Pop-A-Lock Atlanta

Phone: (678) 671-3322
Fax: (770) 888-8194
Website: www.popalockatlanta.com
Pop-A-Lock Atlanta Pop-A-Lock Atlanta : Locks & Locksmiths, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/20/2010

Great Customer Service!
She was fabulous!I must say that when I called popalock to help me rekey a new house that I just moved into, they assisted me with so much care. They were attentive to my needs and were very concerned about my saftey. Now I know that my home is safe and secure, I can out my mind at ease. Thank you pop a lock!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta replied on 12-24-2010
Thank you for your response. We make sure that we ensure quality customer service and handle each and every customers needs individually. Have a Happy Holidays and be safe in your travels!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/13/2010

Quick response and solid cust service
Quick turnaround time (less than a couple hours) when I needed to my ignition cylinder replaced. Technition was thorough in explaining what went wrong, what he replaced, and the applicable warranty information.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 6/24/2010

Truly a GOD send
Lost the ONLY key to my car. The dealership wanted $300 to replace & I would have to tow the car there. Dave came and within 30 min. had 2 keys made saved me a boat load. I thank GOD for them. They saved my hide.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta replied on 06-25-2010
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review. I forwarded your review to Dave and it certainly made his day! We appreciate your business and we're glad we were able to save you money and help you with your automotive locksmith emergency.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/24/2010

Pop-A-Lock
Ken came out to make a key for my car and did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and delightful. I was very pleased with the service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/20/2010

Saved the day!
My charge (the child I care for) locked himself in my truck one rainy morning. Pop-A-Lock made our case a number one priority and came to our rescue as quick as they could. Within seconds of his arrival, Ken (I think that's his name) had the truck opened and our day was saved! Great service-- I'll always use Pop-A-Lock if I ever have need for a locksmith again. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta replied on 04-24-2010
Thanks you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad we were able to help out. Ken is the locksmith that assisted you and I know he appreciates your comments. We appreciate your business and kind words.
6 to 10 of 52

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Laura's Locksmith
Mention this coupon code: "Kudzu $5 off" when scheduling service M-F 9am-5pm and receive $5.00 off of your service trip charge
ex 07/08/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.