Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Floor Laying & Refinishing

Atlanta Floor One

5 star rating 144 Reviews

(404) 461-9715(404) 461-9715 View Website »

3164 Old Milton PkwyAlpharetta, GA 30005

  map »

Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Our prices are wholesale prices. 19 years of educated hands-on flooring experience. Our scope of work in brief: installation of hardwood floors (solid wood,engineered,floating), refinishing existing wood floors, installation of tile floors, back splashes, shower floors and walls, laminate flooring, stairs installation or refinishing existing stairs, concrete sealing and concrete staining. You are dealing direct with flooring installers and we can give you lowest hardwood flooring, and tile.. installation prices in Atlanta, Alpharetta, Suwannee, Duluth, Cumming, Lawrenceville and other cities without compromising quality.

Check our prices. I meet or beat any legitimate written estimate by 5% for same material and better service! (minimum $1000 value of project). You save both on wood flooring and installation. 100% customer satisfaction. Read our reviews. They are real from real customers.

We provide installation service for major home improvement companies. We are offering same wholesale rates to you.

We also offer concrete sealing and staining for basement floors, commercial concrete floor etc. Sealing concrete or staining concerte is a very good alternative to any other types of flooring. It's a safe and beautiful floor with least amount of maintenance.

We also accept painting work. Let us know if you plan to change the paint. You will receive quality workmanship and competitive prices.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (74 photos)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid red oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - glue down engineered
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid red oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - glue down engineered
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - porcelain tile work
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - porcelian tile work
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - tub surround
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - bath floor and tub surround
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - kitchen tile floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - kitchen tile floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - shower wall
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank hand-scraped, glue down installation,main level
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Tile installation, on slab, kitchen
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank hand-scraped, glue down installation,main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Solid oak, site finished, main level
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Brazilian cherry plank,glue down installation,basement
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Glue down hardwood installation in process.
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Asian classic rosewood strips, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Glue down Timburana, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank, glue down installation,main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Laminate planks, floating, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Porcelain tile, slate design, brick pattern, on backer board
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Medallion and tile installation, bathroom, on backerboard
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Medallion and tile installation, bathroom, on backerboard
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Laminate planks, floating, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Shower walls, bathroom floors, on backer board
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Brazilian cherry planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Site finished solid oak floor



Reviews

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  bpartha

    Reviews: 1

    Only Company To Consider
    bpartha (1 review)
    8/24/2016

    I highly recommend Atlanta Floor One for any residential flooring needs. We have used Floor One for two projects and have another one in the wings. From the start of the process, Rudy is prompt, efficient, professional and understanding of your needs. He shows up on time as does his crew, especially Ernesto, who's professionalism and skill are unmatched. Rudy's prices are extremely competitive and he's very transparent of the costs and time involved on a project. I highly recommend Atlanta Floor One and look forward to continuing to use and recommend Rudy and his team over the coming years.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  cajunbroker

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING JOB!
    cajunbroker (1 review)
    8/24/2016

    We had the privilege of working with Rudy and his crew at Floor One, and we are extremely pleased with our floors. Our home is entirely hardwood floors (with the exception of the kitchen). We had all of the hardwoods sanded and stained a darker color, and also did some remodeling in the kitchen, and they were able to re-tile and re-hardwood parts of the floor to match perfectly! I was amazed! We purchased our home, and on the day of our closing Rudy was able to come out and give us an estimate and start working very quickly. He was so considerate with our timeline, and very patient with my fear of color choices. He showed me different options, and was wonderful in teaching me about the process. The entire crew at Floor One was top notch, and it was an absolute joy to be around them. I would highly recommend Floor One to everyone. These are true men of integrity. The world could use more contractors like them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date November 2014

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  kathyjoc

    Reviews: 1

    Horrible Work
    kathyjoc (1 review)
    8/23/2016

    This company was hired to install my tile floor in my master bathroom. The owner not only installed my floor incorrectly, but also damaged my home in the process. This is a fact. I wish there was a way to give zero stars. I had another certified tile installer look at the floor and he found over 10+ major issues with the tile installation. They also didnt reinstall my toilet correctly causing damage to my kitchen ceiling and light fixture. They gouged the wood floor at my entrance. I asked the owner Rudy, several times to come out and look and the problems, and he never came. This was not at all what I bargained for.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Atlanta Floor One replied on 8/23/2016

    This customer is adding reviews under different identities. Seems like only goal is to bully, defamate and blackmail a business. Please read our detailed reply here. I appreciate your time in advance. Thank you. http://www.bloggingco.com/response.html

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Gabrielusa20

    Reviews: 1

    Unbelievably fast
    Gabrielusa20 (1 review)
    8/16/2016

    These people know what they're doing they're fast reliable and get straight to the point. Even if they tell you it's a two-day project will stay as late as they can on the first day to try to finish it because they know you want it done as soon as possible. But don't be mistaken just because they're fast doesn't mean they don't do a well-rounded job. They make sure every little detail from the closet, to the kitchen, to the bathroom, to the dining room, etc. Are precise because they know it's not about if you can see it or not it's about doing the job well done no matter where it's at.

    More »

    Project Details

    Tigre wood whole up stairs.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Bjj_wizard

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional
    Bjj_wizard (1 review)
    8/16/2016

    Atlanta Floor one made my first project become a true dream. The crew of workers who did my floor were very professional and they make sure I understood what was going on at all times they made it very clear that I was allowed to ask questions and anytime they came across an issue they would let me know first. Every now and then they would call me with updates to let me know how the job was going, I definitely trusted them with my floor and would highly recommend them to anyone working on a flooring project.

    More »

    Project Details

    I was planning only to do my main floor ,but I am so glad that The company owner Roody recommended me to do upstairs as well, it really made the house come to life.

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Dylankoufax

    Reviews: 1

    The best - ever!
    Dylankoufax (1 review)
    8/16/2016

    Rudy and Atlanta Floor One are the best contractors to ever work for us. Very fair price, finished on schedule, kept everything clean; went above and beyond for us. It doesn't get better than these guys. Every worker was talented, friendly and they too great care in our home. I would use them over and over and recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Hardwood floor installation

    Area Duluth, GA

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  peteer01

    Reviews: 2

    Rudy delivers integrity and quality
    peteer01 (2 reviews)
    7/21/2016

    I wrote a much longer review over at Yelp and Houzz, but limited in space here, let me sum it up in the following key points: 1. Atlanta Floor One screwed up and cut up my family room carpet. Rudy immediately said it was a mistake and that they would make it right. 2. Atlanta Floor One did a great job putting in my new wood floor, sanding the existing wood floor, staining it all and putting on three coats of polyurethane. 3. Atlanta Floor One replaced my carpet to my satisfaction. 4. Rudy was professional and responsive through the entire process. This was not a project where everything went right. This was the kind of project where you see whether you're dealing with someone who wants to do a good job every time, or if you're dealing with someone who just wants to get out of the project and move on to the next one. Rudy proved that Atlanta Floor One can hit a speed bump and will still make sure the finished product is one they can stand behind. I'd gladly work with Rudy and his team again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  dbark2010

    Reviews: 2

    Rudy is great to work with.
    dbark2010 (2 reviews)
    5/02/2016

    I hired Rudy's company to install new tile throughout our basement. He was very patient and careful assessing the job and his workers did excellent work. We are very happy with the results.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  jonmatAlpharetta

    Reviews: 1

    Did Engineered Wood
    jonmatAlpharetta (1 review)
    4/24/2016

    This company was super nice and responsive. They came out on time and did a great job. They did the job extremely quickly and offered to move the furniture around. They also stand by their work with a warranty to ensure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Atl Floor One to anyone looking to do flooring and needing install. We will use this company for future projects!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  kabernathy

    Reviews: 1

    Rudy is Absolutely Amazing!
    kabernathy (1 review)
    4/19/2016

    We saw the Atlanta Floor 1 van, and decided to call Rudy. We interviewed three other people but then chose Rudy to do our floors. We needed our floors done quickly, well, and at a good price. Rudy fulfilled all three of those needs and surpassed all of our expectations. Rudy was always early to any appointment, he was always professional and handled the job with excellence. He was also friendly and very approachable. He answered any questions we had, and how he described the work process was exactly what we expected. They even worked on their day off because they knew we were in a hurry! The price was excellent, the work was great, and Rudy was very trust worthy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  LuBraz1

    Reviews: 1

    great instalation
    LuBraz1 (1 review)
    1/17/2016

    Floor1 Georgia was the best choice. Rudy did a great job, it's beautiful. They arrived on time and left all clean. No damages, even the walls are spotless. The crew are very polite. I'll call then whenever I need any work done perfectly with a fair price. I recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  sachamichie

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable
    sachamichie (1 review)
    12/13/2015

    I contacted the owner through the email address on the website and he responded the next day. Communication was easy and he showed up when he said he would. The whole job ran smoothly and I'm happy with the work done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  Responsiblehomeowner

    Reviews: 4

    Wow!
    Responsiblehomeowner (4 reviews)
    12/08/2015

    I was ready to have my engineered hardwoods taken up and replaced, but Rudy convinced me that they could be saved. He sanded them, and even restained them in a darker color. They look fabulous, AND the cost was over $8000 less than replacing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  willc24

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended!!
    willc24 (1 review)
    12/07/2015

    Rudy and his crew did great work! Rudy was a pleasure to work with up front, David and the crew were very diligent, and the floors look GREAT! I will use Rudy again and recommend Atlanta Floor One to anyone who asks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -  tinagregory

    Reviews: 5

    Excellent Floor Contractor
    tinagregory (5 reviews)
    12/07/2015

    I hired Rudy to refinish our hardwoods on the main level, install hardwoods on the top level, install a runner and do some tile work. Rudy is very easy to work with, his prices are very reasonable and he and his team took excellent care of my furniture during the process. I highly recommend him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Refinish

  • Ceramic Tile
  • Custom Design
  • Gymnasium & Athletic Flooring
  • Inlaid
  • Laminate
  • Marble
  • Mosaic
  • Parquet
  • Saltillo
  • Slate
  • Terrazzo
  • Tile
  • Travertine
  • Wood

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Carpet Laying
  • Coating & Sealing
  • Do-It-Yourself Assistance
  • Estimates & Consultation
  • Garage Floor Coating
  • General Repairs
  • Installation & Laying
  • Materials & Tools Sold
  • Refinishing & Restoration
  • Sanding & Stripping
  • Staining
  • Stairs Built
  • Trim & Molding

Flooring Types

  • Ceramic Tile
  • Concrete
  • Cork Flooring
  • Custom Design
  • Epoxy
  • Flooring - General
  • Garage Floors
  • Gymnasium & Athletic Flooring
  • Hardwood & Other Wood Floors
  • Inlaid
  • Laminate
  • Marble
  • Parquet
  • Tile

Customers

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Certified wood flooring inspector. Member National Wood Flooring Association. NWFA trained wood flooring inspector and consultant. Current with all technical training and details. Member Remodelers Association.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:30am
  • 6:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:30am
  • 6:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:30am
  • 6:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:30am
  • 6:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:30am
  • 6:30pm
  • SAT
  • 8:30am
  • 6:30pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1990

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (74 photos)

  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid red oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - glue down engineered
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid red oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - glue down engineered
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - porcelain tile work
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - porcelian tile work
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - tub surround
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - bath floor and tub surround
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - kitchen tile floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - kitchen tile floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - solid oak floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - shower wall
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank hand-scraped, glue down installation,main level
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Tile installation, on slab, kitchen
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank hand-scraped, glue down installation,main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Solid oak, site finished, main level
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Brazilian cherry plank,glue down installation,basement
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Glue down hardwood installation in process.
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Asian classic rosewood strips, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Glue down Timburana, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered walnut plank, glue down installation,main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Laminate planks, floating, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Porcelain tile, slate design, brick pattern, on backer board
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Medallion and tile installation, bathroom, on backerboard
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Medallion and tile installation, bathroom, on backerboard
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Laminate planks, floating, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Shower walls, bathroom floors, on backer board
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Brazilian cherry planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Engineered teak planks, glue down, main floor
  • Atlanta Floor One - Alpharetta, GA - Site finished solid oak floor


Photos

More Photos
14 photos
Photos
20 photos
Album2
20 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: More Photos
1 of 14