Atlanta Turnkey

5 star rating 15 Reviews

(678) 886-4600(678) 886-4600

2300 Bethelview Road, Suite 110-144Cumming, GA 30040

  map »

Reviews

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  Micahelijah

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch Work
    Micahelijah (1 review)
    8/03/2016

    I have been using Jeff at Atlanta Turnkey for over 6 years. Jeff has completed multiple projects at my home. Always quality work. Jeff always provides a detailed estimate and goes over the work wo be performed. Jeff is very creative and always provides ideas and alternatives. I have recommended Jeff to numerous friends and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality work. I have used Jeff for about 7 projects.

    More »

    Project Details

    Jeff installed a set of French doors and a single door with transom windows. Look awesome.

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2016

    Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -
    Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  sschafer

    Reviews: 2

    Great Work!
    sschafer (2 reviews)
    10/30/2014

    Jeff and his team helped me get my home ready for sale. They did a fabulous job and my house sold in 11 days! Atlanta Turnkey is professional, reasonable, reliable, capable of doing all kinds of work and above all they are great guys. I would recommend them to anyone who needs small or large home repairs. Thanks, Sandra

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  Guinevere

    Reviews: 13

    Great Work, Attitude, Communication & Pricing!
    Guinevere (13 reviews)
    9/20/2012

    After 3 handymen failed to show up (despite their emails), Jeff & his assistant knocked out my security light, dryer duct, bathroom light fixture, and door latch issues quickly & professionally. He has so much expertise across so many home issues, I am confident he can help in the future. He was on time & the price was fair. They both worked as a team quickly & had all the tools he needed to do the repairs. I appreciated the senior discount, too! I highly recommend Jeff as a handyman; he even noticed stuff I'd missed such as a broken hinge on a major gate to the back yard, downspout clogged with leaves/debris, an electrical blank on the garage side for maybe an extra security light. He confirmed his work by phone and email as well as sent me an electronic invoice right away. All that helps with a paperless "green" office.

    More »
    Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  Jeff brought a caged dryer duct to replace an old one that was "stuck" open, allowing rodents in.

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  ravi404

    Reviews: 2

    Quality service at reasonable price
    ravi404 (2 reviews)
    5/05/2012

    Jeff did our post home inspection repairs. He is very meticulous. He even did additional work under quoted price. I will recommend him any one who has small projects to bigger projects. They are in good hands.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  Totorific

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied Customer
    Totorific (1 review)
    4/22/2012

    Just wanted to say I was very satisfird with Jeff and Atlanta Turnkey. He did what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. Quality craftmanship done in a timely matter. Jeff followed up his work with great documentation. He exceed my expectations.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  ssbmom

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    ssbmom (1 review)
    2/08/2011

    My child's teacher recommended Atlanta Turnkey and I couldn't be happier. I will definately call upon them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  drochford

    Reviews: 1

    He Really Does do it ALL!!
    drochford (1 review)
    2/06/2011

    Thank goodness for Jeff and his workers! If you have a long list he will work through it and your home will be good as new. Jeff has done many handyman projects in my home, I regularly refer him without reservation!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  jct370

    Reviews: 1

    All-in-One Quality Service
    jct370 (1 review)
    8/01/2010

    Jeff recently remodeled a small outbuilding on our property. He did a little bit of everything - new tile floor, electrical work, plumbing work, carpentry and more - and all was done to a very high standard and at a reasonable cost. The fact that he has such a broad skill base was very convenient for us - versus having to find and contract with several specialized customers. We would highly recommend him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  mtenace

    Reviews: 2

    He can fix anything!
    mtenace (2 reviews)
    2/15/2010

    Jeff was extremely professional and did an excellent job on everything I asked. He will not only fix or repair items but will come up with a solution if its a difficult project. I highly recommend him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  fellowcitizen

    Reviews: 1

    Never Showed Up!
    fellowcitizen (1 review)
    9/03/2009

    I called them to have a trim board replaced on my house. When I asked Jeff if this repair was too small for him, he said "absolutely not". He never showed up for the appointment, and when I called to see if he was coming, he stated that he "vaguely remembered" speaking to me!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

    Atlanta Turnkey replied on 9/22/2009

    I did explain to the customer that I had written this information down, but had forgotten to include it on my calendar. I was not at my calendar when they called. I apologized and offered to come out and handle this for them, they declined. Unsure how they can rate my quality and value as I have not comepleted any work for them. I truely was sorry this happened and did all I could to make this customer happy.

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  Mishking

    Reviews: 2

    Quality and Value
    Mishking (2 reviews)
    8/15/2009

    We have used Atlanta Turnkey for 5 years. Jeff has done the smallest jobs (like spreading pinestraw and adding a power outlet) to the largest ones (he turned our two-story great room into a one-story great room with a huge playroom on the second floor - yes, that's right, he added a ceiling/floor that was the sturdiest part of our house by the time he finished!). Jeff is always there with reasonable rates and great quality. I just signed a contract for his team to screen in our deck and add a new second deck as well. He starts next week, but I have no doubts that this project will be as good as all the other jobs he has done for us over the years. You can't go wrong with Jeff and his team! Highly recommended!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  MattdaddyReid

    Reviews: 1

    Reid House
    MattdaddyReid (1 review)
    2/01/2009

    The guys were easy to work with. They came in without us being home. Very trustworthy. Will use them again soon.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  cathynew46

    Reviews: 1

    Consistently great
    cathynew46 (1 review)
    1/17/2009

    I have used Jeff and his team for several years now at my home and they have done consistently good work on a variety of small projects. They're dependable, thorough and reasonably priced. Their motto is "Wall to Wall We Do It All" and they really do!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  gtrfan

    Reviews: 1

    Love my updated kitchen
    gtrfan (1 review)
    1/08/2009

    Atlanta Turnkey did an amazing job tranforming my all-white, boring kitchen into one that is more modern. They also changed out the stone on the front porch to increase curb appeal. I would highly recommend Jeff and his staff to anyone looking to renovate their home!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Turnkey - Cumming, GA -  rolltide14

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work
    rolltide14 (1 review)
    12/26/2008

    Atlanta Turnkey redid a bedroom for my daughter and they did an awesome job. They added unfinished pine flooring, which they stained. Painted the walls. Hung shutters etc.... Our goal was to give this room the feel of Holisters...and they really helped us meet, no actually EXCEED our goal. The room is unbelievable and my daught is ESTATIC. Here friends all comment on how great her room looks. THANKS Atlanta Turnkey !!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Services

  • E-Mail
  • Emergency Services
  • Free Estimates
  • Same Day Service
  • Weekend Hours
  • Written Statement of Work
  • Written Warranty

Jobs

  • Assemble Small Projects
  • Bathtub Repair
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Drywall Repair
  • Fence & Gate Repair
  • Garage Openers
  • Garbage Disposal
  • General Carpentry
  • Hang or Repair Windows
  • Hang Pictures
  • Kitchen or Bath Fixtures
  • Light Hauling
  • Lighting & Minor Electrical
  • Minor Plumbing
  • Painting
  • Pressure Washing
  • Remodeling
  • Roof Repair
  • Screen Repair
  • Siding Repair
  • Tile Repair

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1995

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 10




BEFORE the basement remodel