Georgia Oak Landscaping

5 star rating 109 Reviews

(770) 872-4670(770) 872-4670 View Website »

4045 Five Forks Trickum Road, Ste. B-241Lilburn, GA 30047

  map »

Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  jmferenczy

    Reviews: 1

    So happy!
    jmferenczy (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    Brandon was very professional and helpful. He worked with us with the cost of replacing our retaining walls under our deck. His crew was great And listened to my concerns.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date September 2016

    Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  GakiiK

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable, dependable and professional!
    GakiiK (1 review)
    9/17/2016

    Brandon has been very professional with us!!!! He came out, evaluated the property and gave us is estimate right there on the spot! (other providers took at least a week to respond to us) Brandon wrote out his proposal, gave us ideas, shared a catalog of different materials that he could use etc... we were very satisfied with his proposal. I was happy with his team! They worked tirelessly, meticulously and diligently making repairs to the yard, erecting the retaining wall, pouring concrete and leveling our yard. It looks immaculate! He called us everyday, asked us if there was anything we needed to revise, he was available and responsive. I would refer him over and over again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date September 2016

    Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -
    Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -
    Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -
    Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  JD4321

    Reviews: 1

    Very impressed
    JD4321 (1 review)
    9/16/2016

    The retaining wall supporting the back yard was made from railroad ties long ago which were badly rotting and beginning to collapse. Brandon was very thorough in reviewing various options for the project. Once those were all determined, Arturo and the rest of his crew made short work of removing the old wall and replacing it with a much more stable and much more attractive block wall. Everyone was professional and courteous and easy to work with. I am very pleased with the outcome of the project and recommend Georgia Oak Landscaping highly.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Date June 2016

    Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  JackieBarrett

    Reviews: 1

    Fast turnaround!
    JackieBarrett (1 review)
    9/08/2016

    Brandon was knowledgeable about retaining walls and clearly explained the process of replacing our retaining walls. Throughout the project when we had questions Brandon was quick to respond and easy to work with. We had our retaining walls replaced with stone and these stone walls look even better than expected. We cannot say enough good things about Brandon and Candido at Georgia Oak Landscaping.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dunwoody, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date August 2016

    Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -
    Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  Monique7077

    Reviews: 1

    Impressed!
    Monique7077 (1 review)
    9/02/2016

    I was looking for a company to replace my Father's retaining wall. Brandon Shaw came out the next day when I called for an estimate, and was able to start the following week. A great estimate and communication. Georgia Oak Landscaping did an excellent job replacing dad's retaining wall. We are very satisfied and would recommend Georgia Oak Landscaping. I look forward to working with this company again on a future project.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  Willstrozier7878

    Reviews: 1

    Great company!
    Willstrozier7878 (1 review)
    4/23/2016

    We had to have our retaining wall replaced. After telling Brandon our budget, he worked hard to let us know the options available to us. Throughout our project Brandon was always responsive and his crew worked long hours to complete everything within 3 days. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  Rinna55

    Reviews: 1

    A pleasure to work with!
    Rinna55 (1 review)
    3/25/2016

    I was a little stressed out about hiring someone to rebuild my HUGE retaining wall, and install a new 500 square feet paver patio. I consulted a lot of friends and family, but nobody knew of a good contractor. After finally receiving 3 quotes I was not impressed. They were rude and unprofessional. I decided to keep searching and my 4th estimate was from Brandon with Georgia Oak Landscaping. WOW!!! What a breath of fresh air he was. He called to tell me that he was going to be 15 minutes late for the estimate!! I was impressed that he would call over just being 15 minutes late. He was clean and professional. Brandon was very knowledgeable about retaining walls and patios. His price was competitive and his quality was amazing. Brandon asked for 3 weeks to complete my $25,000 project and they completed the work within a couple days of their deadline. The price was very competitive, the crew was awesome, and the work looks beautiful. Candido made sure I was 100% happy with the finished product. Candido walked the project with me in order to show me a few extra things that they did for me that I would not be charged for. I am very pleased with Georgia Oak Landscaping, and I would strongly recommend them. Brandon and Candido clearly care about their customers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  Will898966

    Reviews: 1

    A Fortunate Find
    Will898966 (1 review)
    3/16/2016

    I was truly impressed with Georgia Oak Landscaping. I had an erosion and drainage problem in my yard here in Lilburn. I fo und Brandon to be very professional and most importantly, easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Brandon. Thanks guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  PJ5656

    Reviews: 1

    Impressed!
    PJ5656 (1 review)
    1/27/2016

    Georgia Oak Landscaping replaced an old wooden retaining wall that was falling apart due to age and tree roots. Brandon came out gave us a fair price to replace the wall. The crew was professional and courteous. The job was Done in 4 days. They cleaned up as best as they could at the end of each work day. Thanks Brandon and Arturo!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  Nciole7889

    Reviews: 1

    First class.....
    Nciole7889 (1 review)
    1/16/2016

    We had a retaining wall installed with steps to level our backyard and increase overall use of yard. From estimate to completion, Brandon the owner was always available. The crew was on-time, efficient, and very professional to deal with. There was excellent communication throughout the project. . The project was completed without delays within five days. We are completely satisfied!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  Julia12355

    Reviews: 1

    Very satisfied
    Julia12355 (1 review)
    11/14/2015

    Brandon was very courteous and knowledgeable about retaining walls. Everything he promised was delivered! The wall looks great. My old retaining wall that was falling apart is finally replaced. We received other estimates, but Georgia Oak Landscaping had the best value. Many of the other companies we had spoke with did not seem as interested or specialized in retaining walls. I liked that Brandon did not try to pressure us. It seemed as though he had our best interested in mind. I highly recommend Georgia Oak Landscaping for retaining wall replacements! Thanks Brandon and Candido.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  DrewSm

    Reviews: 1

    "THE BEST"
    DrewSm (1 review)
    10/22/2015

    We just finished our project with Georgia Oak Landscaping. We had an old retaining wall around a screened porch that needed replacing. The project turned out excellent. Candido and crew were professional, respectful, and skilled at their job. All debris,etc. was cleaned up as appropriate at the end of each work day. If we had an inquiry about the job, Brandon and Candido responded in a timely manner. They made sure we were pleased as the project moved forward. We are very pleased with the results. I have already recommenced these guys to neighbors. Without a doubt they are the best!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  heathsawyer

    Reviews: 1

    Great communication
    heathsawyer (1 review)
    9/30/2015

    Our unusable back yard was not draining and was very spongy with standing water. Georgia Oak Landscaping was not the cheapest estimate, but they were in line with the other quotes I had received. Brandon came to my home to discuss the retaining wall we would need. His estimate not only included everything that I wanted, but Brandon also helped me work through other needs I had not observed that would improve my yard and prevent erosion from a neighboring yard. I will say when I originally left Brandon a message it did take him a day to get back to me, but I'm glad we were able to work together. If you need a professional that will get the job done this is the company to hire. The professionalism and high quality of their work exceeded my expectations I would definitely recommend Georgia Oak Landscaping without any reservations.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  jdopson

    Reviews: 1

    These Guys are AMAZING!
    jdopson (1 review)
    9/08/2015

    We are currently half way through a big backyard project. Brandon and Candido are the best! CALL THEM!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Georgia Oak Landscaping - Lilburn, GA -  bearcatclc

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased with the results!
    bearcatclc (1 review)
    8/31/2015

    GA Oak was the highest of 3 competent bidders for our 55 ft long retaining wall. We selected them because they excelled at responsiveness, expertise and efficiency. Brandon presented a professional, detailed proposal. Candido's crew worked tirelessly to complete what I thought would take 4 days in 2 days! Several neighbors stopped by during and after the project to complement the creativity of the work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 4:00pm

Green Credentials

Georgia Oak Landscaping offers a variety of green solutions for your landscaping; drought resistant native plants, water reclamation, and more. Call us and ask about how we can make your yard more green friendly!

Photos

Album: Our Work
1 of 19