Reviews

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  cjc923

    Reviews: 5

    The Flatscreen Guy Rocks!
    cjc923 (5 reviews)
    9/17/2014

    I found Eric to be very easy to work with. He quickly identified the issues I was having (due to another installer)and improved my overall performance quickly and at a fair price. Whatever your electronic needs are I would highly recommend The Flatscreen Guy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  Redisney2003

    Reviews: 1

    Tough Install Top Notch Job
    Redisney2003 (1 review)
    8/22/2013

    Eric came out and worked with us to wire and install speakers and a TV on a stone facade fireplace. It was an awkward and uneven surface and higher than normal. He did an amazing job of neatly doing his work and insuring an attractive and efficient manner. I think others would have walked away!!! highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  bkturf

    Reviews: 2

    Fast and reasonable cost
    bkturf (2 reviews)
    7/18/2013

    I had a difficult installation of a large screen TV and in-wall speakers. They were expertly and quickly installed for a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  DoubleDauto

    Reviews: 2

    I Read the reviews.. And they were GREAT!!
    DoubleDauto (2 reviews)
    5/08/2013

    I would like to say, Im a local business owner as well. I researched my installation services quite well, and received several quotes to install my 60" TV and speakers. Eric came out to my house (No charge) and explained everything in great detail. He took my numerous phone calls (SORRY!) and patiently answered all of my questions. When we decided to go with these guys, I was truly impressed with their skill and ability. They did a phenomenal job. Now, to the people that write reviews trashing these guys.. I have a hard time buying that these guys deserve them. Id hire him to watch my kids! Like I said, Im a local business owner, and I can personally vouch for the quality work and VERY reasonable prices they get for their work. Excellent job fella's. Keep up the great work!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  robmonn

    Reviews: 1

    Huge attitude problem
    robmonn (1 review)
    8/28/2012

    Spoke with Eric several times before setting an appointment and was pleased with what he told me. However, he gets to my house and brings a surround sound system I didn't order. Apparently a misunderstanding and he slams a few doors on his truck and leaves without doing the install. Real jerk in my opinion, I was still paying him to install the system I purchased, quite well too I might add (highest quote I received) guess he doesn't need the business.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  RubyDawg

    Reviews: 8

    Quick response, great pricing, excellent work
    RubyDawg (8 reviews)
    4/25/2012

    I was impressed with how quickly Eric came out to mount my new TV. He did a very quick, complete, & clean job at my site. I will definitely refer him to my family, friends, & clients.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  SPlunk

    Reviews: 1

    I would definitely use again
    SPlunk (1 review)
    2/25/2012

    We used Eric Low to install a surround sound system, new flat screen tv, outside speakers and several other speakers in one big install. He was lower cost, higher quality and good to his word.Would use him again in a heartbeat.Never met him before this install and he has followed up numerous times to make sure we understand every system. installed tv in difficult place. great guy. wouldn't hesistate!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  Pkay27

    Reviews: 1

    Not dependable!
    Pkay27 (1 review)
    1/31/2012

    I was surprised after reading all of his great views, but he was scheduled to put a surround sound in my mother-in-law's house as a Christmas gift, but did not show on TWO separate occassions. We also left messages, and he did not return any of the phone calls. I just can't imagine why someone would conduct business in that manner.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  crystal08

    Reviews: 1

    Great Professional Service
    crystal08 (1 review)
    1/16/2012

    Eric did an outstanding job installing my flat screen. He suggessted different ways for me to handle my equipment. The TV looks very professional (he even installed my Wii sensor bar in a non-obvious location). He was very prompt, came in and went straight to work and also cleaned up after himself. I will highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  JCSatl

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job!
    JCSatl (1 review)
    5/06/2011

    Highly recomended! Eric installed small surround speakers for us-he was highly professional, cordial and hard working- he dealt with a few problems that he easily fixed (including an unexpected trip to Home Depot) While the job took longer than he expected, he charged an extremely fiar price, and left the place spotless. Good guy and good work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  crystamp

    Reviews: 1

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
    crystamp (1 review)
    12/13/2010

    eric was AWESOME! he mounted a television over the fireplace in our family room...it was straight/level + he cleaned up after himself {vacuumed}....it's the little things! he also installed a telephone line + gave us recommendations on future work to maximize our space. we will definitely continue to use his services + would not hesitate to recommend him to others!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  ss288898

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Polished -- Top Notch!
    ss288898 (1 review)
    7/19/2010

    We've used The Flat Screen Guy to install four flat screens. His work is professional and looks amazing. He truly goes the extra mile. He is respectful and cleans up after himself. His rates are fair and posted on his website.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  Rami

    Reviews: 28

    Great service, great job
    Rami (28 reviews)
    6/22/2010

    We just had our TV installed yesterday and I am very pleased! He did a great job. We did not have a set time as our schedule permited for him to come anytime, but he committed to first thing in the morning and was there by 9:30-ish. He called before he was coming. We also asked for an additional cable line run to another room and he did it for a fair price. The job was completed well and we are very happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  ronisullivan

    Reviews: 1

    NO call NO show
    ronisullivan (1 review)
    5/17/2010

    After scheduling an appointment for noon the next day. I rushed home, eager to get my tv installed. After waiting about an hour, I called the office and cell phone to get the answering machine and left a nice message stating I had an noon appointment that never showed. I suppose another customer "paying more than my $190.00" was more important than calling me to reschedule. Customer service is so important in business. Learn how to call people if your not able to make it. Don't waste your customers time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Flat Screen Guy - Canton, GA -  walletmoms

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Happy Happy
    walletmoms (1 review)
    4/20/2010

    Great Job, I even asked him to do something extra while he was here. Eric just smiled and said sure we can. Will have him come back to help solve a Audio problem with some old equipment I have.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 8:00pm
  • SUN