Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc.

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. Heating & Air Conditioning
499 Plaza Dr , Suite C 
Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: (404) 382-5726
Fax: (770) 474-1947
Email: Email this business
Website: www.pvhvac.com
Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. : Heating & Air Conditioning, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/23/2012

I love these guys!
David at Peavey is ALWAYS prompt, polite, and professional. They don't try to oversell you, they tell you like it is, they take their time and you feel like you are a valued customer every visit. David's work ethic is like no other.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-11-2012
Thanks for the hard work David. "Cealoi", remember, you are a valued customer. We would not exist without you so thank you for your repeat business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/28/2012

Peavey Experience was wonderful!
The guys at Peavey are first rate. They came to check my furnace and found it was a safety hazzard and showed me the problem. After learning the condition of both furnaces and air conditioning units I replaced both. I loved being informed every step of the way and receiving reminder calls about appointments. Everyone was informed and very pleasant and treated my home with respect. I would recommend Peavey A/C and Heating to everyone. Excellent service and quality at a good value!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/29/2012

Courteous and prompt customer service
I purchased a year maintenance plan with Peavey on Kudzu and recently had my heater inspection. Alan did a great job of evaluating my heating equipment and explaining his recommendations. He was on time and efficient with the work that was needed. Great experience!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 10-30-2012
Thank you for the opportunity and your business.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/26/2012

Fall Service Visit
Steven and Joe performed the fall inspection on my unit and did a thorough job. Joe kept me informed as they progressed making sure my questions were answered. I appreciated their professionalism and also Joseph who calls ahead to inform when the technician will arrive.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/19/2012

Fast and thorough service
had Peavey out for a routine inspection and service - they did a fab job. Found some things that were in need of repair and gave me a fair estimate and repaired everything on the spot. Hugh and Chris were both extremely pleasant and knowledgable men to work with on this, including taking shots of our system which is located in a creepy crawl space that I would never go into! Was able to see what needed work and they showed me the repairs made afterwards too. Would recommend them to anyone needing any level of service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc. replied on 05-17-2012
Thanks "Jenpop68". I am glad you liked the pictures. We just purchased video cameras for our entire team so we can actually "snake" a camera through your system to ensure the most thorough inspections. Thank you for your business. jason w/ Peavey A/C & Heating
31 to 35 of 101

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.