Description

BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA - Portrait

Specializing in creating logos and branded marketing collateral for new businesses and companies, or individuals looking to take their business to the next level. Offering a full range of graphic design services on everything from business cards to billboards and websites to car wraps. Create, reposition or strengthen your image and brand recognition.
Print • Web • Logos/Identity • Packaging • E-Marketing
• Presentations • Outdoor/Environmental


Reviews

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  Oneblueprint

    Reviews: 2

    More then I hoped for
    Oneblueprint (2 reviews)
    5/28/2009

    Denise really helped me to focus on what I wanted to achieve and provided ways to do that. I felt comfortable with her advice on a subject I really don't pay much attention to. The results have been much more then I hoped for.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  jpanwitz

    Reviews: 9

    Incredibly talented
    jpanwitz (9 reviews)
    1/28/2009

    Denise has the experience and the artistic talent to take your ideas and create a design that truly reflects your vision and, more importantly, gets your audience's attention.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  KudzuLarry

    Reviews: 5

    A true professional
    KudzuLarry (5 reviews)
    1/12/2009

    Denise prepared my logo and designed my stationery and all of my ads. Through the process Denise helped me to examine my business approach and decide how best to focus my advertising message. She is a joy to work with and I have thoroughly enjoyed working with her, the process, and the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  Drew@Decorus

    Reviews: 8

    Great eye
    Drew@Decorus (8 reviews)
    12/30/2008

    Denise Wallace designed ALL of the graphics that we use, and we have received great feedback on all of them. She is both knowledgeable of design technicalities and has a great artistic eye. Highly recommended to anyone looking for anything from a basic logo to a detailed design!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  sandiegan111

    Reviews: 9

    Denise's work is amazing!
    sandiegan111 (9 reviews)
    12/12/2008

    Denise's work is truly amazing - very creative and very diverse. She is great to work with - takes your ideas and turns them into something wonderful!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  kakasha

    Reviews: 10

    Creative and Fun
    kakasha (10 reviews)
    12/04/2008

    I send all my clients to Denise, she has created great logos and ads for both my business and various clients of mine. Denise gives excellent customer service. She brings fresh new ideas to every project, and is always a pleasure to work with. I feel confident when I recommend her. Great graphic designer, she really knows her stuff!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  PJucha

    Reviews: 9

    Have a new business or need a change? Start here!
    PJucha (9 reviews)
    12/04/2008

    Denise's work is vast in it's variety and always excellent in quality. She specializes in logos and custom marketing materials. She can give your company a whole new look and focus. Call her to discuss ideas and see samples of her work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  samknox

    Reviews: 5

    Extremally Talented Graphic Designer
    samknox (5 reviews)
    11/12/2008

    Do you have a vision for a new business or you want to re-vamp your exisiting business? Hire Denise Wallace. She can take your thoughts, ideas, and visions and create a brand that will blow you away!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  Hairstylist

    Reviews: 4

    Professional and Detailed
    Hairstylist (4 reviews)
    11/06/2008

    Denise is great at what she does. We gave her the information we wanted for an ad. She responded with a beautiful ad that we used for advertising. I highly recommend her!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  AuthenticityAssociates

    Reviews: 11

    Masterful Graphic Designer
    AuthenticityAssociates (11 reviews)
    11/04/2008

    Denise's listening skill are superb. At our initial meeting she listened to our dreams and passions about our business and what we want our logo and branding to portray to our clients. Soon after she returned several brilliant designs for us to consider. She'd truly captured the heart of what we wanted. Denise's work demonstrates the high impact that design can have on our marketing material.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  sallyhall

    Reviews: 11

    Always with a smile...
    sallyhall (11 reviews)
    11/04/2008

    Denise is always helpful at helping me get my ads together for all our important publications around town! And she has a gizillion years of experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • BRANDgfx - San Diego, CA -  aswift14usd

    Reviews: 17

    Is there anything Denise cannot create?
    aswift14usd (17 reviews)
    11/04/2008

    I was blown away by the variety of impeccable work that I have seen Denise produce. Her designs are amazing and the end results are the epitome of quality craftmanship.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Services

  • Brand Management
  • Communication Strategies
  • Graphic Design
  • Marketing Campaigns
  • Media Planning & Buying
  • Newsletter & Brochure Production
  • Press Releases
  • Special Events
  • Website Design

Industry Expertise

  • Any Industry

Specialty

  • Advertising
  • Business Branding
  • Integrated Approach
  • Marketing

Media

  • Any Media

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Credentials

Over 15 yrs experience in Graphic Design and Marketing. This background is the foundation for "Graphic Design for Strategic Communication", which means that not only do I provide great, eye-catching design, but that your marketing message is communicated clearly and effectively to your target market. Because great design is only valuable if it prompts your potential clients to action. So call today and let me show you the difference Strategic Communication can make for YOUR business!

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1992

Languages Spoken

  • English