911 Lawn Services

911 Lawn Services Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance
60 Arcado Rd SW 
Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: (404) 374-5608
Email: Email this business
Website: www.911lawnservice.com
911 Lawn Services 911 Lawn Services : Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance, Lilburn, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/25/2011

OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
I want to thank Moses & his Crew for doing such an EXCELLENT job on my yard.Moses is professional & realiableNot only did they cut but the way they edged & trimed everything tells me they take pride in their work My yard was TRANSFORMED Thank You Moses & the crew for doing such an OUTSTANDING job .. I will recommend 911 Lawn Services 100%...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 09-26-2011
Freitas, thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear your satisfaction with our service. Paying attention to details is the crux of this business and that has been our mantra. We appreciate your willingness to recommend our services to family and friends. Moses & the Crew
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/7/2011

Love my Lawn Now!
We can't say enough good things about Moses and his company 9-11 Lawn Care. We called in July for an estimate on sodding our back yard and he came out the same day. He patiently answered all our questions, made suggestions about the type of grass to install, and recommended we top several trees for better sunlight. He emailed the estimate that night, answered more questions via email, and came the next day to install Zenith Zoysia in our yard.

His crew was professional, knowledgeable, and meticulous. They truly care about your property. The grass looks great and, for the first time in a decade, (and after several miserable experiences with other "lawn services") our backyard is gorgeous.

Moses then followed up with detailed instructions about watering, fertilizing, and maintenance of the new lawn. He also patched a bare area in our front yard at no additional cost. He has since come out twice to address other issues and even did a small repair, replacing several square feet of sod that failed to root - at no cost. Each time we call or email him, he responds very promptly - usually within an hour.
I would strongly - and without reservation - recommend him to anyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 09-07-2011
Malloy Family, thank you for providing a review of our services. We strive to meet the needs of each customer. Based on your review, you are pleased with our service. Hope you continue to enjoy your new outdoor space. Moses & the Crew
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/17/2011

great sod placement
Moses & his crew just finished sodding and landscaping my lawn and I couldn't be any happier with the results. His employees obviously take great pride in doing all they can to have happy customers! We had 20+ sprinkler heads and they hand dug around each head and never broke any of out lines. We put in Zeon Zoysia and it literally looks like lushious green carpet. We are definetly going to enjoy many bbqs & campouts with our family now, while being the envy of our block. The yard looks great and you can't tell a crew was ever here. Moses has taken care of our yard for about three years. He does a great job and provides great customer service. Anytime we have extra needs like pine straw or hedge trimming all I do is email and he confirms he'll take care of it. THANK YOU SOO MUCH 911 LAWN SERVICES!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 07-18-2011
Kellysanders1973, thank you for acknowledging the work of the crew. Yes, we strive to meet the needs of each client. That's our primary goal as a lawn service provider. Enjoy your new sod and please don't forget to water! Moses & the Crew
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/21/2011

5 years of communication - the odom's lawn
mr.moses and his company have been doing my yard for the past 5 years. and every time before they come, they always send a reminder to tell me what day they are coming to perform the service. and if i ever have a special request, i let him know and he always communicates it with his crew. i love the way he runs his company by making sure he talks to his customers and crew about every single detail that the jobs require. i have used other lawn scape companies prior to 911 lawn services and i never knew what day, what they were doing or how much i would owe them. compared to 911 lawn service, i think they over-communicate. i recommend them my friends, coworkers, and family. if all business owners were running their business like mr.moses, they would be at the top of their game.

Sincerely,

Nancy Odom
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 06-22-2011
Nancy, your review is well appreciated. We strive to focus on the things that most lawn providers overlook or take for granted. Our services are always scheduled and we take special requests. I'm hopeful that our continued success lies in doing the right things. Moses & the Crew
Reviews: 6

Posted on 6/11/2011

Poor Communication...
Lawn 911 came to my house about a month ago to complete a large landscaping project (mulch, plantings, etc). I had communicated to Moses (at the time of quote) that where i wanted the 100 bags of mulch placed and what work needed to be done. Moses did NOT communicated any of this to his team. Therefore, the team put mulch in places that I did not want it, and as a result some of the front garden does not have enough (and several weeds are already up). In addition, I had to spend a lot of time with the team to show them what work needed to be done. Thankfully, I was home to walk them through this, otherwise I would have been severely disappointed. As a result of this poor commuinication, I have had to mulch my front garden on my own again and have had to deal with lots of weeds, which the mulch and weeding should have resolved.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

911 Lawn Services replied on 06-11-2011
MovinginAtlanta, thank you for sharing your thoughts. As a response, I'd like to state the facts. In our original quote, 150 bags of mulch was recommended. You felt this was too much and decided to purchase a reduced amount of 100 bags. After the job was completed and during our walk through, you realized additional mulch was necessary and asked the crew to move the mulch to other areas that were more important to you. As for the weeds, you didn't want any chemicals used on the beds due to the birth of a child. We strongly advise customers to apply a weed control barrier when beds have been neglected and are full of weeds. We agreed to hand pull as much as possible. We're always open to clients providing guidance to the crew if they are available. However, in this instance, you stated that you would be home to answer any questions from the crew. I'm sorry you had to spread the additional pine bark, which was our advice from the beginning. Mose & the Crew
36 to 40 of 194

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Lilburn, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.