Reviews

  • First Glass, Inc. - Auburn, GA -  cathygrady

    Reviews: 1

    Would definatley use again!
    cathygrady (1 review)
    7/10/2009

    We had a framless shower enclosure installed. I can't say enough nice things. They did a wonderful job. They were able to get the product quickly and install it without any hasle. I would definately recommend them and use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • First Glass, Inc. - Auburn, GA -  HoustonFeaster

    Reviews: 1

    First Glass does a great job
    HoustonFeaster (1 review)
    7/07/2009

    I have used First Glass on several projects including frameless shower enclosures, closet systems, and mirrors. They always got it right the first time and for a very competitive price. Bob is very knowledgeable and his employees seem to be very skilled and experienced. I would reccommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • First Glass, Inc. - Auburn, GA -  jstadawg

    Reviews: 2

    Shower Door and Window
    jstadawg (2 reviews)
    6/01/2009

    We are extremely pleased with the shower door and window and the entire process we went through with First Glass. They were courteous and prompt to respond; the pricing was great for the product, and they were able to get us the door and window before the scheduled delivery date. I would definitely use First Glass again and have recommended them to my family and friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • First Glass, Inc. - Auburn, GA -  sloswingspeed

    Reviews: 1

    Mirrored wall; Frameless shower door; shelving
    sloswingspeed (1 review)
    5/30/2009

    First Glass provided screens, locks, shelving and beveled mirrors when my house was built in 1999. 5 years ago we added a mirrored wall in the dining room. Last year, we changed the master bath shower enclosure and door to a frameless arrangement. It looks and works great ! Bob and the FGI folks do exceptionally high quality work, on time, at the quoted price with no hidden extras. Their high standard of work has enabled us to refer them to a least 3 additional friends, who have also been extremely pleased with their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • First Glass, Inc. - Auburn, GA -  LvilleLady

    Reviews: 6

    New Shower Door is Fabulous
    LvilleLady (6 reviews)
    5/29/2009

    Bob and team are the BEST! I called several glass Companies and First Glass was the best price for the quality they provided. We updated our bath for future sale and we could not be happier. GREAT JOB First Glass.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • First Glass, Inc. - Auburn, GA -  TGAGlobal

    Reviews: 1

    Shower Door
    TGAGlobal (1 review)
    5/29/2009

    First Glass shower door was the highlight of our master bathroom renovation. We sold our house in 4 days at the top of a down market, largely due to the master bathroom. First Glass also installed wall-to-wall mirrors with bevel strips.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • First Glass, Inc. - Auburn, GA -  EWWALES

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional
    EWWALES (1 review)
    5/29/2009

    My experience with FGI was the best...the workmanship was of the highest quality, and their service and dependability can not be matched...the superior mirror work in my dining area, and 3 of my baths, and powder room adds elegance to my home. I definitely recommend First Glass!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • First Glass, Inc. - Auburn, GA -  MattGlouton

    Reviews: 1

    outstanding
    MattGlouton (1 review)
    3/22/2009

    Bob and the guys at FGI are the best around. Have used them for the last 8 years because of the quality and service they provide. Finding a company with the knowledge and experience to get the job done right the first time is a real asset. A truly enjoyable company to deal with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Products & Services

  • Decorating and Remodeling
  • Frameless Showers
  • Glass Shower Enclosure
  • Hardware and Fixtures
  • Shower Doors
  • Storage

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1997

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20