Pop-A-Lock Atlanta

Phone: (678) 671-3322
Fax: (770) 888-8194
Website: www.popalockatlanta.com
Pop-A-Lock Atlanta Pop-A-Lock Atlanta : Locks & Locksmiths, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/29/2009

The Best Option Available!
I locked my keys in the house and did not want to have to pay to have the lock drilled, and have to replace the entire lock. Picking the lock was the best option available and Pop-A-Lock Atlanta was able to get me in without having to drill. The only "bad" experience was the amount of time I had to wait to get into my house because the first person was unable to pop the lock. Overall selecting Pop-A-Lock was the best option and I would do it again (and probably request the second person that came out!)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta replied on 01-13-2010
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and take our customer's feedback seriously. I do apologize for the wait time associated with sending out one of our senior locksmiths to assist our junior locksmith. Our junior locksmith is working hard to get up to speed, but this is certainly an area for improvement. Thank you for pointing this out. Please call on us again and thank you for your business.
jonperez
Reviews: 27

Posted on 10/2/2009

Simply Incredible!
I called Pop-a-lock out to our business. Initially we thought keys were lost for just one of our service vehicles. As he was finishing up, we discovered we couldn't find the keys to another one of our service vehicles. It being a Friday night, I was expecting a bunch of huffing and puffing when I went out to the locksmith, Dave, and explained the situation. With a smile Dave said he would get to it as soon as he finished up with vehicle one. They were out within 1 hour of my call. Being in the customer service industry and providing top notch customer service to my valuable customers, I will have no reservation posting Pop-a-lock within my recommended businesses here on kudzu.com.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta replied on 10-02-2009
Thank you very much for your business and your nice comments about the service Dave provided. Dave is one of my senior locksmiths and one of the nicest, most humble guys you would ever want to meet. I'm glad we were able to service you so quickly and thanks for listing us as a recommended business. We feel very honored.
Reviews: 7

Posted on 9/30/2009

GREAT!!
Came out the same day and saved me from having to go to the stealership! Plus they matched their price! Thanks Dave!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta replied on 10-02-2009
Thank you so much for your business and review. It is definitely cheaper to go through Pop-A-Lock Atlanta for automobile locksmith work. Dave does a great job and I'm glad he took good care of you. Please call us again for your future locksmith needs.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/17/2009

Great Job
A couple of weeks ago, I locked my keys in my trunk by mistake. I was irritated with myself. Anyhow, I had never used Pop-A-Lock before but somehow, I remembered the name and called them. The locksmith arrived in about 35 or 40 minutes and was able to get my trunk opened without drilling a hole or anything. Thanks Pop-A-Lock for getting me back on track so quickly. Hopefully, I will not need you for this again, but if I do, I will certainly call you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta replied on 08-26-2009
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Kudzu. I am so glad we could assist you. Please call us for your future locksmith needs. We appreciate your business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/16/2009

Nicest Locksmith Ever
I called Pop A Lock Atlanta because my front door lock was not working properly. Dave came out and informed me that my lock had been bumped (I had been burglarized before). Dave was very friendly, humble and informative. He re-keyed all of my locks, told me what I needed to do to prevent this in the future and gave me a nice discount without me having to ask for one. I would definitely recommend Pop-A-Lock. Ask for Dave - he is a really nice guy. Their rates are very competitive as well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta replied on 08-17-2009
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Kudzu. I'm sorry to hear you were burglarized in the past. There are a number of things that can be done to make your home more secure. If you have not had a security audit, we do them for free so please make an appointment. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you consider us for your future locksmith needs.
16 to 20 of 52

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Laura's Locksmith
Mention this coupon code: "Kudzu $5 off" when scheduling service M-F 9am-5pm and receive $5.00 off of your service trip charge
ex 07/08/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.