Crist Roofing and Construction

4 star rating 23 Reviews

(770) 854-1405(770) 854-1405 View Website »

488 Hiram Douglasville HwyHiram, GA 30141

  map »

Reviews

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA - Sharon A.

    The crew that worked on
    Sharon A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/16/2016

    The crew that worked on my house were friendly, knowledgeable, and hard workers.They did a great job and did everything I asked for.I am very satisfied with the finished product.I would recommend them to anyone looking to replace their roof or remodel their house.I have recommended Crist Roofing and Construction to three people already.

    More »
  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA - Kristy C.

    I am very pleased with
    Kristy C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/28/2016

    I am very pleased with their workmanship. They were exactly where they were supposed to be, and they did a fantastic job. Anytime anyone ask me if I know anyone to do roofing, I tell them about Chist roofing and Construction.

    More »
  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  reeves5

    Reviews: 1

    Lifesaver's
    reeves5 (1 review)
    3/12/2015

    After a home inspection when selling our home, said we had hail damage on roof we new was not the case Crist Roofing was able with there team of experts to fix the issue and reassure buyer we did not need a new roof.thanks Joe and Kenneth great job.

    More »
    Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  Shelcoe

    Reviews: 2

    Happy Customer
    Shelcoe (2 reviews)
    2/16/2015

    Thanks to Ryan Long and Crist for the wonderful job they did on my roof. He was very patient and thorough!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  2brnot2b

    Reviews: 1

    Pleasant Experience
    2brnot2b (1 review)
    7/24/2014

    We were referred to Crist Roofing and Scott Griffin answered our SOS. He did a thorough inspection, detecting some weather related damage. Our insurance adjuster agreed and we contracted for roof and gutter replacement. Quality work was performed in a professional and timely manner by both crews. Cleanup was exceptional. Highly recommend. AAA+

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  Bueker

    Reviews: 3

    Exceeded expectations
    Bueker (3 reviews)
    7/08/2014

    I'm not one to brag for doing ones' job but Steven at Crist Roofing went above the norm to protect our house (roof, gutters, downspouts) and his crews made it look good at the same time. He is proactive, knowledgeable and honest. I'm not employed by Crist, I have received no discounts from Crist but I do know that if you are in need of a roof you should at least give Steven a call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  Cfairchi

    Reviews: 1

    Timeliness and Great Job
    Cfairchi (1 review)
    3/27/2014

    My fiancee and I found ourselves in a time crunch with our Homeowners Ins. Co. who was threatening to cancel our ins. if the roof was not done and a short period of time. Scott at Crist Roofing accessed our needs and worked with us to get our roof completed in a timely fashion. Our ins. was not cancelled and We were very please with the work we received. Scott really saved the day for us. Thanks Crist Roofing!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  nicnac7458

    Reviews: 1

    Best Roofers in Town
    nicnac7458 (1 review)
    10/23/2013

    Steven and his team from Crist Roofing did a great job from educating us on our choices as well as what to expect through the process. Everyone was courteous and professional. The job completed very timely and within the time frame specified. We are very pleased with our new roof and how it has enhanced the look of our home. Rick and Joanne

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  Mrhutchinson

    Reviews: 1

    Poor Service
    Mrhutchinson (1 review)
    9/02/2013

    Crist Roofing started repairing our roof in April and the work still is not complete on the inside. I had leaks in four rooms in my house due to Crist roofing not finishing my roof. They scheduled appointments and didn't show up and avoided returning my phone calls. Today is September 2, 2013 and they haven't finished the work. The owner of Crist roofing scheduled to come with the repair men to finish the work on my house today and they did not show. I would not recommend Crist Roofing to anyone.

    More »
    Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  Pacerlink

    Reviews: 1

    Horrible Service
    Pacerlink (1 review)
    7/31/2013

    They did not complete the work that was contracted for. Contract was for a new roof, gutters and inside ceiling repairs. Took 3 months to have the roof installed. workers left a mess of nails and left over lunch all over yard. Never returned to install gutters or do inside work. They wanted full payment prior to work. luckily only gave then half up front. Then asked that I sign off the other half before the work was completed so they can get paid by insurance. SCAMMERS. They did not complete the contracted work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

    Crist Roofing and Construction replied on 8/01/2013

    Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate our customers and strive to provide 100% satisfaction. If you could kindly email our customer service department at info@cristroofing.com, we will gladly comply to our contract and provide the services promised. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks again.

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  SusanJH

    Reviews: 3

    Huge Disappointment
    SusanJH (3 reviews)
    5/24/2013

    In addition to a crew chief who could not tell time or read a calendar (based on his inability to show up on time on the right day), I I would like to find out why, after I have a signed receipt from them that is marked "paid in full", I just received a lien against my house for $1,165.51 for supplies purchased by Crist for the job they did for me. It wasn't enough that their subcontractor Wendell came to my house last month and threatened me. This is such a slipshod operation, I can't believe it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  mum2threeboyzn1grl

    Reviews: 1

    The best Roofing & Construction company in ATL!
    mum2threeboyzn1grl (1 review)
    4/16/2013

    Crist Roofing and Construction replaced our roof and repaired our master bathroom after a storm caused wind & hail damage to our home. The project manager Scott Griffin was with us from the 1st day to help us. Everything Scott said about his company was true and more. Scott met with the insurance adjuster at our home and helped to make the whole process run smoothly. The roofing crew was very professional. They covered our yard in tarps before tearing off our old roof protecting our landscaping and deck and at the end of the day they cleaned the work site. The roofing crew arrived early and stayed late insuring our home was completed in 2 days! The painting and construction crew were just as efficient as well. They did an amazing job repairing the entire water damaged ceiling as well as transforming our old wallpapered walls into a beautifully painted bathroom! We will be calling Crist Roofing and Construction again soon for other work we need around our home!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  JoeIN30189

    Reviews: 1

    Desperately needed a roof
    JoeIN30189 (1 review)
    3/04/2013

    After the most recent tornado came roaring through the west side of Atlanta. I contacted Crist Roofing and Construction about having an inspection done. Scott Griffin came out and recommended we contact our insurance company as we had several shingles missing apparent hail damage. Scott met with the insurance adjuster, at my home, and shared his finding. The adjuster agreed we needed a new roof. Scott set everything up. The roofing team came out and had everything completed in a little over a day, it would have taken 1 day had they not been delayed for a short while by the weather. Everyone on the Crist team was completely professional and cleanup was great. I would highly recommend Crist roofing!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  Manager123

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome crew and very cooperative.
    Manager123 (1 review)
    1/31/2013

    The crew was great. They assured all work was done correctly, up to standards and was to my satisfaction. Would recommend very highly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Crist Roofing and Construction - Hiram, GA -  ColeMorris

    Reviews: 1

    Caring and Compassionate Company
    ColeMorris (1 review)
    1/21/2013

    The Ron Crist Company is run by a caring and compassionate man - Ron Crist. With Ron's support, Ryan Long arranged for us to get a first quality (Atlas Shingles) roof installed at no charge. They knew that a fly by night roofer installed our roof 12 years ago and in a short time the shingles began to slide off the house. My husband is a cancer patient and money is tight and we could not afford a new roof at this time. Ryan, Cindy and the entire Crist team saw that we got a beautiful, first quality roof. We are so pleased and thankful for their work for us and we recommend them highly for any roofing or construction job. When you call them be sure to ask for Ryan.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Crist Roofing & Construction
1 of 7




Crist Roofing and Construction with WSB news again! Now that's a name you can count on.