Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc.

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. Heating & Air Conditioning
499 Plaza Dr , Suite C 
Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: (404) 382-5726
Fax: (770) 474-1947
Email: Email this business
Website: www.pvhvac.com
Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. : Heating & Air Conditioning, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/1/2012

All I can say is they need 6 stars
Alan came on time, had all the tools needed for the job, discussed the options and fixed the problem what more can you ask for ******
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 10-30-2012
It is a pleasure serving you. What great feedback, thank you so much. Jason Peavey
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/6/2012

Extremely Professional and Personable
No-pressure, no hassle professionalism across the board. Everyone from the technicians to the CEO David himself -- who came out to check the installation -- was amazing. Enjoyable conversation and consultation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 10-30-2012
We believe in a no pressure process and providing options based off what you want. I'm glad things worked out well. Thank you for your business. Jason Peavey - Peavey AC & Heating
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/24/2012

Very Pleased with Service and Quality
These guys are very professional! Andy(the paperwork guy) provided exceptional customer service each time he arrived at our home. Chris(the labor guy) and his team did an outstanding job; we have the new A/C to show for it! These are guys that care about the job that is performed and they are genuinely concerned about exceeding customer expectations! They certainly exceeded ours...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 10-30-2012
I'm ecstatic we exceeded your expectations. Our goal is to over satisfy and make the process as smooth as possible. Thanks for the feedback.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/15/2012

The Comfort Specialists
My home air conditioning went out recently and I was referred to Peavey Heating & Air. I was extremely pleased with the way they conduct business. They made me feel like a client in a corporate environment, especially when the "comfort consultant" came to my house for a consultation. He was available after I got off work which was great since I didn't have to take a vacation day. He outlined all available options and they were out to install the system a couple days later. The phone operator checked in on me daily to provide updates and field any questions I had. The CFO of the company personally came out to diagnose my issue and to also conduct a "quality control audit" after the new system was put in. The installation crew was at my house at 8:00AM sharp and they finished the entire system installation (A/C and furnace) by a little after 5:00! The lead crewman was actually a little irked that they weren't done before 5:00, and I thought it was going to take at least 2 days! I was extremely surprised and satisfied with Peavey. This a very professional company and please believe me that this is the company that you want to call if your Heating or A/C goes out! They will make you feel like a king or queen, and you will NOT be disappointed with the results.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-17-2012
Mike, I am glad that us working on nights and weekends helped out! This review left me speechless! The start to finish process to OVER SATISFY is our goal 100% of the time. Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your experience. -Jason Peavey
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/11/2012

These Guys are the Best
Everyone was great to work with. Courteous and punctual. They really took the time to figure out the best system (heating and a/c) for me and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was 100 percent satisfied. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-11-2012
Thanks mercibien. We perform a Manual J Load Calculation to verify what system is the best for you and your family. A contractor should never size your system based of square footage or the previous size. Good thing we don't because most (especially heating) systems are oversized. And with A/C & Heating, bigger isn't better!! We greatly appreciate your business. -Jason Peavey w/ Peavey A/C & Heating.
21 to 25 of 101

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.