Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Plumbers & Sewer Repair

Omni Plumbing Services

5 star rating 101 Reviews

(404) 975-0440(404) 975-0440 View Website »

140 academy stalpharetta, GA 30009

  map »

Description

Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Its been another 5 star year also obtaining Angies Super Service award for 3 years in a row, thanks for your reviews.Omni is a full service plumbing company offering remodels, stoppages, water heaters and re pipes, and all other services. We offer commercial services as well. We give upfront pricing on the job , before work begins. Our commitment is great quality and competitive pricing , we will make a deal and be in a relationship your comfortable with, as we continue positive business growth.. for you and ourselves.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (5 photos)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - 5 star Rheem Marathons installed
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Tankless Water Heaters installed
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Sewerline instalations
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Under-Slab leaks repaired
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Water and Sewer replacements or repipes



Reviews

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  Chazzman

    Reviews: 4

    No show
    Chazzman (4 reviews)
    4/28/2016

    We had a scheduled appointment with Omni. They never showed. They did send an email asking that we call. We called, didn't get an answer. Left extensive message. They never called back. Never emailed. Never showed. The point of I Kudzu to weed out contractors like this. Cannot recommend based on their flakey business practices

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  sdhyatt

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service!
    sdhyatt (2 reviews)
    3/10/2016

    Omni added us to the schedule quickly, arrived on time and with ready to make immediate repairs, did not "over-estimate", and even helped clean up a messy leak! I had low expectations but was surprised and relieved at the level of service. I have added Omni to my preferred contractor list!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  Julie78

    Reviews: 3

    Professional, Friendly and Helpful
    Julie78 (3 reviews)
    1/08/2016

    Jason and Brad came out to install a freestanding tub and shower fixtures in my remodeled bathroom. We ran into some unexpected issues, and they were very patient and helpful in finding a solution. I would highly recommend Omni Plumbing, and will be calling them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  greenear

    Reviews: 2

    Small job, great service
    greenear (2 reviews)
    6/24/2015

    Toilet in master bath wouldn't refill, Omni squeezed in quick visit end of work day. Couldn't get others before 3-4 days out & more expensive. Just needed proper gasket replaced, 15 minutes. Quick, courteous, saved money. They're great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  Brubj7a0

    Reviews: 4

    Amazing
    Brubj7a0 (4 reviews)
    4/21/2015

    Omni Plumbing is amazing. I don't normally write reviews but felt compelled to after their amazing service. They have been here several times and get right to the issue and don't charge me an arm and a leg. The owner, Jason, is incredible. I wasted hundreds of dollars with other plumbers in the past and will never make that mistake again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  gary9710

    Reviews: 1

    Omni is now in my rolodex
    gary9710 (1 review)
    11/07/2014

    I called four different plumbing companies off of Kudzu and Omni was the only one that followed up. Great service and very professional!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  maryamtdl

    Reviews: 1

    Very disappointing
    maryamtdl (1 review)
    4/22/2014

    I called Omni Plumbing because I needed to change my bathroom faucet and some caulking around the kitchen sink.The plumber showed up and told me he will get the faucet since it is a special kind of faucet along with the black caulking. He said he will be at my house on Friday between 1 to 3 pm. I cancelled a few plans in the afternoon and quickly came home at 1 pm, waiting for the plumber to come. At 3:10 pm, I called the office to see why they didn't show up. The receptionist didn't know anything about the schedule, so she called me back that she was sorry the plumbers were stuck at another job will be there tomorrow, between 1 to 3 pm. I was very upset that I couldn't get a lot done that day with my busy schedule, but trying to be understanding that they can't predict exactly how long a plumbing job might take. On Saturday I quickly came home again waiting for the plumbers to come. At 1:30 pm I called to make sure they were still coming. The plumber still didn't have the faucet and told me he will call me shortly to tell me when he will be there. At 4:00 pm I called him to see when I should expect him. He yelled at me, "You have called me 30 times today, I am doing my best. Just go find another plumber.", then he hung up. I called the office to complain to the manager. The lady said she does't want their customer upset and she will schedule me with their other plumber and call me right away. I am still waiting for the call from the office to this day.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  RichardW1

    Reviews: 1

    Came through in emergency
    RichardW1 (1 review)
    2/02/2014

    During the week of the snow storm, I had a broken water pipe underground, which was pouring water into the backyard. Omni arranged for a leak locator to detect the exact location of the break. Then that same day, Omni returned and replaced the broken pipe, cleaned up, and charged me half of the original estimate. I couldn't have been more pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  jen24j

    Reviews: 6

    Awesome Service!!
    jen24j (6 reviews)
    10/19/2013

    I called Omni after another plumbing company left me in quite a bind. James Pogue came out to my house the day of my call to Omni to assess my plumbing problems. He was a HUGE help. Very straight forward, friendly and to the point. There was no haggling or up selling with the guys who worked on my house. I will definitely work with Omni again in the future!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  DallAli

    Reviews: 6

    Quick, efficient, and Sharp!
    DallAli (6 reviews)
    5/21/2013

    The guys came out fixed my garbage disposal and cold water not coming out in the bathroom tub in record time. I usually fix things like this around the house, but these two issues were above me. Good work and will use Omni again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  kelsbob

    Reviews: 2

    Top notch folks
    kelsbob (2 reviews)
    2/03/2013

    Bought a new stove and needed my gas line moved. Found Omni Plumbing on Kudzu with 5 stars, so I gave them a call. Really easy to talk to, scheduled a time to give me an estimate. When Jim and Matt showed up the estimate was resonable and they performed the work right then. Very satisfied customer, I'll use them again. Oh and Jim your visor is waiting for you.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  Herky8115

    Reviews: 1

    Great job at a very reasonable price
    Herky8115 (1 review)
    1/28/2013

    Jason & Jim called and were able to come two hours earlier than we had originally scheduled, which was great for me. They took care of my water leak as well as several other issues I had with my shower pipes and valves. Job well done. Quick, easy and reasonable! Thanks

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  shellysfeld

    Reviews: 3

    Quick and professional
    shellysfeld (3 reviews)
    1/10/2013

    Jason answered the phone late at night, told us what to do re: alleviating a plumbing blockage and came out first thing the next morning. AWESOME service!!!! Thank you!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  Allterrainlawns

    Reviews: 5

    Stopped the leak
    Allterrainlawns (5 reviews)
    1/08/2013

    I hired Omni to fix a leak under my house back in the summer. I was pleased with the response time and with the price. Good service and fair prices.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -  TarraDev

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service and Fair Prices
    TarraDev (1 review)
    12/17/2012

    I was really satisfied with Jason (owner) and Jim for coming in to research a leak and within 30 minutes was able to identify the leak. It didn't take long for these "water doctors" to go from the master bath to the attic to find and fix a leak that was occuring in the family room. After thinking I would have sticker shock, because of the type of leak, it wasn't bad at all. I will use Omni Plumbing as long as I'm a home owner. This is one to add to your virtual rolodex! - Tarra

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • ADA Compliant Installation
  • Appliance Installation & Service
  • Burst Pipes
  • Cesspool Cleaning
  • Cleanouts Installed
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Drainage Problems
  • Flood Clean Up
  • Foundation Leak Repair
  • Galvanized Repipe
  • Gas Line Service
  • Installation & Digging
  • Leak Protection
  • Locating & Inspecting
  • Maintenance & Repair - General
  • Mobile Home Plumbing Services
  • Plumbing - General
  • Polybutylene Replacement
  • Remodeling & Replacing
  • Repipe
  • Thawing Pipes
  • Tree Root Removal
  • Unclogging
  • Water Damage Prevention
  • Water Damage Repair & Restoration
  • Water Pressure Adjustment

Systems & Parts

  • Back Flow Preventers
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Catch Basins
  • Drains & Pipes
  • Flood Control & Prevention System
  • Flood Sensors
  • Kitchen Fixtures
  • Outdoor Sprinkler System
  • Pumps
  • Sewer Lines & Systems
  • Swimming Pools
  • Tankless Water Heaters
  • Water Damage Protection
  • Water Lines
  • Water Shut-Off Systems
  • Water Softeners

Credentials

Omni Plumbing Services employes only state licensed plumbers. Omni Plumbing Services is fully insured with Allen Insurance Group, Gainesville GA, phone number (770)534-1574. Please feel free to call with any insurance questions that you may have.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • TUE
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • WED
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • THU
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • FRI
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SAT
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN
  • 07:00am
  • 12:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Invoice
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Social

Green Credentials

Omni Plumbing Services offers tankless water heaters, water saving plumbing fixtures and a variety of ways to help you go green. Call today!

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (5 photos)

  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA -
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - 5 star Rheem Marathons installed
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Tankless Water Heaters installed
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Sewerline instalations
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Under-Slab leaks repaired
  • Omni Plumbing Services - alpharetta, GA - Water and Sewer replacements or repipes


Photos

Generic
6 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 6