Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc.

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. Heating & Air Conditioning
499 Plaza Dr , Suite C 
Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: (404) 382-5726
Fax: (770) 474-1947
Email: Email this business
Website: www.pvhvac.com
Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. : Heating & Air Conditioning, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/10/2012

Excellent Work
Peavey has been very good in arranging time to come and when they come to work, it is efficient and of high quality. I highly recommend them. Ask for Alan.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-11-2012
Thanks ADozier. We give you a call when we are headed that way because who likes surprises? We don't! Thanks @AlanEdge for the great work. Alan is a great team member who has been with us for years. -Jason Peavey
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/8/2012

Worked like the "Navy Seals"!
The Peavey team that installed our new heat pump were supremely coordinated. They did their own professional work when installing the air handler (attic) and heat pump (outside) knowing when to help each other, always diligent to their own division of the work to be done. There were two follow-up evaluations by other Peavey experts a week apart, each thoroughly done. We are extremely pleased with the results. Thank you Peavey! We will certainly recommend you to our friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-11-2012
WOW! We are honored to be compared to the Navy Seals. Thanks so much for your business Dale!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 4/6/2012

Prompt , honest and professional
I called after hours to have them fix my AC which did not work. They called back 1/2 hr later and set up an appointment which they kept (even a little early). Got my approval to add Freon and then discovered could fix it by cleaning around coils so didn't charge me to add the Freon although I had agreed. THEY ARE A FIND!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-11-2012
Our company policy # 7 is that lying and dishonesty are not acceptable and lying will lead to immediate termination. We believe in a relationship based, consultive service. In other words, we inform and educate our clients on their options and let our clients make the best decision for their family. -Jason Peavey w/ Peavey A/C & Heating 404-798-9672
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/4/2012

Service and Replacement
I have had a Maintenance Plan with Peavey for 2 yrs. When we got to the point where the equipment needed replacing, Peavey's response was immediate. The process was very smooth, fast, and efficient. The installation was expedient and they took care of all the old equipment and trash. Would highly recommend Peavey to anyone looking for professional service and great value!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-11-2012
Thank you for being a loyal maintenance client and your response. Reviews like this make my day! Jason w/ Peavey A/C & Heating
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/3/2012

PEAVEY AC & HEATING SALES & INSTALLATION
All were very knowledgeable and courteous from sales contact to installation. I will definetly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-11-2012
Thanks "Harbert". In our weekly training classes, I always give the metaphor that our team is like the spokes on a wheel. We all must be united, aligned and moving towards the same goal for a smooth experience. If just one spoke or team member is out of line, then the wheel may move but not efficiently or effectively. I thrilled to see the entire process was smooth for you. -Jason Peavey
26 to 30 of 101

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.