Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - Plumbers & Sewer Repair

Premium Plumbing Plus

5 star rating 68 Reviews

(678) 324-9060(678) 324-9060 View Website »

1580 Holcomb Woods PkwyRoswell, GA 30076

  map »

Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - Portrait

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR SPECIAL DEALS AND DISCOUNTS. ABSOLUTELY THE BEST QUALITY AND SERVICE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. WHETHER YOUR PROJECT IS LARGE OR SMALL- THE OWNER OF THIS COMPANY IS ON YOUR JOB FROM START TO FINISH- WORKING WITH THE EXTRA CARE NEEDED- TO MAKE YOU HAPPY WITH OUR WORK FOR YOU. WE ARE EXPERTS AND WE PAY VERY CLOSE ATTENTION TO EVERY DETAIL. THANK FOR CHOOSING US AS YOUR " GO TO COMPANY " FOR PLUMBING, ELECTRICAL, REPLACEMENT WINDOWS, WATER PROOFING,AND HANDYMAN SERVICES. OUR.. MISSION IS SIMPLE; WE DELIVER EXPERT, PROFESSIONAL, QUALITY, AND RELIABLE SERVICE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. CALL TODAY FOR A FREE ESTIMATE AT 678-531-5819 AND LETS US HELP.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (7 photos)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - SAVE MONEY WITH- NEW WINDOWS!!!!
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - A Elegant way of living
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - A step above
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - pvc piping
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -


SAVE MONEY WITH- NEW WINDOWS!!!!

Reviews

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  MADARCHITECT

    Reviews: 5

    Excellent service!!!
    MADARCHITECT (5 reviews)
    12/07/2015

    Vincent provided excellent service and performed all work for pre-quoted prices. I have recommended him to a co-worker who was also very satisfied. Hopefully I will not need their services for a LONG time, but I will definitely call Premium Plumbing Plus if I need a plumber.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  Edie_E

    Reviews: 1

    A Breath of Fresh Air. . .
    Edie_E (1 review)
    12/08/2013

    After struggling with 2 different plumbers who failed to show up, return phone calls, etc., Vincent was a breath of fresh air. We needed a plumber to rough in a bathroom in our basement. Vincent came out the same week to take a look and provide an estimate. He and Robert answered all of our questions and even gave us some suggestions regarding other projects on our list. His price was very reasonable and the work was completed as scheduled. Both Vincent and Robert were very pleasant, professional and helpful. We are happy with the quality of the work and definitely use Vincent again in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  jitster

    Reviews: 2

    Prompt, Courteous, and Thorough
    jitster (2 reviews)
    6/27/2013

    Vincent sent Blaine (Master Plumber) to my house to fix kitchen sink leak. Wound up being a small issue. Blaine did a thorough check of all the other connections, and was in/out quickly. He did arrive 15 min late, but I didnt mind b/c Vincent called and told me of the delay ahead of time(due to traffic). Would definitely recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  rholloway

    Reviews: 2

    Highly Unprofessional - Redoing Myself
    rholloway (2 reviews)
    6/20/2013

    I'm unsure how all these 5 star reviews were earned. Vincent Banks showed up late by 3 hours for first appt but we needed job done so we went ahead (it was a weekend, had to cut main water line off due to leak, he said he could fix by a certain time and failed to show until that evening without calling saying he was delayed). Turns out it was not fixed properly, scheduled FOUR more appts to fix - he never showed for any of them nor called to say he was late or simply not coming. He seems nice on phone, but simply lies. You have to keep calling to see where he is and if he is even coming at all (I waited several hours as well before calling, so patience was not the issue). I adjusted my work schedule several times to wait for him to never show and never call. After 3 attempts, I gave up and wasn't going to deal with him anymore, but he called the next morning saying he was coming. I said I couldn't be there long and had to go to work so he promised to be there on time. He never showed. At this point. we are redoing his work ourselves to fix the problem and don't trust the other joints either now. I highly recommend picking another plumber over Vincent Banks, even if he says he can make an appt sooner than another plumber. In reality, he arrives no earlier (our first appt he arrived late, about the same time another plumber could have made it), or simply never shows up. Oh, and he left our hose turned on after first visit- it busted open the next day and needed to be replaced

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  IVMozzer

    Reviews: 10

    Keep this guy in your phone list
    IVMozzer (10 reviews)
    12/06/2012

    We had a plumbing emergency in the evening and needed someone quick. He answered at 7.30 in the evening and arrived early the next morning. He stayed until the job was done and totally complete. He was true to his original estimate and explained every detail about the repair and even explained how the problem occurred. He was very thorough and trustworthy. We will be using him again when we need a plumber. I highly recommend him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  SADWORK

    Reviews: 1

    Stole money and did not finish job
    SADWORK (1 review)
    11/08/2012

    After 9 weeks for a job to take only 2 weeks he refused to come back to finsih job even as all but $500.00 paid towards a contracted price of $5,390.00. (2) current contractors review to finish his job is offering not willing to complete as such a below standard job not willing to have their name assocaited with end result. Small Claims and BBB claim pending. STAY AWAY not to be trusted

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  trulyblessedmama

    Reviews: 8

    Reasonable & A Huge Help!
    trulyblessedmama (8 reviews)
    5/12/2012

    I called Vincent last night after I hit the main irrigation line while planting. Unfortunately I also called a bunch of other plumbers desperate for someone to come out and fix the line last night and unfortunately Vincent called me back while I was making arrangements with someone else. I ended up paying a big name company (Superior) to come out for $87.50 only to price gouge me (quote $550.00) and STILL have to pay the $87.50 for nothing. I called Vincent back and as it was getting dark we just decided to wait it out till morning. I told Vincent we would fix it ourselves as my husband has the ability - he just didn't want to deal with it last night. I wanted to write this review though because although Vincent didn't actually service the property, when I called him back, he quoted me a much more reasonable price to come out and when we decided to do it ourselves he told me how to go about fixing the pipe and what glue to use and he said if we had any troubles to give him a call - he'd be happy to answer any more questions we had or come out any time today (Saturday). That speaks volumes to me and Vincent is the guy that we'll call when we decide to install a water filtration system in our house. Thank you Vincent for being fair in your pricing, for helping guide us through the fix when you could have just said "Okay, call me if something else goes wrong" and for being such a nice guy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  DaisyC

    Reviews: 12

    Professional, friendly service
    DaisyC (12 reviews)
    4/09/2012

    Vincent (and his lovely daughter Amira who was out of school today) came to replace a kitchen faucet. He is such a nice guy and does a great job at a good price. I would call him again in a minute.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  rockmd

    Reviews: 1

    not helpful in emergencies
    rockmd (1 review)
    11/12/2011

    We had a pipe break that was flooding our basement at 1 pm on a Saturday. We had to turn the water off which is not ideal with a young baby in the house. When we called they refused to come out stating they were "too busy".

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  designingchick

    Reviews: 2

    Very Happy
    designingchick (2 reviews)
    4/11/2011

    Vincent did a great job! His prices are great and he does quality work. I would tell my friends and family about him!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  Sandrahb

    Reviews: 1

    Very satisfied customer
    Sandrahb (1 review)
    3/14/2011

    Premium Plumbing Plus came out to fix a roof leak on a Sunday. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Vincent was very thorough and explained each step of the process. I am so pleased and relieved to have my problem resolved. I would definitely refer and use them in the future. Thank you Vincent and Robert.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  cfwillis

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work
    cfwillis (1 review)
    2/02/2011

    Did a great job, was very knowledgeable, and personable. Glad I found them as I will be using them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  Strongly

    Reviews: 1

    I've found my plumber
    Strongly (1 review)
    1/17/2011

    I called premium at 6:30 at night cause I came home to a flooded basement. They got there at 7:30 and didn't leave til around 10:30. Vincent gave me a great price and I appreciate the way you guys came out and got it done. Great job I'll definitely use again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  Bigrol

    Reviews: 1

    All around service
    Bigrol (1 review)
    1/05/2011

    I needed my shower valve changed in my master bath. Premium plus cut the wall and replaced the valve and at my wife request, refilled the hole with Sheetrock, finish it and came back and painted it two days later. They did such a good job I also got them to run another hose bib for me outside.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -  Quaid40

    Reviews: 1

    They really have good service!
    Quaid40 (1 review)
    1/05/2011

    I needed to busted water line under my house fixed. I gave premium plus and a few other plumbers a call, but premium plus had the right price and promised they could be here that day. They came that day and fixed the problem for a fair price in under a hour. Even insulated the pipe for me, I couldn't have been more pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Appliance Installation & Service
  • Burst Pipes
  • Cesspool Cleaning
  • Cleanouts Installed
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Drainage Problems
  • Electrical Work
  • Flood Clean Up
  • Foundation Leak Repair
  • Gas Line Service
  • Installation & Digging
  • Leak Protection
  • Locating & Inspecting
  • Maintenance & Repair - General
  • Mobile Home Plumbing Services
  • Plumbing - General
  • Polybutylene Replacement
  • Remodeling & Replacing
  • Thawing Pipes
  • Tree Root Removal
  • Unclogging
  • Water Damage Prevention
  • Water Damage Repair & Restoration
  • Water Pressure Adjustment

Systems & Parts

  • Back Flow Preventers
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Catch Basins
  • Drains & Pipes
  • Fire Sprinkler System
  • Flood Control & Prevention System
  • Flood Sensors
  • Kitchen Fixtures
  • Outdoor Sprinkler System
  • Pumps
  • Septic Tanks & Systems
  • Sewer Lines & Systems
  • Swimming Pools
  • Tankless Water Heaters
  • Water Damage Protection
  • Water Lines
  • Water Shut-Off Systems
  • Water Softeners

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Credentials

WE ARE STATE LICENCED IN ELECTRICAL,PLUMBING,HVAC, CARPENTRY AND AS GENERAL CONTRACTORS. WE CARRY WORKERS COMPENSATION AND GENERAL LIABILITY INSURANCE. MANY OF OUR TRADESMEN AND CRAFTSMEN HAVE OWNED THEIR OWN BUSINESS AND ARE AMONG THE BEST IN THEIR FIELD.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1991

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
  • Korean
  • Other
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (7 photos)

  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - SAVE MONEY WITH- NEW WINDOWS!!!!
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - A Elegant way of living
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - A step above
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA - pvc piping
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -
  • Premium Plumbing Plus - Roswell, GA -


SAVE MONEY WITH- NEW WINDOWS!!!!

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 7




SAVE MONEY WITH- NEW WINDOWS!!!!