Expert Mechanical

4 star rating 8 Reviews

(480) 539-4640(480) 539-4640

55 W Hoover Avenue, 7Mesa, AZ 85210

  map »

Reviews

  • Expert Mechanical - Mesa, AZ -  DG1958

    Reviews: 1

    Customer service was awesome!
    DG1958 (1 review)
    7/01/2015

    Justin Munos was great! Not only did he do what he came to do, he cleaned our coils too. But that's not all. He noticed that we had low pressure in our water lines, something that we had started to be plagued with recently, so he set us up to have a plummer from Expert Mech come out to work on our pressure regulator. We want Justin to get a big THANKS from us!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Expert Mechanical - Mesa, AZ -  dana85234

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly Service
    dana85234 (1 review)
    12/11/2013

    I had Expert Mechanical out to our house to do an AC inspection and tune-up. Rob was great. He didn't even have any problems with my crazy dog barking at him. He also did a coil cleaning for me after explaining how it was important for keep our electric bill down. I would recommend him to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Expert Mechanical - Mesa, AZ -  sweetpea01

    Reviews: 1

    Where did winter come from!
    sweetpea01 (1 review)
    12/09/2013

    Who would have know that we were going to have 30 degree temperatures in December! What a surprise to wake up with no heat. My heater went out, so I called Expert Mechanical and was able to get an appointment same day. The office staff was very helpful in scheduling. My technician was knowledgeable and was able to fix the issue on the spot. I would definitely recommend them when in need of service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Expert Mechanical - Mesa, AZ -  fulloflife898

    Reviews: 1

    WOW THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING
    fulloflife898 (1 review)
    5/27/2013

    Hi my name is TOM I CALLED EXPERT MECHANICAL ON SAT AND THE OPERATION MANAGER CALLED ME BACK PROMPTLY I HAD A LEAK IN MY HOME IN NORTH SCOTTSDALE. .HE SENT OUT RYAN AND HE PUT ON BOOTIES WHEN ENTERING MY HOME I TOLD HIM THAT IS NOT NECESSARY HE TOLD ME THAT IS THEIR COMPANY POLICY. .MR SMITH TOLD ME NOT TO WORRY. . AND HE WAS RIGHT THEY GRABBED THE BULL BY THE HORNS HERE THANK YOU JOE JOB WELL DONE I WILL REFER THEM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Expert Mechanical - Mesa, AZ -  PickyPickyMan

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING SERVICE
    PickyPickyMan (1 review)
    5/27/2013

    HI MY NAME IS JOSEF I Called Expert mech on sunday May 26th @ 10 PM MY AC UNIT STOPPED WORKING THE DISPATCHER HER NAME WAS JESSICA I FELT BAD IT WAS LATE SHE ANSWERED THE PHONE ...QUOTE ...( ITS A GREAT DAY AT EXPERT MECHANICAL I CAN HELP YOU......) WOW THAT COUGHT ME OFF GUARD ... I SMILED ... SHE CONTINUED TO TAKE MY Info ,.. the she stated their would be a TECH AT MY DOOR SHORTLY WITH IN 30 MIN TECH SHOWED UP WITH A SMILE ON HIS FACE HE WENT ONMY ROOF .. HE WAS UP THEIR LESS THAN TEN MIN.. HE CAME DOWN .. HIS NAME WAS (ROCKY ) HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME IN TERMS I UNDERSTOOD .. He then told me my options .... HE ALSO SCHOOLED ME ON THEIR PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE AGREEMENTS ..I LISTENED ... YOUS I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY HOME .. I THOUGHT ABOUT IT FOR A BIT DECIDED TO BUY ONEFOR EVERY RENTAL PROPERTY I OWN ALL 15 OF THEM.. IT WAS A DECISION I FELT WAS SMART .. MY BILL FOR EMERGENCY ON A SUNDAY Was Fair My AC Unit was up and running GREAT JOB ROCKY :-)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Expert Mechanical - Mesa, AZ -  joFhOnS

    Reviews: 2

    These guys are truly experts!!!!
    joFhOnS (2 reviews)
    3/08/2013

    Our water heater went out and these guys were the ones that were sent out by our warranty company, they took me and my wife step by step through what was going on and why it needed replaced and what had to be done in doing so... Their plumber was very informative and very professional and the price was very much within reason.. They came out and rebuilt the stand better than the old one by far, changed out the water heater among the other failing parts and components, and was amazingly fast and we have absolutely no leaks and it's working like it should.. The plumbers name I won't say, but he had 29yrs experience and it showed both in his quality of work and his professionalism.. He was great.. just ask them to sent either their Senior Lead plumber or the Assistant lead out, either of them we think you'll be glad to have!!! Thank you Expert Mechanical, and tell your guys they are great and keep up the good work!!! AMAZING!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Expert Mechanical - Mesa, AZ -  cujophx

    Reviews: 3

    What a rip off and lousy customer service
    cujophx (3 reviews)
    3/16/2011

    They have been out five times now at $55 each time to fix heater on my spa, under warranty. Still not working been a almost a year now with no spa. Worst company I have ever used customer service is a joke, they just make excuses that part is on order. It has been 4 months now the part has been on order. What a rip off.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Expert Mechanical - Mesa, AZ -  jlowecjordan

    Reviews: 6

    Horrible
    jlowecjordan (6 reviews)
    12/19/2010

    We were referred to Expert Mechanical by our home warranty company. We have had to call them three separate times to fix the same problem with our toilet, each time we had to pay them a $45 service fee. Recently, they charged us again to fix the same toilet, and when we got home later that evening our bathroom was completely flooded. They provide cheap repairs and poor customer service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Buckeye
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • El Mirage
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Goodyear
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Queen Creek
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
  • Tolleson
  • Tucson
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Baseboard Heating
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Mobile Home Units
  • Portable Units
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Radiators
  • Refrigeration &Coolers
  • Rooftop Units
  • Ventilation
  • Wall Units
  • Window Units

Services

  • Electrical Work
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Insulation Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Plumbing
  • Repair
  • Replacement & Conversion
  • Retrofitting
  • Roofing
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Treatment & Spray
  • Weather Stripping

Brands

  • Amana
  • American Standard
  • Aprilaire
  • Armstrong
  • Bryant
  • Carrier
  • Comfort-Maker
  • GoodCents
  • Heil
  • Janitrol
  • Lennox
  • Puron
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Tempstar
  • Trane
  • Weathertron
  • York

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00pm
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00pm
  • 12:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English