Reviews

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  annakin

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Quality and Service
    annakin (1 review)
    12/10/2012

    I met Juliet at the Home & Garden Show in Cobb County. A few weeks before I had a nightmare experience with a "handyman". When she came to my home to give me a quote, she saw the issues I had from the handyman and she had helped me to fix those issues. She refinished my kitchen cabinets and vanity in my 1/2 bath. She advised me on colors for countertop granite, new floors and paint for my walls. With her advise and quality value, she has saved me $$$'s and my home is looking better than I had ever imagined. If you're wanting to update your home,Juliet is the one for you to see first. Marietta, GA 30067

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  fisherrnanatlanta

    Reviews: 1

    Very Good Company
    fisherrnanatlanta (1 review)
    5/29/2012

    Their work is beautifully done but was more than I really wanted to pay. I do believe the workmanship is worth the money. We just have to watch what we are spending.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  gadgitgal

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful one of a kind vanities & custom redesign
    gadgitgal (1 review)
    6/30/2011

    Iwas hunting on the internet for a new bathroom vanity with a more custom look. We wanted furniture style vanities.I happened upon Juliet Jones Studio and I noticed she was local to the Atlanta, GA. area. To make a long story short...her bathroom vanities are beautiful. She offers so much I did not need to shop elsewhere. Love the vanities! Cris Stone

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  toffie45

    Reviews: 1

    Did a Great Job! Faux Finished Cabinets
    toffie45 (1 review)
    3/24/2011

    This company has a lot of great samples to pick from. Beautiful workmanship. They can do pretty much any type of cabinet job u need. The refacing and refinishing work came out much better than we anticipated. Would recomend this company to my friends. Katie L 30009 Marietta ga

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  dreamer12

    Reviews: 1

    Furniture & Cabinet Built- ins Refinishing
    dreamer12 (1 review)
    1/27/2011

    Refered by neighbor. Beautiful Job! Juliet does very detailed work. Happy with the outcome. Would highly recomend. Buckhead GA 30625

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  collegeproff

    Reviews: 1

    Great Kitchen Remodel. Lov my Tin Ceiling!
    collegeproff (1 review)
    10/10/2010

    I had a ugly kitchen and hidious popcorn ceiling. My kitchen is now spaceious and wonderful. The tin ceiling is just beautiful. We lov it! The new cabinets and finish if just lovely. My neighbor are in awe.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  ilovmypups

    Reviews: 1

    Great job at overcomming obstacles.
    ilovmypups (1 review)
    9/16/2010

    Juliet did a lot of painting, minor repairs and cabinetry refinishing for me and my husband. She fixed all the nail pops and repaired all the cracks in the walls. She took down wallpaper. The finished product looks great. We are very happy with her work. Jane Beardsey Roswell

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  horse61farmer

    Reviews: 1

    I would rate Juliet Jones Studio EXCELLENT!!!
    horse61farmer (1 review)
    9/12/2010

    I would rate the Juliet Jones Studio as excellent. Juliet has a great eye for color and design. She also offers soooo many decorative techniques because she makes her own finishes. She is very detailed and professional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  momma1299

    Reviews: 1

    First experience was great. I came back for more.
    momma1299 (1 review)
    9/04/2010

    Juliet and her crew are great to work with. The interior painting work is in my opinion great. Also Juliet and Tony do a multitude of things. They are great at reusing things. Juliet is extremely creative. I am very happy with all the refinishing,interior design and faux painted finishes that Juliet did herself. She is a great artist. Thanks-Melissa B Johns Creek GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  Engineer023

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful Mural and Interior Painting Work
    Engineer023 (1 review)
    8/31/2010

    Juliet, I wanted to take this time to give tell you and any potential clients how fantastic your artistic craftsmanship is. The interior painting work you did for me was excellent! The mural of the Hibiskus flowers in the graffic size is incredible.My neighbors all heard about it and asked to see it. I have given your number out to so many people that want you to do work for them. I have also had a lot of contractors ask me for your number. I will have you back to do more. Thanks soooo much! Betty Murphy Reston , Virginia

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  lawyerfirst

    Reviews: 1

    Great Painting Company! Very Detailed
    lawyerfirst (1 review)
    8/26/2010

    When Juliet showed up for the initial color consultation and painting estimate my husband and I were very surprised with what she had to offer. The work was flawless. We are already going to have here back to refinish our cabinetry and do some custom modifications. Keep up the great work! J. Logan Buckhead, GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  starcon

    Reviews: 1

    She has Great Ideas! Mantle & Builtins
    starcon (1 review)
    8/25/2010

    The Juliet Jones Studio Gives excellent service and the labor was completed on time. Our bookcases and fireplace mantel look wonderful! Please give this company a try you won't be sorry. Juliet made my plain white built-ins look like a piece of high end furniture. The mantle and faux finished walls and columns all work together now. She is great at suggesting colors and ideas that make a room flow. The workmanship is excellent. Thank You, Connie & John Starkey Cumming, GA.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  marycam4

    Reviews: 1

    Old Ugly Brick Fireplace Transformation. Beautiful
    marycam4 (1 review)
    4/04/2010

    Juliet, Thank you so much for the fabulous facelift you preformed on my fireplace brick. We were told by everyone else the only thing we could do was to paint it or remove the old brick and start over. You made it into an old world masterpiece! It has gone from a dark and ugly hulking monster to the new centerpiece it should have always been. Thank you for your special talent.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Juliet Jones Studio - Roswell, GA -  financemaster

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience! Cabinet Refinishing
    financemaster (1 review)
    4/04/2010

    We had a great experience with Juliet . Thank goodness she had the experience and forsight to have crown molding added into the job. She turned our pealing flaking cabinetry into new wood cabinets with artist brushes and her knowlege of wood graining. They are a beautiful rich color. They look very high end!The color match is spot on with wood blinds that we bought 5 yrs ago.Juliet has a great eye for color. Thank you- We LOVE IT!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN