely relieved by her work. I will absolutely go back and highly recommend her.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  Gobate

    Reviews: 2

    Best Massage Ever
    Gobate (2 reviews)
    7/14/2010

    Jennifer is very strong and knows the body better than anyone I have ever gone to. This is more than just relaxing- she removed knots from places I didn't know I had them and I felt like anew person. A first for me!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  DebraS

    Reviews: 4

    There's no one better
    DebraS (4 reviews)
    6/23/2010

    Whether you have specific health issues or you just want to relax, Jennifer can make you feel wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and experienced, and she can readily adjust to your body's particular needs. I wouldn't entrust my body to anyone else. Jennifer is the best!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  DecaturGator

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Therapy
    DecaturGator (1 review)
    6/18/2010

    I went to see Jennifer for back and leg pain. She is very knowledgable and helped me overcome the issues.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  bzach123

    Reviews: 2

    WOW!!!
    bzach123 (2 reviews)
    5/24/2010

    I was very skeptical but am now a true believer. She took me back and shoulder gym injury and virtually made it vanish withing an hour, I felt better. Within two days I was back in the gym without limmitations. Thank you and I will be back!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jennifer Noble - Decatur, GA -  CarlyGirl

    Reviews: 1

    Best in the World
    CarlyGirl (1 review)
    6/04/2009

    I've been all over the globe and try massages in each country I visit. Jennifer is the BEST! Awesome! If you want to get rid of those kinks or just relax, she is really a great therapist and her location at Decatur Healing Arts is wonderful!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Techniques

  • Deep Tissue
  • Full Body
  • Heat
  • Hot Oil & Hot Towels
  • La Stone
  • Myofascial Release
  • Neuromuscular Therapy
  • Reflexology
  • Swedish

Services

  • Body Wraps
  • Cellulite & Body Contouring Treatments

Therapeutic Massage

  • Chronic Pain Relief
  • Couples Massage
  • Depression Relief
  • Fatigue Reduction
  • Geriatric Massage
  • Injury Recuperation
  • Muscle Therapy
  • Pre- & Post-Natal Massage
  • Repetitive Strain Injuries
  • Sciatica & Nerve Pain
  • Sports Massage Therapy
  • Stress Reduction
  • Teeth Grinding & TMJ Relief
  • Tendonitis
  • Whiplash Injuries

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Languages Spoken

  • English