Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc

2735 Cordite Loop 
Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: (770) 266-8744
Fax: (770) 985-4454
Website: www.monroehvac.com...
Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc : Heating & Air Conditioning, Snellville, GA



Today's Deal:
Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
$75
View
Great Deal

Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/4/2011

Fast and professional sevice
I called Monroe heating and air and they arrived in 30 minutes to repair my system. Not only were the repairs completed fast but i was also given much knowledge about my system. I was very satisfied with the service at Monroe heating and air.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/3/2011

"BE AWARE HVAC CUSTOMERS"
Not recommend poor customer service unprofessional bad language disrespectful do not waste your time or money look for reliable company who is professional and must sign contract anymore words just waste of time!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Monroe Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc replied on 06-08-2013
I learned that this guy would get professionals to work on his home project, then start a fight with you once the job was at a certain point, then once you leave to avoid confrontation, he would say he wasn't going to pay because you didnt complete the job; I put a mechanical lien on his property.
Reviews: 7

Posted on 2/21/2011

good value
Omar gave me a very good quote on what I had requested, which was the "dream" product for me, after some negotiation. Unfortunately I decided that I couldn't do that since I'm not sure how long I will stay in my home. I ended up with another installer just because I had spoken with that person several months ago. But in hind sight Omar may have been a better choice. The installer I used is coming back to fix some things. Omar was knowledgeable and willing to make sure everything was right. Use him and I believe that he will provide great service to you. Tip: During this time of year installers are more open to negotiation and I recommend getting 3-4 estimates before deciding; and when you select the installer you like the best ask to match the lowest quote.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/19/2011

Very Nice and Professional
Being a single women it is hard to find someone that will not take advantage. I had to replace my air & heat unit Mr Omar, was on time, explained everything, & within hours I had air. Thank you Monroe I am a VERY satisfied customer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/17/2011

3 Striked Out & Monroe fixed it! 5 Stars Monroe
This is the truth!!! I had not 1, not 2,but 3 heating Companys out here & they all did a temporary fix & wanted $500. to fix it permanetly. Monroe came out & fixed it first time out and was 1/2 the price! He didnt stop looking for the problem till he found it 2.5 hours 1 trip, and its done! Everyone else said they fixed it but it would need another trip & additional money. They didnt fix it and they wouldnt return my calls. I would vouch for Monroe Heating without a doubt!! When I was telling himn to forget it cause it was getting late.he kept on searching for the problem till he found it.
NOW WE HAVE HEAT.GLORIOUS HEAT!!1...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 61

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Get $200 in plumbing services for $100. This is for inspection and repair of all plumbing components. Also get $50 off any $150 HVAC repair service.
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.