Reviews

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  Chaddy27

    Reviews: 1

    Great!!!!
    Chaddy27 (1 review)
    4/07/2014

    Great company!!! Worked really hard and got the job done quick!!! Keep up the good work!!! I definitely would recommend this company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  McCarty

    Reviews: 5

    The Freedom from Junk
    McCarty (5 reviews)
    2/12/2013

    Getting rid of junk in Roswell is a pain! Pay per piece to have the city pick it up or receive it at the dump. These guys are a great value. Priced by how much space your junk takes up in the truck, it's a deal. We used another junk service in the past and were satisfied, but it seemed more expensive than it needed to be. They worked to estimate over the phone with us and when our stuff took up more space than what we described (we found a lot more things to get rid of between the phone call and the visit), the price was still very reasonable. They scheduled our pick-up quickly, arrived on time and moved everything quickly and efficiently from multiple locations throughout our home. They donate what's still usable (i.e., the bunk beds) and recycle pieces and parts if something is truly broken or worn out (i.e., the grill and sleeper sofa). I will definitely call them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  Onward

    Reviews: 15

    Great Service; Reasonable Price
    Onward (15 reviews)
    8/25/2012

    Friendly service from start to finish. Arrived early, loaded the truck quickly, absolutely great service. Most reasonable price I found, and I selected them after reading their reviews on Kudzu. The reviews didn't lie - choose Advance Junk Removal if you need this kind of service; totally recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  brad0074

    Reviews: 2

    Reliable, Reasonable and Efficient
    brad0074 (2 reviews)
    8/14/2012

    I was very happy with the service provided by Advance Junk Removal. They arrived on time, provided a reasonable estimate and completed the work quickly. I will definitely use them again for our next cleanup.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  GreggSL

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    GreggSL (1 review)
    6/09/2012

    Great service from the first phone call to the actual pick-up. The crew is very professional, courteous, and a great value as well. We had no idea what to do with our old appliances and construction debris from a kitchen remodeling and AJR took care of everything quickly and efficiently. One of the best phone calls we've made during this whole project.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  kah1st1

    Reviews: 1

    Professional, on time, and great rate!
    kah1st1 (1 review)
    5/26/2012

    They showed up on time, and called before to let me know the exact time. He had given me a quote before, and charged exactly what he quoted. Very fast and professional. Will definitely use again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  tneconni

    Reviews: 5

    On time, fast, professional. Would use again
    tneconni (5 reviews)
    5/22/2012

    They showed up exactly on time (and not on time as in "expect us between 10 and 2" but on time as in "We'll be there at 10" and they arrived at 10. Junk was gone in minutes. I would happily use their services again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  VaHiATL

    Reviews: 2

    Quick and Cheap
    VaHiATL (2 reviews)
    5/22/2012

    Cheapest place I found in the city. Guys were here when they said they would be and did an excellent job. What more would you want.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  ckane123

    Reviews: 4

    Top notch!
    ckane123 (4 reviews)
    5/11/2012

    They arrived on time, loaded a whole lot of junk in minutes, and was professional and great! Great service and great value!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  1James

    Reviews: 4

    Dependable, quality work
    1James (4 reviews)
    4/17/2012

    Cameron and his crew arrived on time and did exactly what was needed. Next time I need this service, I'll be calling them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Advance Junk Removal replied on 5/02/2012

    Thank you very much James for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  Heather  C

    Reviews: 8

    EASY BUTTON !
    Heather C (8 reviews)
    4/06/2012

    Couldn't be nicer. QUICK & EASY. Experienced obviously and cheaper than all the rest! Even called me to move me to a sooner timeslot when a cancellation came up. :)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Advance Junk Removal replied on 5/02/2012

    Thank you so kindly for your review, they mean a lot to us!

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  intown30312

    Reviews: 1

    Fast, pick up, good rate, and family business!
    intown30312 (1 review)
    11/22/2011

    fast, responsive to message for pick-up intown, small biz, nice guys. I would use them again without a second thought. Friendly and you can tell they like their work and take pride.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  sunflower386

    Reviews: 1

    Great help!
    sunflower386 (1 review)
    6/14/2011

    We made 3 phone calls and this company was the best overall. They beat the other companies prices and they were extremely nice young men. They showed up on time and let us know when they were on the way to our house. We have recommended them to our neighbors who are moving and we will also be using them again. Thanks guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  CappiLyn

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent, Reliable, Prompt Service...plus savings
    CappiLyn (1 review)
    5/18/2011

    Excellent company to work with, they were prompt, and reliable. Easy to deal with and kept their word on everything. I will certainly deal with them again. Thanks guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Advance Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  djgaryb11

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service at a Great Price
    djgaryb11 (1 review)
    10/06/2010

    Called them up for a quote and they had the best price around. Came at the time they said they would and took all the stuff I instructed them that I wanted removed. Very professional and nice guys. Highly Recommended !

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Advance Junk Removal donates and recycles all the items that can be recirculated, up to 60%, to keep them out of the landfill. Our ECO Friendly box allows us to recycle or donate your recyclable items safely and efficiently, which helps keep excess junk out of landfills.

Photos

The Crew
4 photos
Album: The Crew
1 of 4




AJR Crew getting ready to haul some junk!