BW Painting

BW Painting Handyman Services
Phone: (678) 905-7700
Email: Email this business
BW Painting BW Painting : Handyman Services, Tucker, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 9/9/2009

Happy to recommend!
We were very pleased with the job B & W Painting did for us. Not only did they show up when they promised but they worked hard until the job was done. And we have received a lot of compliments from friends, family and neighbors on the completed job. I will definitely use them again and am happy to pass their information along to anyone looking for an excellent painter!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BW Painting replied on 09-09-2009
Thanks for trusting us with your pressure washing and painting needs. You guys were a pleasure to work with and we look to working with you on any future projects.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 7/14/2009

Excellent Choice
I'm glad I chose BW Painting. Phil and Max were prompt and very professional in the work they did for me. They explained the entire process very carefully. They very thorough, neat, and finished in a timely manner. Price was very good too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BW Painting replied on 07-15-2009
Thanks for your review and your trusting us with your painting needs. We hope to work with you again with any future needs.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/13/2009

Excellent Job
I had a small job painting the gable ends of my house ( to high for me )Phil & Max arrived on time, gave me a fair price and were able to do the job the following week.
Very easy to deal with and they did an excellent job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BW Painting replied on 07-15-2009
Thanks for your confidence and friendlieness. We aim to please. The smaller jobs deserve as much expedience and care as the larger ones.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/31/2009

Great to Work With
Phil and Max painted the exterior of our 2 story home and did some wood and screen repairs. We are pleased with the result. They were honest, dependable and fun to work with. They gave us a good price. We had a lot of weather during the project and they were very careful not to come too soon after a rain. I will recommend them to others.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BW Painting replied on 07-15-2009
Thanks so much for your review. We strive to please and hope we met that aim. We had to work around some inclimate weather but, that's just a part of the GA weather that we're blessed with.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/27/2009

One of the best around
We have a continuing home remodel and anytime we need painting or small home repairs, we call Phil and Max. In an era where honesty and reliability are hard to find, these guys are the exception. They are competitively priced. They do a great job and have always been patient and fixed anything we had "issue" with. We will continue to use them in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BW Painting replied on 07-15-2009
You and your family have always been pleasant to deal with and we look to serving you in the future. Thanks for your patronage during the past year.
26 to 30 of 80

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Tucker, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.