Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Landscape Architects & Design

Outdoor Makeover & Construction

5 star rating 150 Reviews

(678) 279-5996(678) 279-5996 View Website »

4062 Peachtree Road Northeast, Ste AAtlanta, GA 30319

  map »

Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Description

Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Outdoor Makeover and Construction is a 90-time award-winning company and one of the preeminent design-build contractors in the Atlanta, Georgia, area. Led by the Makeover Brothers Navid and Omid Derakhshan, we are a family-owned and -operated business and a one-stop shop for a comprehensive selection of professional outdoor services, including deck and screened in porch construction, landscape architecture, hardscape design and installation, front yard and backyard landscaping, and more. We create visually stunning outdoor living spaces for discerning homeowners in and around Atlanta who demand nothing less than superior results and a worry-free customer experience. Outdoor Makeover and Construction is more than just a landscaping company. We specialize in high-end outdoor overhauls – projects that require sophisticated planning, engineering savvy, design creativity, and an unwavering.. commitment to achieving the client’s specific outdoor living goals.

We have a minimum have of $5,000 and serve the Metro Atlanta area and select suburbs.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (76 photos)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -



Reviews

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  charelea

    Reviews: 0

    Fabulous team!
    charelea (0 reviews)
    5/27/2017

    I saw an unbelievable transformation in only two days! I couldn't believe it! They showed up on time, workers everywhere, and worked tirelessly. There was a lot of purging of old bushes and shrubs from my older house in the Historic District of old Marietta. Navid's knowledge of what would work best here was wonderful and I had all the confidence in the world starting out. I wasn't disappointed!! I now have one of the most beautiful yards on the street!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  lorianikins

    Reviews: 0

    Outstanding!
    lorianikins (0 reviews)
    4/27/2017

    Highly recommended. Their design for my raised garden beds was so creative and classy, much more beautiful than anything I could have imagined myself. I wasn't really into the lighting initially, but WOW what a huge difference it made. Love it! My whole situation was very unique and the plans changed almost daily, but these guys rolled with the punches, they were extremely flexible and accommodating. One day I had a flat tire and they came to my rescue, even though they weren't working at my house that day! I can't say enough good things about this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Stone raised garden beds, irrigation, lighting, taming the jungle

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  emerwitzer

    Reviews: 0

    Don't go anywhere else!
    emerwitzer (0 reviews)
    2/23/2017

    I was impressed from my very first meeting with Navid. The design, quality of service, and attention to detail from start to finish was outstanding!!! They did a complete makeover of my front yard and the hill behind my house. I can't wait for spring when I will be hiring them to complete the plans we have to make the back yard as beautiful as the front. Thank you Navid, Matthew and your wonderful crew!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  eopitz1

    Reviews: 0

    Gorgeous Outcome and Amazing People
    eopitz1 (0 reviews)
    2/03/2017

    We had such an amazing experience with Outdoor Makeover and Construction. It is always a good sign when the owner of the company is intimately involved in every piece of the process. Navid, one of the owners, was our contact for the entire project. Navid worked with our schedule and spent hours with us talking about our goals. He designed a plan that we reviewed and tweaked right there. Sometimes creative types are difficult to work with if you want to change their vision. Navid listened to our concerns and made changes to the plan that addressed our concerns while maintaining the overall vision for the project. The company was able to squeeze us in just a few weeks later. The project took less than 4 days and went incredibly smoothly. The team sent by Outdoor Makeover and Construction was well staffed, polite, friendly, courteous, hard working and efficient. Matthew, the project manager, was easy to talk to and had some great ideas that helped to enhance Navid's original design. Navid visited a number of times to oversee the work. There were a few unexpected items that came up during the project (as there always are) and they were handled well with Navid eating some of the cost. When the project was finished, the team cleaned up our yard, pressure washed our patio, driveway and walkway and even pressure washed the cul de sac. I recommend Outdoor Makeover and Construction wholeheartedly! We cannot wait to bring Navid back to help us design an amazing backyard!

    More »

    Project Details

    Outdoor Makeover and Construction just completed a total makeover of our front yard, filling a koi pond and replacing it with a dry creek bed in my backyard as doing some work on an outdoor fireplace in my backyard.

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  elink03

    Reviews: 0

    Excellent Customer Service/Work
    elink03 (0 reviews)
    12/19/2016

    Outdoor Makeover Construction provided backyard design work, drainage solutions, clearing of invasive species, patio construction and the installation of a fire pit. Consult - We knew we had a large vision for what we would like our back yard to look/feel like, but we also knew we would be doing this in stages. Navid came to our home, walked the property and spent a good chunk of time with us. He was incredibly helpful in providing ideas and information relevant to the vision we shared with him. Best of all he listened. Navid provided his expertise, was warm and humorous the entire time. This was important because we were slightly nervous not having had work like this done before. While he was there he drafted a plan for us, priced it and provided us time to discuss. Both my wife and I did not wait, but signed him on. We had called 3 other companies prior - 2 never returned our calls and the 3rd set up a time to come by and never showed. This may have helped in our impression of Navid, but even if the other showed I would probably still have been impressed. The Project - The project took a total of 2 days. Navid's crew showed up when we were told they would be there. All of his team was respectfu

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Avondale Estates, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  lgrogers

    Reviews: 0

    Excellent Work
    lgrogers (0 reviews)
    12/10/2016

    My husband and I met Navid from Outdoor Makeover when he was doing some work at a neighbor's home. Our backyard was sinking as a result of trees and debris being buried there during the construction of our home 20 years before. He was very personable and professional in our initial meeting so we hired him to deal with the sinkhole. Once the debris was cleared out, we had him put new zoysia sod in the back yard as well as landscaping. I was very impressed with how professional everything was handled. Materials were ordered and delivered like clockwork. Large crews showed up for work in the morning and worked hard until it was time to call it a day. The landscaping entailed adding stone steps leading from the driveway to the back yard. Boulders were added in various locations for dramatic impact and the end result was absolutely beautiful! We could not be happier and would highly recommend Outdoor Makeover!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Date May 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  socsmom

    Reviews: 3

    Wonderful Company to work with
    socsmom (3 reviews)
    11/26/2016

    I am the Treasurer of a homeowners association and this project was outstanding for more than a year trying to decide what to do with a strip of common property where the current landscaping was diseased and dying. This was the second project that I hired Outdoor Makeover and Construction for. They were very professional and do a wonderful job for a reasonable price. They were trustworthy and genuinely wanted to make sure that they did a good job and that we were happy with the completed project. This was rather a difficult project as it was for a homeowners association and they had to navigate through several opinions, which in and of itself is no easy feat. Yet they were able to make everyone happy with the work that was done. I highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  VillaParadiso

    Reviews: 0

    Admirable Task
    VillaParadiso (0 reviews)
    11/17/2016

    I have signed a contract with Outdoor Make over to do our landscape maintenance, one of the jobs was to replace the sidewalk wooden stairs to the back Garden with Stone. The installation of the side stone stairs was wonderful, the best job the Outdoor Make over team did and I will give them 5* for it.The next job was to remove and replace old trees in front garden and plant trees and flowers on the side leveled Gardens, it is acceptable to some extent. Other job that has been done very satisfactory is removing the bocce ball court and installing lawn in that place. Navid is very knowledgeable about landscape materials and plants. He is very active, full of energy and like a close friend with his team. The next job which was the installation of the stone under the deck is something that I agreed with the idea and they did the job in accordance to the American standards, after finishing I found that it doesn't have any harmony with the whole building elements and the area, also the installation method and the monkey grasses planted between them make a wall around the stones and the muds remain on it, no way to go out, it looks very odd in my view. Navid was there most of the time, in the morning, at noon, in the afternoon. The next projects that they did is the lights which can be categorized among the 5 * jobs they did. The last comment is the ups and down of the front and side garden beds, while I expected a smooth bed to make the planted flowers more visible.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  epappleby

    Reviews: 0

    Outdoor Makeover
    epappleby (0 reviews)
    10/27/2016

    I am always pleased with their work and love their attention to detail. I have been able to do the work in stages which was very important to me. Navid and his workers are a pleasure to work with. Elizabeth

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  dwjlmj

    Reviews: 0

    Complete front and back yard re-do!
    dwjlmj (0 reviews)
    10/24/2016

    Navid and team did a great job on a complete re-do of our front and back yard. I met with several companies and from the initial meeting with Navid I knew I wanted to go with Outdoor Makeover. His ideas showed that he listened to what was important to us. After our first few meetings we had a sketch of the yard, a detailed estimate and plan for moving forward. Once the work begin I was really pleased with how quickly everything was transitioned. The foreman checked in with us each day to go over everything that was completed and let us know what was happening the next day. All questions were answered and there was never any confusion about what was happening. Navid and team were always in contact. We were 100% pleased with the finished product and have received endless compliments from our neighbors. I'm excited to work with Navid and Outdoor Makeover again in the future!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  JohnsonFamily4

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent customer service!
    JohnsonFamily4 (1 review)
    9/27/2016

    We had a wonderful experience with the Makeover Brothers, Outdoor Makeover and Construction. We worked with Navid, who is a pleasure, very friendly and incredibly customer oriented. There are very few professionals we have dealt with in many years of home improvements and repairs who give such impeccable customer service as Navid does. He is one of a kind in his commitment to his clients. He has amazing energy, working all hours, and he is always happy! He will work around his client's schedules no matter the time. He came to our property as early as 6am, and stayed talking details with us about our project one night until 10pm. Our project consisted of building a path down to the lake from our home, in what was currently a very overgrown, hilly terrain. Navid worked from the ideas we had in mind, giving guidance and suggestions. He designed a beautiful, curved path, advising on color choices for the stones, and designed landscape lighting to perfectly light the path at night. Once the work began, the crew under Matthew's leadership completed a very labor intensive job in only 6 days! They worked hard, were courteous and respectful of our property, asking as they went if things looked good, and if any changes were needed. Navid checked in on his crew several times during the process, checking in with us too each time, and came to meet with us after it was complete to make sure we were 100% satisfied. We are, we love our path, and we HIGHLY recommend this company!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  MarkInBuckhead

    Reviews: 0

    Excellent Experience!
    MarkInBuckhead (0 reviews)
    8/29/2016

    We want to thank Outdoor Makeover and Construction for their excellent work. We were having issues with an area of our backyard that had been fixed' twice in the last 5 years by other contractors. After meeting with Navid (owner of Outdoor Makeover), we felt that he was the one for the job. Navid met with us a few times to make sure all of our concerns were addressed. He offered some unique design ideas that other companies we met with didn't. He also made sure to listen to all of our wouldn't it be nice' ideas too. He incorporated as many of those into our plan as he could. The two things that most impressed us about working with Navid and his team were when issues came up (which explained why the 2 previous fixes' didn't work), Navid explained the problem, how he was going to address it, and fixed it the right way. While they weren't the cheapest quote we had received, we do believe that you get what you pay for. Navid and his team fixed the issues the right way, didn't hide anything from us, and made sure that we were as involved as we wanted to be every step of the way. The other thing that impressed us was Navid's attempt to offset the problems which we encountered (with the jobsite) by not only being creative with his solutions, but by turning those solutions into subtle no cost' upgrades to the project. It really helped when looking at the entire project and the overall cost. We are thrilled with the outcome and with our overall experience.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  GoBucs

    Reviews: 0

    Captivating Patio & Fire Pit
    GoBucs (0 reviews)
    8/27/2016

    Navid and the team at Outdoor Makeover & Construction recently updated on our Patio and created a new fire pit in our backyard utilizing pavers and stacked stone. Outdoor Makeover's customer service in addition to the finished work was fantastic. Navid created a vision and tailored a design that was custom to us and our needs, including the lighting which beautifully accented some of the larger tress in our backyard. I could not have been happier with the finished project driven by The Outdoor Makeover team's attention to detail. Navid's hands on approach and frequent touch points kept us up to date on project status, which made for a low stress experience. I would highly recommend Outdoor Makeover to anyone interested in transforming their backyard into a captivating space which you and your family will truly enjoy.

    More »

    Project Details

    Updated an aging patio with pavers and built a stacked stone fire pit including accent lighting.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  Snakecharmed

    Reviews: 5

    Impressive like nothing I could have imagined
    Snakecharmed (5 reviews)
    8/22/2016

    I was originally looking to have a new patio built to replace an 18x10' builder-installed concrete patio that was too small to be useful. Navid came to my home and spent a couple of hours sketching a new patio and complementary landscape design to revamp my backyard. I knew I wanted a natural stone paver patio, but I couldn't have designed one like he did because I had only been thinking of a larger rectangle. During construction, Navid visited every day to review that things were being done correctly. There were minor unexpected issues along the way, but Navid and his team corrected them and ensured that everything was done to my satisfaction, and he even added extra plants and stones to liven up the landscape beyond what we planned at no additional charge. At the end of day two, I expanded the scope of the project after seeking additional design input from Navid and they were still able to finish the job within the week. The final product encompassed three sides of my yard including landscape lighting, and also fixed a drainage runoff issue between my yard and my neighbor's. The final result looks amazing and it has given me a new sense of pride in my yard. This was one of the best experiences I've had working with a contractor. I hope to work with Outdoor Makeover & Construction again in the future to further expand my backyard, but I will first take time to enjoy the transformation that I have now.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced builder concrete patio with natural stone paver patio, removed poorly growing lawn from backyard and right side yard and replaced with mulch and new trees and shrubs, replaced shrubs in front yard, create stone walking path from driveway to backyard, fixed drainage issues with right side yard, installed low-voltage landscape lighting in the front and backyard

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -  cherryguava

    Reviews: 0

    Incredible Work
    cherryguava (0 reviews)
    8/12/2016

    Navid's team did an efficient and amazing job with both our front and back yards! They graded both the front and the backyard to resolve longstanding drainage issues, replaced a rotten railroad tie retaining wall with a beautiful and lasting Belgard wall, installed a sprinkler system, sodded the backyard and seeded the front yard. All of this in 7 days! Beyond the actual work, working with Navid involved a mental state change for us. Navid is committed to excellence. He scrutinizes his own work and requires that even small imperfections are fixed - even when we wouldn't have noticed. He came to our house every day during the project to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted. Importantly for us, since we are not well educated on yard design, Navid gave us constant input on what would look good and what wouldn't. His choices and sense of style are doubtlessly much better than ours. This is particularly true for the retaining wall. We initially wanted a straight wall, but Navid insisted a curved wall would look much better. He was absolutely right - the final product is gorgeous.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Decks, Patios & Porches

  • Decks - General
  • Enclosed & Screened Porches
  • Hot Tub Enclosures
  • Lighting & Other Fixtures
  • Low or No Maintenance
  • Multi Level
  • Patios - General
  • Pool Decks
  • Porches - General
  • Railings
  • Sunrooms

Materials

  • Bricks
  • Cedar
  • Concrete
  • Paver Stones
  • Redwood
  • Siding
  • Steel
  • Stone
  • Tiles
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Maintenance

  • General Landscaping
  • Tree Work

Custom Landscapes

  • Computer Designs
  • Drought-Tolerant Landscapes
  • Environmentally Friendly Design
  • Fountains
  • Garden Designs
  • Green Roofs
  • Koi Ponds
  • Landscape Design
  • Low-Maintenance Design
  • Oriental Designs
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Ponds
  • Putting Greens
  • Rock & Stone Design
  • Southwestern Styles
  • Urban Design
  • Water Features

Irrigation Types

  • Drainage Systems
  • Filters
  • French Drains
  • Irrigation Service
  • Pumps
  • Rain Tanks
  • Sprinkler Systems
  • Water Conservation
  • Water-Efficient Systems

Outdoor Structures

  • Arbors
  • Balconies
  • Carports
  • Docks
  • Driveways
  • Fences
  • Garages
  • Gazebos
  • Greenhouses
  • Outdoor Fireplaces
  • Play Sets for Children
  • Sheds
  • Swing Sets
  • Trellises
  • Walkways
  • Walls

Removal Work

  • Bobcat Service
  • Excavations
  • General Removal Work
  • Stump & Root Removal
  • Tree Removal

Average Project Cost

  • $10,000 - $25,000
  • $100,000 - $250,000
  • $25,000 - $50,000
  • $4,000-$10,000
  • $50,000 - $100,000
  • More than $250,000

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Surfaces & Structures

  • Arches
  • Columns
  • Entranceways
  • Fireplaces
  • Garden & Retaining Walls
  • Hardscapes
  • Patios
  • Pool Decks
  • Stairs
  • Steps
  • Walkways
  • Waterfalls

Services

  • Custom Designing
  • Landscaping
  • Sidewalk Replacement

Services

  • Artificial Turf
  • Construction
  • Grading & Leveling

Services

  • Coating & Sealing
  • Custom Build & Design Service
  • Deck Drains
  • Free Estimate & Consultation
  • Installation
  • Landscaping
  • Painting, Staining, Finishing
  • Remodeling & Conversions
  • Removal
  • Repair, Restoration, Replacement
  • Sanding

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

- Voted "Best Atlanta Contractor" by Angie's List.
- Awarded "Best of Houzz" 2013 & 2014.
- Voted "Best of 2012" & "Best of 2013" by Kudzu.
- 40-time Angie's List Super Service Award Winner 2010-2013.
- 121-time Angie's List Page of Happiness Nominee.
- "A" Rating with the BBB.
- TrustDale Certified.
- Emory University Alumni.
- GA Tech Alumni.

Organizations:
- MALTA - Metro Atlanta Landscape & Turf Association
- Georgia Urban Ag Council
- BBB Better Business Bureau

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Documents

[PDF] \"Best Atlanta Contractor\" Article - Angie's List Magazine
[PDF] Awarded \"Best of 2013\" by Kudzu!
[JPG] Awarded \"Best of Houzz\" 2014!
[JPG] 40-Time Angie's List Super Service Award Winner
[JPG] Awarded \"Best of 2012 & 2013\" by Kudzu!

Green Credentials

We create Eco friendly landscape designs by making use of various practices & products that promote sustainable landscaping. We use organic fertilizers, drought tolerant plants, native plants, & plants that attract beneficial insects & support birds, butterflies, etc. We have mastered the art of xeriscaping, which employees the principle of choosing plants & design concepts that promote a green world (i.e., less water usage & less maintenance reduces consumption of many chemical applications.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (4 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (76 photos)

  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After, Marietta, GA
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - Before
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA - After
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -
  • Outdoor Makeover & Construction - Atlanta, GA -


Videos

Photos

Album: Outdoor Makeover Portfolio I
1 of 13