The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards

5 star rating 34 Reviews

(404) 549-6790(404) 549-6790 View Website »

170 Mitchell St SWAtlanta, GA 30303

  map »

Reviews

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  rheard

    Reviews: 1

    GREAT STAFF!
    rheard (1 review)
    2/07/2017

    Attorney Donald P. Edwards and staff I highly recommend their services if you have had a personal injury. They were professional, and persistent when handling my MVA (motor vehicle accident) case. Thank you all again for your representation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  nautiza

    Reviews: 1

    Kudos to Attorney Edwards
    nautiza (1 review)
    6/02/2016

    Attorney Edwards represented me in my claim and lawsuit against a major package delivery company. He and his staff worked with diligence, professionalism and compassion throughout the entire process. I want to thank Atty. Edwards and his professional staff for the dedication displayed to me and my case. I highly recommend them for any major and complicated personal injury case.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  vlindsey2007

    Reviews: 1

    Great guy!
    vlindsey2007 (1 review)
    5/13/2016

    In a brief summary I developed Gillian Barre Syndrome in 2010 after receiving the flu vaccination. Attorney Edwards and his paralegal, Angela were easy to work with. He was able to settle my case with an outcome in my favor. I would recommending using attorney Don Edwards if you were about to start a vaccination case in Atlanta.

    More »

    Project Details

    Vaccination case

    Area Columbus, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  jfranco

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Results!
    jfranco (1 review)
    8/10/2015

    From the beginning, Attorney Edwards has always been keen on helping me with my case with his excellent counseling and I cannot thank him enough. Throughout the whole process, I was able to have a calm peace of mind knowing that he was working on the best course of action for my situation. Once again, thank you, Attorney Edwards, for helping me when I needed it the most.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  JohnAiani

    Reviews: 1

    Peace of Mind
    JohnAiani (1 review)
    6/04/2015

    Treating my injury was time consuming and sometimes overwhelming. I had never been in a situation like this before. From the start, Mr. Edwards put our minds at ease and did not add to the stress of the situation. We really appreciated the updates and the step-by-step instructions. At no time were we in doubt that Mr. Edwards and his staff, especially Angela, were on top of things. In our opinion, they facilitated the best possible outcome.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  mpowell28

    Reviews: 1

    High Quality Care and Service
    mpowell28 (1 review)
    4/14/2015

    I want to thank Attorney Donald P. Edwards for the successful handling of my car accident case. He and Tiffany were compassionate, understanding and caring in all aspects of what was needed to help handle and expedite my case. The follow-through was excellent! Attorney Edwards counsel was always provided with a concern for the best outcome for my situation. Thank you again and I will highly recommend you to all my family and friends in need of your services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  joy165

    Reviews: 1

    Compassionate and Proficient Counsel
    joy165 (1 review)
    4/14/2015

    I highly recommend Attorney Donald P. Edwards. Attorney Edwards zealously represented me in my personal injury claim and I am forever grateful for his guidance. Attorney Edwards and his team are highly-skilled legal professionals who constantly strive for excellence. You will not find a more reliable and compassionate attorney. Kudos to Attorney Edwards, Angela, Phyllis and the entire staff!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  cnwokocha09

    Reviews: 1

    Courteous, Thorough, Efficient
    cnwokocha09 (1 review)
    8/12/2014

    A great big thank you to Attn. Edwards and the staff (especially Tiffany) for all of the endless effort, diligence, and compassion you all exhibited for my auto claim. You all have impeccable customer service and positive attitudes that made such a trying time less stressful. You all are the BEST!!! I am eternally grateful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  vjohnson1949

    Reviews: 1

    A Lawyer who get's the job done.
    vjohnson1949 (1 review)
    2/21/2014

    I was in an auto accident, the insurance company was giving me the run around. I call Mr.Edwards Law Firm to represent me. He immediately took over and my auto repairs,medical bills were paid and he put money in my pockets. Big Thank You to Mr.Edwards his Law Firm, I would recommend Mr.Don Edwards to anyone in need of legal assistance.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  JohnBarlow

    Reviews: 1

    Vaccine Injury Representation
    JohnBarlow (1 review)
    1/14/2014

    Attorney Donald P. Edwards handled my very complex vaccine injury case with integrity, confidence, and professionalism. His attention to detail and negotiating prowess resulted in a very favorable settlement. I am grateful to Attorney Edwards and his staff for their diligence and help, and am honored to offer my highest recommendation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  andreag2252

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work!
    andreag2252 (1 review)
    8/21/2013

    I definitely recommend hiring Attorney Donald P. Edwards, he did such an amazing job dealing with my case. This firm definitely works very hard to get you results. They are all very friendly and will answer all the questions you have. His staff are one of the friendliest people you could possibly work with, any questions or concerns that you may have they will answer them. Phyllis, Don's paralegal, is just the sweetest lady you could possibly meet. Law suits can be very stressful, confusing and long, but The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards will make all of that go away. They get you results!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  tatum405

    Reviews: 1

    Vaccine injury
    tatum405 (1 review)
    5/20/2013

    The Law Office of Donald P Edwards was very Professional and hard working trough out my intire case. They always communitcated with me on every detail no matter how big or small it was.If you are looking for an Attorny that puts the clients needs first and who would fight for you tooth and nail well look no further than the Law Office of Donald P.Edwards.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  Ebony0522

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Service
    Ebony0522 (1 review)
    5/16/2013

    I have had a relationship with this law office for many years. I have always received prompt and thorough attention to whatever matter I have brought to them. If there was a delay in the process they always kept me informed and updated. Calls and emails were always returned immediately which indicated their caring attitude towards me as their client. The support staff was always courteous, helpful and responsive to my needs. I highly recommend this firm, you will not be disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  Janeinellijayga

    Reviews: 1

    My Settlement Case with Attorney Donald P. Edwards
    Janeinellijayga (1 review)
    4/19/2013

    Attorney Don Edwards and Phyllis his paralegal were fabulous. Even down to Don's secretary who answers the phone at his office, everyone there you can tell cares. I was very happy with their services. They all treated me professionally and always kept me updated with my case. Very kind and caring group, and I would recommend them to anyone, just like I was recommended to them. God Bless You All & keep helping and fighting for the injured who were hurt by wrongful parties. You're all wonderful!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Law Office of Donald P. Edwards - Atlanta, GA -  Mslethab

    Reviews: 1

    Neglient Malpractice Lawsuit
    Mslethab (1 review)
    4/11/2013

    Attorney Donald P. Edwards, represented my family in a negligent medical malpractice lawsuit. Attorney spent numerous of hours and time, even traveling out of town to gather information. I have, recommended him to a family member, because of the hard work and professionalism he exemplified! Overall, my family and I was very satisfied with his service. I would definitely use his services again!! May God continue to bless and keep you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Lakewood
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Riverside
  • Smyrna
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Malpractice Law

  • General Malpractice
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Nursing Home Malpractice

Personal Injury Law

  • Accidents
  • Animal Bites
  • Catastrophic Injury
  • Children's Injuries
  • Drugs & Medical Devices
  • General Personal Injury
  • Negligence
  • Nursing Home Abuse
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Premises Liability
  • Product Liability
  • Slip & Fall
  • Uninsured Motorists
  • Wrongful Death

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Year Established

1973

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 15




Atty. Edwards receives the community Service Award from Georgia Supreme Court Justice Robert Benham