Cabinets and Closets Inc.

Phone: (770) 238-8783
Cabinets and Closets Inc. Cabinets and Closets Inc. : Cabinet Makers, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 5

Posted on 6/24/2009

Beware
I contacted Sawhaven about a small job. I was told they would get back to me in an hour to schedule a time to complete the job at hand. They never called, so I called to check up on it. They stated something came up and they had a "big" meeting. I decided to give them another chance and had an appointment set up. After a no show, I called and found out they again forgot to call me and had to reschedule. They did apologize, but I believe that a call could have been made.

Also be wary of the "free estimates". I was informed that if I was not having a job done, the estimate on my roof, painting, and insulation would not have been free.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Cabinets and Closets Inc. replied on 11-14-2010
estimate only
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/8/2009

Fast, Friendly and CLEAN
We shopped around for a number of projects using several online reviewing sites and ended up choosing Sawhaven Renovations. We are so happy with the result of that choice. The customer service, work quality and pricing were incredible. Johnny and Jeff in the office were very responsive to all our needs. EVERYONE that I dealt with at Sawhaven were extremely friendly and professional, almost like we were friends. All the work was impeccable. Mark cleaned up every single night before he left!! We will be using them again when were ready to take on our next remodeling project. After previously consulting with several other contractors and we began to realize that this is a world of some very shady and stinky people. Sawhaven is a breath of fresh air. We again believe that there are REAL and HONEST people out there if you look hard enough. It feels so good to find a company full of them. Thanks guys and keep up the great work. We will be working with you again soon.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/4/2009

Great Company
Mike was the craftsmen that completed the work out our home. He was very professional, Sawhaven’s prices were reasonable, and the finished job was high quality. He started on time and finished when he said he would. We will definitely be using Sawhaven for any future projects and would certainly recommend them to anyone that asks.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/28/2009

Prompt and Professional
Sawhaven recently completed a honey to do list that my honey would not do. There were many areas on the exterior of my house that needed attention such as siding and deck rot and repairing my deck. Inside I had quite a few items of a wide variety that they completed for me. Among them are hanging curtain rods throughtout the house, fixing 2 running toilets, installing new vanities in my bathrooms with new fixtures, among many other items. I spoke mainly with Jeff in the office for the scheduling and answering of my questions. My handyman's name was Marvin and he did a fantastic job making sure everything was just right. They also gave me a very competitive price for the work they did.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/12/2009

Average service
service mgr tried to make up for the delays in customer service communication so gave another chance. liked the service technicians that did the work but if you are trying to fix things in a timely manner would not recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Cabinets and Closets Inc. replied on 11-14-2010
thanks for you kind review
21 to 25 of 42

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Kitchen Fronts of Georgia
Not Valid with Any Other Offer.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.