Smith Bailey Restoration

5 star rating 38 Reviews

(770) 985-4112(770) 985-4112 View Website »

2450 Eastgate DrSnellville, GA 30078

  map »

Reviews

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  TenaBS

    Reviews: 2

    A True Construction Pleasure
    TenaBS (2 reviews)
    5/21/2015

    I did a full kitchen remodel and it was the best remodel experience I have ever had. The estimate was done quickly and fairly; the organization of the demo and rehab all occurred as and when Rob said it would; the professional behavior of the subcontractors and the quality of work was superior. Even when unexpected situations arose, they were handled immediately and correctly. I cannot say enough great things about these guys and would recommend them to ANYONE!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  RMarbs

    Reviews: 1

    Made a Difficult Situation Easy to Navigate
    RMarbs (1 review)
    4/22/2015

    Smith Bailey Restoration really helped us out after a basement fire. They put my mind at ease the moment I called (and I called late at night while the fire trucks were there). Rob McClure was at our house the next morning, speaking directly with my insurance company and putting a plan together while his team got fans and tarps where they were needed and began the clean up. I just had to review and sign paperwork. They did the work of filling the paperwork out, and filing the claims. THEN they did and excellent repair job. They gave us options as they restored our basement, so it even looks BETTER than it did before the fire. If you have the misfortune of fire, flood or storm damage PLEASE consider yourself fortunate that Smith Bailey Restoration is there to walk you through restoration.

    More »
    Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  Firemen in the basement
    Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  A few days later - same view as shot of firement
    Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  This was the other side of the wall the night of the fire.

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  ChandlerAsics

    Reviews: 1

    Not very reliable
    ChandlerAsics (1 review)
    10/20/2014

    The company was recommended by my insurance agent when my roof started leaking. I called a week ago, and he promised that he would come by the next day. A few calls later...no call, no show. Thank you for nothing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  AloeHealthy

    Reviews: 3

    Fast Reliable Service
    AloeHealthy (3 reviews)
    9/26/2013

    When I had water coming in through the roof, Rob was on site quickly and called in remediation work immediately. He gets it done fast, reliably, and right. Jim Kerlin, Sugar Hill

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  Rubsie

    Reviews: 2

    Nice People, Excellent Workmanship
    Rubsie (2 reviews)
    1/03/2013

    These people get it right. They are friendly, excellent communicators and hard workers. They go the extra mile, make sure you are completely satisfied, get things done AHEAD of schedule (you really just don't see that very often) and make sure you are completely satisfied with the workmanship. You won't find a better group than this...seriously.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  Curt Buckmire

    Reviews: 1

    Great company
    Curt Buckmire (1 review)
    3/22/2012

    After I had a fire at my rental property, they put the house back together better than new. I am really pleased with their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  rachelteach

    Reviews: 4

    Very Pleased!
    rachelteach (4 reviews)
    3/13/2012

    A tree falling on our house became a blessing thanks to the Smith Bailey team. We were hoping for a company that would work with us to make the repairs plus some improvements. They,along with my dh's uncanny ability to think outside the box, made it happen. Each member of the team, especially Chris, was honest, patient, professional and respectful through the whole process. There were a few miscommunications which caused an initial delay, but overall the work was done skillfully and in a timely fashion. Rob handled the money collecting, made complicated by an x, very professionally. Our house feels more like a home now. It looks better than new.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  Chloe101

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service in Years
    Chloe101 (1 review)
    12/03/2011

    We had a tree fall on our house last summer and Smith Bailey handled the restoration. I can't say enough about how professional, kind, and efficient they were. It was a difficult time for us personally and they made the restoration as simple as possible. They worked around our schedule and made sure everything was done to our satisfaction. Great team - you won't be disappointed if you choose them for your restoration needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  P.Snoby

    Reviews: 3

    snoby review
    P.Snoby (3 reviews)
    11/30/2011

    Smith Bailey was more than helpful during this major repair right before Thanksgiving. They were attentive, on time and completed the job before my chosen deadline. Everyone was professional and were a delight to have in my home

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  rcornett

    Reviews: 1

    Totally Awesome!!
    rcornett (1 review)
    11/30/2011

    Smith Bailey and Associates were at my home immediately when disaster struck. They were fast, detailed and very professional. They kept in touch with me throughout the whole process and explained each step. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone needing disaster assistance. Thank you for great service!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  robertf1988

    Reviews: 1

    Best in the business
    robertf1988 (1 review)
    11/17/2011

    Rob at Smith Bailey and Associates has been a long time friend and helped us out tremendously when we had a mold problem in our office. We called Rob and he was on location within the hour. He was very professional in his work and the his staff is the best. Smith Bailey and Associates is the go to company if you have any kind of fire, flood, or storm damage to your residential or commercial property. Don't make a mistake and go through another company. Like Rob at Smith Bailey and Associates says: "We can fix this." From the guys at Fordham Financial Services Inc.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  waterssc

    Reviews: 2

    Great Contractor
    waterssc (2 reviews)
    10/13/2011

    We recently suffered a fire throughout our condo with lots of smoke damage. We started off with another contractor that flaked on us and then we were fortunate enough to be referred to Smith Bailey. The process of putting together an estimate was very easy and they were willing to work directly with the insurance company. The work was quickly approved and work began ontime. The work was beautifully done in a professional manner and even though we had a few minor setbacks which costs us a few more days to finish the job, we are very happy with the work that was done and would definately hire them again. Also during the work, we had an emergency water leak and they were very accomodating in helping to get this fixed while I was at work since they were already at the property. We also had numerous changes /upgrades that we did in our home and they were always very accomodating to our wishes. Great Company with Great Values & a great Work Ethic!! Thanks for all you did for me and my home. Ms. Waters

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  no1photo

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent and very professional
    no1photo (2 reviews)
    8/31/2011

    I was referred to Rob at Smith Bailey and could not be more pleased. He dealt with the insurance company and got me everything we asked for and went above and beyond! He also made the job flow really smooth. I would definitely highly recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  Clyde Johnson for Elsie Barwald

    Reviews: 1

    Very Best of the best!
    Clyde Johnson for Elsie Barwald (1 review)
    8/20/2011

    Rob, as general contractor, took an untenable situation and an extremely difficult project and did an amazingly fantastic job in completing the work. He went beyound the scope of the job by purchasing and installing new equipment for me just because I asked. All this work was accomplished while dealing with my 90 year old mother! If you want a job done right and without a hassle, call these folks FIRST! Thank you so very much Rob & Co. Clyde Johnson

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Smith Bailey Restoration - Snellville, GA -  Tommy Ferrell

    Reviews: 1

    peace of mind
    Tommy Ferrell (1 review)
    7/30/2011

    When a faulty AC leaked from our attic into our home SmthBailey managed our restoration w/excellence

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Air Quality Testing
  • Basement Waterproofing
  • Carpet and Structural Dry Out
  • Damage and Loss Assessment
  • Disinfection & Sanitization
  • Drainage Improvements
  • Fire & Smoke Damage Repair
  • Flood Damage Repair
  • Flood Loss Prevention
  • Flooded Basement
  • Floor Drying and Restoration
  • Free Estimates
  • High Velocity Air Movers
  • Humidity Treatments
  • Mildew Prevention
  • Mold Removal
  • Water Extraction

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1952

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish