Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc

2735 Cordite Loop 
Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: (770) 266-8744
Fax: (770) 985-4454
Website: www.monroehvac.com...
Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc : Heating & Air Conditioning, Snellville, GA



Today's Deal:
Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
$75
View
Great Deal

Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/18/2013

Highly Recommended
I called Monroe Heat & Air to service my two 25 year-old systems and Omar came that day. He pointed out that todayís equipment is much more efficient, but didnít press me to upgrade. I appreciated that. He fixed my problem, verified that everything was working and gave me a couple of tips for things I can do to maintain the units. Obviously the days are numbered for my A/Cís, and when I do replace them, Iíll call him back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc replied on 07-15-2013
Thanks for calling me back to replace those units, it turned out good, lucky for you all, because I probably couldn't have found parts for those old furnaces, thanks again for your business and review.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/12/2011

Hungry For Money Unprofessional & Rude
This guy is all about money just hungry for money does not do a good job spend your money somewhere else extremely very rude person with very poor customer service he think only for him self do not know how to treat customers if you call him back that you have any issue with his work then you will see how rude is going to be with you, maybe has a licence but it's not all, he doesn't do a professional work you even can see another unhappy customer review which posted on 09/23/2010 and for sure there much more out there, just do not use this person
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc replied on 06-08-2013
This was a disgruntle customer that posted before under another name as Josephine, I purchased equipment for him at my cost, he continued to try to cut my labor cost by getting unlicensed technicians from craigslist to come in a do parts of the job, after they took his money and ran he called back begging for me to finish the job, I finished the job finally and had to file a mechanical lien on his property to get the rest of my money, I should have ran the other way as soon as he started crying about his finances. I installed a 16 seer heat pump unit, he got his rebate from Georgia Power and a rebate from the state.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2011

heater fixed
I was very please with Mr. Omar work. He was very professional and he arrive promptly. He knows what he is doing and he calls back to check to see if everything is still working after he is done. He double checked to see if he diagnosed the problem right and he saved us money. I recommend him if you need work done on your heating system. Thanks Mr. Omar.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/23/2011

Fast friendly service.
Very helpful. Located and sealed air leaks around furnace. Provided tips on buying filters. Checked blower motor etc.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/25/2011

Arrived 40 minutes after phone call
Omar diagnosed the problem right away.
Unit was up and running in thirty minutes.He had other plans but came to help on Saturday anyway. Great service!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 61

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Get $200 in plumbing services for $100. This is for inspection and repair of all plumbing components. Also get $50 off any $150 HVAC repair service.
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.