cascade service center

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(404) 758-4672(404) 758-4672

2270 Cascade Road SWAtlanta, GA 30311

  map »

Reviews

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  fscc157

    Reviews: 1

    Wont go anywhere else
    fscc157 (1 review)
    4/03/2016

    I come here fairly frequently for minor jobs and every once in a while for maintenance work. This place is great and family owned so the people here are very friendly and fair. No more dealerships for me - the pricing here is very reasonable and the work is dependable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  Sage3412

    Reviews: 1

    Worth the review
    Sage3412 (1 review)
    12/14/2015

    Let me just say that I made an account just to review this place. I came to Steve because my family has been coming here ever since I was a little kid. The first time I came to him was a few weeks ago where I started having ignition problems. All in all the man fixed it within the DAY I took it to him at what I think was an fair price compared to what I would have paid had I gone to the Honda dealership. He's a humble guy - talk to ya about school and kids and all since the family comes here. Still remembers everyone's name. If you're looking for a small job or a big job this is it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  kjoejoe

    Reviews: 2

    Great customer service and the dependability.
    kjoejoe (2 reviews)
    10/01/2012

    I've been a customer to Steve for over 15 years and I am very satisfied. Steve has great customer service and the dependability to get the job done and that's why I keep going back. It's hard to find business like this in these days. In fact, I had a radiator problem and had to be replaced and had to go out of town the next day, but Steve went the extra mile and had parts picked up the same day to have everything done. Now that's great customer service. Thanks Steve!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  psalazar

    Reviews: 1

    Great Car Service
    psalazar (1 review)
    9/28/2012

    Really a great place to get your car looked at. Great work with a great attitude is what is received during each visit. Can't ask for much more from your auto shop!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  eharris324

    Reviews: 1

    Honest, Reliable - The best!
    eharris324 (1 review)
    9/28/2012

    Love this place! Steve is the king of auto repair and I recommend this place to anyone. Versed, looks like you requested an unfair job. If you purchase a part for your vehicle why would he install it for free? People need businesses to support themselves financially - how can he make money if he's installing parts for free. Lets be fair and help him out a little.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (1)

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  Versed

    Reviews: 1

    Don't waste your time! Worst in Town!
    Versed (1 review)
    9/26/2012

    Update: Funny how 2 reviews show up on the same day (9/28/12) and before my entry there wasn't a review for over 4 months. Too funny! Eharris324, let's hope you don't have to experience some of his faulty work and expect him to take responsibility. Mechanics will either overcharge you for labor or parts. Which I don't have a problem with. I'll pay for good service, but don't nickel and dime me for a hose ($30) that you cut. Without taking ownership of it. I took my vehicle to Steve for a radiator and reservoir tank replacement 2 months ago and suddenly notice coolant leaking from my car. Took the car to Steve and he said it was the reservoir tank leaking. I went to baker to get another tank. Got back to Steve the same day and he told me that he would have to charge me full price for the install. What??? ...said "NOT MY FAULT" After agreeing to have him fix it, It began making a loud growling noise so I take it back. It's a severed hose right next to the work he did to replace the tank. He said, " NOT MY FAULT." He takes no responsibility for his actions. Wouldn't recommend to my enemy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (1)

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  kt4752

    Reviews: 2

    Best Mechanic in Town
    kt4752 (2 reviews)
    5/04/2012

    Steve is the most dependable mechanic I have ever had the pleasure to meet and get to know. He has been taking care of my car for years and no one knows more about cars than Steve. Fair price, excellent service and very reliable. If anyone has any sort of questions or concerns regarding their vehicles - Cascade is the place to go, hands down.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  AndrewKim92

    Reviews: 1

    Very fast service
    AndrewKim92 (1 review)
    12/06/2008

    I have taken my vehicle to Cascade Service Center for an emission inspection for many years. They have always been quick and courteous. They have two emission bays and three inspectors to take care of my car right away without any wait every time. I recommend this place to everyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • cascade service center - Atlanta, GA -  thewarings

    Reviews: 4

    Quick, Dependable Service
    thewarings (4 reviews)
    8/08/2006

    I was referred to Cascade Service Center by a good friend who has been doing business with them for years. We have used them to do everything from brake service to ac compressor repairs. Always dependable, honest, service at a great price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN