911 Lawn Services

911 Lawn Services Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance
60 Arcado Rd SW 
Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: (404) 374-5608
Email: Email this business
Website: www.911lawnservice.com
911 Lawn Services 911 Lawn Services : Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance, Lilburn, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/29/2012

An AMAZING cleaning job in less than 5 hours.
Since our son left for college 4 years ago our lawn has become atrocious.weeds everywhere, overgrown plants and bushes, dead moss, and kudzu everywhere. It went from a place we spent our quiet evenings to complete eye sore. And then we were recommended to Moses & his crew. He came by the same day I called, gave me an estimate and they were on it by the end of that week. In less than 5 hrs my lawn was back again and it looked better than before!! Thank you so much Moses, you don't understand how happy you've made me & my family....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 08-30-2012
Bstamos, thank you for posting a review. We are happy to hear your satisfaction with our work. It's always good to know that we have met a client's outdoor needs. Enjoy your newly found outdoor space! Moses & the Crew
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/30/2012

Large Landscape Job
My husband and I needed to replace our thinning sod, suffering from excessive shade and damage from the "Great Flood" of 2010. We settled on zoysia grass to suit the shade and contacted five providers for estimates. Only three responded, with estimates ranging from $2000-$5000 for the job. We were looking to 1) remove the existing bermuda grass, 2) remove feeder tree roots, 3) till/cultivate existing soil, 4) amend the soil to prepare for the fresh sod.
It was a pleasure to do business with Moses. He was the quickest to respond to my request for a quote and had the best price compared to all other providers. With tilling and removal of the existing bermuda grass underway, we realized the final cost was going to be much greater than the original estimate if we wanted our entire back yard completed. With modification, the error was quickly caught and we were able to order an additional two pallets in time to complete the job. Even after an additional $1500 in material and labor, the price was still more competitive than the other quotes. In the end, we have a beautiful zoysia grass back yard and are very happy with the appearance. Thanks again to Moses for working with us on the revised quote!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 07-30-2012
Brandi04, thank you for providing your feedback. It helps potential customers understand our business and who we are. Our ability to respond in a timely manner proves we are interested in each opportunity that comes our way. It is our goal to meet the needs of each customer who gives us the pleasure of meeting their outdoor needs. Enjoy the new yard! Moses & the Crew
Reviews: 5

Posted on 6/14/2012

Overpriced
Did a good job the first several times, if you don't have your yard done every two weeks, they have a change of heart. If you call them back about something they did not do and the service was paid for, will not come back and correct it - want another fee for what they should have done. Called again for a price to cut yard - 5 days ago, still has not called back. Poor customer service and very bad attitude!!!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 06-15-2012
Cherrene, it's unfortunate that we could not come to an agreement about your outdoor needs. As explained to you, our price is based on regular maintenance of the yard. I don't see how we can charge you the same price for a yard that has not been maintained vs. one that is on a regular schedule of service. If this is your definition of poor customer service and very bad attitude, then I apologize for the misconception. Good luck with your search for another provider. Moses & the Crew
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/11/2012

Lawn Service & Pinestraw
My recent experience with 911 Lawn Services at their Lilburn location was very pleasant. The pinestraw that I needed to complete my landscaping job was in stock and delivered on time as promised. Their customer service is second to none. I'm very happy with the changes & improvements they've made to the business. It's so wonderful they were able to maintain a business and open a pinestraw shop with prices way lower than the competiters. They truely cater to the community's needs. Thanks again guys!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 06-11-2012
Lisa_giles, thank you for your review. Lilburn is our home and we want to be a part of a community that supports local businesses. We appreciate the business of Lilburn! Moses & the Crew
Reviews: 5

Posted on 4/9/2012

Highly Impressed
We were highly impressed by Moses and his crew when they did a big hedge trimming job for us. From the top-notch communication in setting up the service to the follow-through and details the crew took care of the day they came, I think this is one of the best yard maintenance companies in Atlanta. I won't hesitate to hire 911 again, and will be recommending them to all my friends and neighbors. A great service at a reasonable rate!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 04-09-2012
sb233sb233, we appreciate the acknowledgement of our services. Another satisfied customer is our goal. Thank you for entrusting your trimming needs to us. We welcome the opportunity to provide the same level of service to your friends and neighbors. Moses & the Crew
26 to 30 of 194

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Lilburn, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.