Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • TUE
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • WED
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • THU
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • FRI
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • SAT
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • SUN
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2


Reviews

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  JuleeMGriffin

    Reviews: 1

    Easy to schedule and reasonable prices
    JuleeMGriffin (1 review)
    6/27/2016

    Easy to schedule and reasonable prices. I am so impressed with their work! It was such an awesome experience. They were prompt and cleaned everything before leaving. Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  ArthurBaysinger

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful service
    ArthurBaysinger (1 review)
    5/18/2016

    Wonderful service! These guys were great and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to my friends. Stand Up Guys is probably the best junk removal company in the whole region.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  TyroneHil

    Reviews: 1

    This company is awesome
    TyroneHil (1 review)
    4/23/2016

    These guys did a great job cleaning up the huge pile of junk from our basement. They were very helpful and professional. This company is awesome. Thank you so much guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  ChristopherContreras

    Reviews: 1

    Thank you so much
    ChristopherContreras (1 review)
    4/23/2016

    The price was affordable, and the service was great. Thank you so much, Stand Up Guys Junk Removal team, for the wonderful job! I will definitely recommend this company to my friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  KRbeach

    Reviews: 12

    Did Job Well
    KRbeach (12 reviews)
    12/16/2015

    They came out to remove several pieces in our house. Pricing was competitive and they were prompt and professional. Would use them again for junk removal.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  BeatriceAbrego

    Reviews: 1

    We’ll make sure to call them the next time
    BeatriceAbrego (1 review)
    10/15/2015

    Fast and efficient service! My husband was very impressed with how quickly the Stand Up Guys team came to our house to haul away their dumpster. We'll make sure to call them the next time we need a crew for junk removal here in Marietta.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  FrancesWilliams

    Reviews: 1

    Simple and easy, no headaches!
    FrancesWilliams (1 review)
    10/15/2015

    Last month we had a junk bucket delivered to our home for a long weekend of renovating and yard work. No complaints at all from our neighbors about having a dumpster in our driveway, and the Stand Up Guys here in Marietta came on time to remove it. Simple and easy, no headaches!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  ThomasAmundson

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks a lot for the great work
    ThomasAmundson (1 review)
    10/15/2015

    Fast service! I had a nice experience with the Junk Bucket and the guys who delivered it. These guys were courteous, hardworking and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone else who needs a junk removal service. Thanks a lot for the great work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  CarterWatts

    Reviews: 1

    Effective way of getting rid of trash and junk
    CarterWatts (1 review)
    10/15/2015

    I can't think of a more simple, effective way of getting rid of trash and junk by yourself than by using the Junk Bucket.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  LexySexy

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Experience.. AGAIN!
    LexySexy (1 review)
    10/13/2015

    I just got done using The Stand Up Guys for the 3rd time. Each time they come out to my home to help with yet another junk project, they exceed my expectations. Always personable, always a great value and all the workers work hard and fast. It just doesn't get better than stand up guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  MiltonDrumm

    Reviews: 1

    Efficient and good customer service
    MiltonDrumm (1 review)
    10/01/2015

    Efficient and good customer service. The Stand Up Guys Junk Removal Crew was really amazing. They arrived on time and removed all old appliances in our home in just 15 minutes. I am very satisfied and would definitely hire them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  The_a2z

    Reviews: 14

    Fast and easy
    The_a2z (14 reviews)
    8/07/2015

    Booked online. They came out and hauled off some of our junk. They gave us a price for some other future junk hauling. Very professional. Would use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  swross

    Reviews: 5

    Great Service
    swross (5 reviews)
    4/25/2015

    We had them disassemble and remove a greenhouse in our yard, plus some additional out door items. They were prompt, hard working, and left everything clean and in good order. We were extremely pleased with their service and would recommend them highly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  barbaraaderholt

    Reviews: 1

    amazing job!
    barbaraaderholt (1 review)
    3/14/2015

    Stand Up Guys crew did an amazing job. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a junk removal services!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Stand Up Guys Junk Removal - Marietta, GA -  johngow

    Reviews: 1

    very professional and polite.
    johngow (1 review)
    3/11/2015

    The crew was very professional and polite. Work was done quickly and cheerfully. Thanks to Stand Up Guys Junk Removal for the awesome work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Features


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Social

Green Credentials

The Stand Up Guys sort through every item, in every pile of junk we take. We do this to insure we find everything that is recyclable and or capable of being donated. The Stand Up Guys donate tens of thousands of dollars worth of items every year to different non-profit organizations in our community. Many items, that if tossed in the landfill can be hazardous to the environment, so we take the necessary steps to remove your junk in a responsible & environmentally safe manner.

Videos

Photos

Generic
6 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 6