Creative Moving and Packing LLC

5 star rating 19 Reviews

(602) 910-2682(602) 910-2682 View Website »

532 East Lynwood StreetPhoenix, AZ 85004

  map »

Reviews

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  sanjean

    Reviews: 2

    Fantastic Movers
    sanjean (2 reviews)
    3/09/2014

    Staff and management did a fantastic job packing and moving us again. Add promptness, efficiency,courtous and caring sums up into a great work team.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  suavecita

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks Conrad!!
    suavecita (1 review)
    6/17/2012

    Your team did an excellent job in helping us move from Chandler to Maricopa. They were hard working, fast and honest individuals. I was amazed at how fast they work. Thank you for getting us the second truck so fast! I knew I has a lot of stuff! :-) Your prices were awesome!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  droobie21

    Reviews: 2

    Five stars all the way!
    droobie21 (2 reviews)
    4/13/2012

    Creative moving and packing did a great job! Setting up the appointment over the phone was a snap, the movers were FAST and courteous, and the rates were comparable to others in the valley. I will DEFINITELY use them again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  NicoleMF

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks!!!
    NicoleMF (1 review)
    10/03/2011

    I've had the privilege of using the services of Creative Moving a total of 4 times. Every single time has been a excellent experience! They're 100% focused on the over all client experience - which is hard to find these days. This company is highly skilled, professional and extremely organized. I've recommended them to multiple family members and friends who have also had great experiences with the company. They've made a loyal customer out of me. Thanks for all your hard work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  jdperalt

    Reviews: 1

    Job Well Done.
    jdperalt (1 review)
    6/22/2011

    I used Creative Moving and Packing when moving from AZ to VA. The movers were personable, yet professional. I thought it was nice of them to call to confirm, along with when they were on their way, which in my eyes was good customer service. Although I was only moving furniture from a one bedroom apartment, they packed and loaded my belongings in a timely manner. They took the stress out of moving in that they gave me the comfort in really knowing what they were doing. I was impressed with their process and in no time, all my belongings were packed and ready to go. It was a weight off my shoulders because staring at stacked boxes and furniture randomly placed along my apartment for weeks was driving me crazy. I knew once the movers packed everything up, I knew I was one step closer to my new home. Without a doubt I would recommend Creative Moving and Packing to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  mdpx47

    Reviews: 5

    Great Job Again!
    mdpx47 (5 reviews)
    2/27/2011

    This is the second time using Creative Moving and Packing; once for my parents and this past weekend for myself. The crew was personable, fast and respectful of my items. They took extra care to wrap everything to make sure it made the journey well.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  yowinetree

    Reviews: 3

    The Best in Town .. and Creative too!
    yowinetree (3 reviews)
    1/01/2011

    If I could give 10 stars to Conrad, Robert and the team, they earned them! These guys were the greatest! I moved from Scottsdale to South Florida - a difficult move alone with two puppies. Conrad was creative and flexible, solved every challenge; he called me along the drive out, and every step of the way to my arrival. Robert was my "Guardian Angel" on the trip; He made it Fun! (well, as much fun as you can have moving). I so appreciate all the hard work, the integrity and genuine care that they took to get me to my new home. All the "stuff" made the trip in great sted! Robert and Conrad are the best !!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  coloradostorms

    Reviews: 1

    Choose this company!!
    coloradostorms (1 review)
    11/05/2010

    Without a doubt the most professional, courteous, friendly, FAST guys to ever move you! I had fun on my moving day instead of being stressed. Jesse and his crew are fast, efficient, respectful, funny, polite... the list goes on. Don't shop around, just use these guys. They moved two storage units into my new home in under 5 hours and we had no problems. I will use these guys again!! Highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  txfight

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent, trustworthy professionals
    txfight (1 review)
    10/01/2010

    Used Creative moving about a month ago. What a great, family-run business. The guys were on time, courteous, and professional. They don't drag their feet - their goal is to get the job done right and as efficiently as possible. As a matter of fact, they came in UNDER the estimate! Not one broken item in the whole move. They carefully wrapped and padded our furniture, and took great care to avoid dinging walls, etc. Would use Creative again in a heartbeat, and will be recommending them to everyone we know. Could not be more pleased after you hear so many negative things about other movers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  gothangel13

    Reviews: 1

    They're the best
    gothangel13 (1 review)
    9/03/2010

    I had such a great experience using Creative Moving. They were fast and efficient. If I ever have to move again, this is definitely who I'm hiring.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  sjtlf85255

    Reviews: 1

    Great Movers!
    sjtlf85255 (1 review)
    7/20/2010

    Conrad and his movers were just great, they moved all of our things and remembered what needed to go in the garage and what needed to be moved. They were awesome would recommend to anyone...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  BDye79

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased with the overall service we received!
    BDye79 (1 review)
    7/20/2010

    CM&P was on time, respectful of our things and very easy to work with. Highly recommended A+++

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  sthompson0521

    Reviews: 1

    A Company With Heart
    sthompson0521 (1 review)
    7/11/2010

    Conrad and his moving crew were very professional and extremely affordable. They moved efficiently and quickly and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Their diligence, kindness and professionalism was so very much appreciated. He even called a few days later to see how we were doing and if we needed anything. If you want a company with heart, I would definitely suggest Creative Moving and Packing. Their services were above and beyond my expectations.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  Bryan67

    Reviews: 1

    very helpful
    Bryan67 (1 review)
    6/30/2010

    Conrad & Jessie helped my wife & me move from a Tempe apartment to our new home in south Phoenix. They were professional, courteous & quick in getting us moved. They helped take the stress out of moving & we will use them if we move again. Thanks guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Creative Moving and Packing LLC - Phoenix, AZ -  benefitbroker

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    benefitbroker (1 review)
    6/14/2010

    Creative moved my home in a timely, careful, and professional manner -- even had great tips for my new home. Would definitely use them again and again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Carts & Dollies
  • Dish Packs
  • Forklifts
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Packing Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Padlocks
  • Pallets
  • Ropes
  • Stretch-Wrap
  • Tape
  • Wardrobe Boxes

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Buckeye
  • Camp Verde
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Coolidge
  • Cottonwood
  • Dewey
  • El Mirage
  • Eloy
  • Flagstaff
  • Florence
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Globe
  • Goodyear
  • Grand Canyon
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Payson
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Prescott
  • Queen Creek
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sedona
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
  • Tolleson
  • Tucson
VIEW MORE »

Amenities

  • Air-Ride Suspensions
  • Climate-Controlled
  • Loading Ramps
  • Power Lifts
  • Vans

Local Service Area

  • Local
  • Long-Distance

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Computer Moves
  • Confidential Moves
  • Display & Exhibit Moves
  • Emergency & Short-Notice
  • Employee Relocations
  • Estate Moves
  • Hi-Rise Moves
  • Industrial Moves
  • Intra-Office
  • Mountain Home Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Pianos
  • Residential Moves
  • Senior Moves
  • Single-Piece Moves
  • Small Load Moves
  • Trade Show Moves

Credentials

BBB Accredited Business A rated

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2008

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Photos

Photos of Work
20 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Photos of Work 2
1 of 17