Taylor Construction

4 star rating 28 Reviews

(404) 805-4965(404) 805-4965

Canton, GA 30114

  map »

Reviews

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  ckapanowski

    Reviews: 1

    awesome service and stands behind his work!!
    ckapanowski (1 review)
    1/04/2015

    So our basement flooded again last night! We spent a lot of money having a drainage system installed to prevent this. Nick Taylor with Taylor Construction came out at 11am and spent most of the day with us. We thought it was a fault in the drain system he installed but it wasn't. Come to find out, it was because our previous contractor who did our basement installed the door wrong and the water is coming from the door! We were blessed we found Nick bc he has stood behind all his work 100% without any fine print! Unlike our past contractor who is trying to hassle us about fixing his error.  As I've said before, we will never trust anyone else but Nick! So glad we found him!! If you need a great contractor, I can guarantee you Taylor Construction is the choice you want to make. Don't catch yourself stuck with all the problems I'm having by choosing anyone else, just bc they're the cheapest. Sometimes, you get get what you pay for!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  rmarble

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    rmarble (1 review)
    7/12/2014

    7-1-2014 - Built two decks-reasonably priced. Excellent service from Owner & crew. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  Jimick

    Reviews: 1

    Quick to respond and very patient
    Jimick (1 review)
    12/09/2013

    Taylor construction delivered as promised despite all the rain. A quality job; Strongly RECOMMENDED!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  Candice1133

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome company
    Candice1133 (1 review)
    10/12/2013

    Taylor construction recently handled an insurance claim for my home for hail damage. His company made it a very smooth process. All of the work was complete very very quick. I highly recommend his company to handle your storm damage. Thanks Taylor Construction I love my roof!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  Angie7007

    Reviews: 1

    Metal Roof and Skylight and Gutter Replacement
    Angie7007 (1 review)
    6/28/2013

    This Hail Damage was a crazy experience for us but Nick Taylor and his crew came in and made it all look brand new for us. We really appreciate all that Taylor Construction has done for us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  Boldviking

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience
    Boldviking (1 review)
    6/22/2013

    Nick Taylor and his crews did a great job on my new deck. The price was reasonable. The follow up visit for some punch list items was timely. All the crew members were pleasant and conscientious. As with all projects, make sure details are noted and changes are agreed on ahead of time so that there are no surprises.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  tracylt

    Reviews: 1

    Electrical Problem
    tracylt (1 review)
    6/22/2013

    I called Nick Taylor with Taylor Construction for an electrical problem at my house. He came out and looked at the issue and then sent his electrician out. They responded immediately, explained the problem and were able to make the repair quickly. They were both very professional and I feel very confident in their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  gabbell

    Reviews: 2

    great company
    gabbell (2 reviews)
    11/17/2012

    I had received a few quotes for gutter work. the person who came out was very nice and informed. answered all of my questions. they also have a very competitive price. they totally replace the gutters with their product where some other companies only install the leaf protector on existing gutters for about the same price. I am very happy so far with the company and product

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  SharonHD62

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding work!!
    SharonHD62 (1 review)
    9/13/2012

    I hired Taylor Construction to finish out a bonus room for my daughter. As a single mom keeping cost down was a huge goal for this project! Nick Taylor not only gave me great ideas for controlling cost but helped me with decorative ideas as well that made the room perfect for my daughter!! Overall they were very professional and fulfilled and by far exceeded all of my expectations! I have already referred them to several people in my neighborhood.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  kellimae

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work!!
    kellimae (1 review)
    9/12/2012

    I called Taylor Construction to my home for hardwood flooring installation. Not only did they show up on time, but they completed the work very quickly. I have worked with several contractors and none have measured up to Taylor Construction. The owner, Nick Taylor, walked me through the installation step by step and the price was very reasonable! I will use these guys again in the future!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  Ann0212

    Reviews: 1

    New Roof
    Ann0212 (1 review)
    9/12/2012

    We had Taylor Construction replace the roof on our home. The old roofing shingles and debris were cleaned up and removed. We are very happy with the new roof and the excellant, professional services from Taylor Construction. I would recommend Nick Taylor to anyone needing construction work of any kind done and he completed the job on schedule.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  lshipta

    Reviews: 1

    Nice Company To Work With
    lshipta (1 review)
    9/12/2012

    I hired Nick Taylor with Taylor Construction to repair my roof. Everything was Perfect, and Nick was so detailed with the Repairs. My new roof looks very nice. I will definatley be hiring Nick again for other Projects and have already recommended him to several friends and family members.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  Missy32

    Reviews: 2

    Home remodel
    Missy32 (2 reviews)
    9/12/2012

    Very happy with the services provided by Taylor Construction. Outstanding work by a professional group!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  tamika_johnson

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and honest!
    tamika_johnson (1 review)
    9/12/2012

    I hired Taylor Construction for Kitchen remodeling in my home, and I cannot say enough good things about them. Nick and his team were nothing but professional and easy to work with. The crew did quality work, and were fast, professional, and trustworthy. Taylor Construction exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend using them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  leobroncos

    Reviews: 1

    Everyone Should Use Taylor Construction!!!
    leobroncos (1 review)
    9/12/2012

    Nick does fantastic work, great detail molding work, showed up on time and finished on time for Thanksgiving guests. Look forward to having you finishing my basement with Taylor Construction!

    More »
    Taylor Construction - Canton, GA -  Ready for Thanksgiving!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN