Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Siding Contractors

Siding and Windows of Atlanta

5 star rating 91 Reviews

(404) 750-4262(404) 750-4262 View Website »

4246 Arbor Club DriveMarietta, GA 30066

  map »

Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Our goal at Siding of Atlanta is to continue to be one of the leading siding companies in Georgia. With us, you will find a team of specially dedicated individuals providing you with the highest degree of service. We are committed to you, our customer, and your complete satisfaction. Siding of Atlanta is a certified installer for Nichiha, which had the top rated fiber cement siding in the June 2009 Consumer Report. So whether you need siding for your home or office, Siding of Atlanta will.. provide the highest degree of materials and workmanship at exceptional pricing. Together we will give you and your home something to be proud of. Call us now at 404-750-4262 for your free home estimate to add value to your home along with lasting durability and natural beauty.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (24 photos)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -



Reviews

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  butnowic

    Reviews: 4

    Very Happy
    butnowic (4 reviews)
    4/20/2017

    Our house looks great! Randy and his Crew replaced our house siding and all the "parts" that go with it. Then they painted it. They were very professional and competent. With patience, Randy answered every question and then some! We had some problems, one which had the potential for a major headache. Randy calmly worked with us through it (and all of them) and we peacefully arrived at the end of the process with great satisfaction. We highly recommend Siding and Windows of Atlanta.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  stldan

    Reviews: 1

    great results
    stldan (1 review)
    4/16/2017

    stl dan Randy and crew were easy to get along with and very helpful with anything you needed done.The place looks great.Iwould recommend them for any of your needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  jjshakes

    Reviews: 1

    very reasonable and excellent job!
    jjshakes (1 review)
    4/07/2017

    Randy and his crew did a fantastic job replacing my siding. I would recommend them to anybody needing siding. He was good about keeping me in the loop on what was going on, during the process. My house looks new again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  Deborah2462

    Reviews: 1

    Quality Workmanship and Customer Service
    Deborah2462 (1 review)
    3/29/2017

    Randy and his crew made sure they understood exactly what I needed to be done. They were all extremely professional, polite and efficient. I am very pleased with my new siding , door, custom windows and paint job. It turned out better than I ever imagined!

    More »

    Project Details

    Removal of old damaged siding, insulation in the walls, installed new siding, new door and hardware, special order windows and painting.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  Schweigler

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Experience!
    Schweigler (1 review)
    3/22/2017

    Thank you Randy and team of Siding of Atlanta for your outstanding work on replacing damaged siding on part of my house. Throughout the process Randy did a great job keeping me informed and updated of the progress and next steps and always came when he said he would. The teams were very courteous, worked very hard and carefully and always left the work site cleaned up and neat. I am very happy with the end result.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  Shari4538

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Job!
    Shari4538 (1 review)
    2/20/2017

    Thank you Siding of Atlanta for your fantastic work you did on our home. The crew Randy provided was hardworking every step of the way. The quality of work was exceptional. His crew replaced old siding, soffit and fascia, removed and installed a new gutter system and painted our home. I love our new paint job and gutters!

    More »

    Project Details

    Removed and replaced old siding, soffit and fascia Remove and replaced gutter system Painted home

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  MichaelC89

    Reviews: 1

    Very Reasonable
    MichaelC89 (1 review)
    2/13/2017

    I had some water damage to my home and was not sure who to call as I was on my way home and was in my subdivision, I noticed Randy and his crew from Siding of Atlanta working on my neighbors home. I approached him and informed him what and where the damage was and Randy started working on it right then and there, the work was amazing, not only did they fix the issue they educated me each step of the way which made me very comfortable and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend siding of Atlanta to my family, friends, coworkers and peers.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  ivanahumada

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing experience
    ivanahumada (1 review)
    1/24/2017

    Randy did an excellent job from start to finish. He made sure the job was done properly and a timely manner. We are completely satisfied with the quality of the job, it was completed in a timely manner, and the price was fair. I will definitely be recommending Siding and Windows of Atlanta.

    More »

    Project Details

    Siding replacement, painting and gutter system.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  LTCReviews

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent Experience from start to finish!
    LTCReviews (2 reviews)
    12/02/2016

    Randy and his crew replaced the original masonite siding on my chimney from the porch roof to the top with James Hardie siding. They did an excellent job on every aspect (removing original siding and trim, replacing and painting new siding and trim). Randy was available every time that I needed to discuss something with him and and kept me constantly updated from start to finish. It really was a good experience working with him on this project. I wish that all contractors were like him. Pricing was very reasonable for job done. I will definitely contact him when I am ready to replace my gutters.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  ellieschurch

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Customer Service & Quality Work!
    ellieschurch (1 review)
    12/01/2016

    We used Randy and his team to install new windows throughout our home and also to replace our garage door. From the first contact I had with Randy, he was very prompt to respond to questions or any communication whether via phone, email or text message. He put us at ease right away. The garage door installer was very personable, did great work, and made sure we were satisfied. It looks amazing! The window installer and his crew were always on time when they promised they would be there, were very friendly, and got the job done quickly to our satisfaction! There was one issue that came up during the window replacement process where they installed the wrong window due to a miscommunication during the quote process. I called Randy to resolve and he immediately ordered the correct window and they were able to install it very quickly. We were very pleased overall and have recommended Randy and his team to several neighbors and friends. Thank you so much for a job well done!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  KevinD319

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Company to work with.
    KevinD319 (1 review)
    11/30/2016

    I had windows replaced on 2 rental houses. Randy and his team got this done on schedule and installed with attention to detail. The field installers cleaned up any mess that was created on the outside and inside of each home and I am extremely pleased. The work was not the cheapest or the most expensive quote that I received. I will call them again without question, however, because I know it will be done correctly the 1st time.

    More »

    Project Details

    Siding and Windows of Atlanta replaced all the windows in my home.

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  ljlyjak

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Job!
    ljlyjak (1 review)
    10/18/2016

    All workers showed up when they said they would, did excellent work, and were always polite. I had windows, siding, gutters and painting all done by Siding and Windows of Atlanta and was thrilled with the entire job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Siding and Windows of Atlanta replaced windows, siding, and gutters and painted the entire house.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  CloPHD

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Windows!
    CloPHD (1 review)
    10/01/2016

    Pricing was very attractive so I was expecting something to go wrong (having dealt with very shady contractors before). Wow, was I surprised! Incredibly professional and punctual. These guys delivered outstanding service and product, and so professionally. My kids and I were home when this project of replacing 32 windows was happening and this crew offered such courtesy! They showed up when scheduled and cleaned up after themselves. So kind and they know their stuff. Hard working professionals who deliver. Maybe when they require they can open a school for other contractors to show how one can deliver!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Replacement of 32 windows with some large custom requirements.

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  jobsonian

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent no stress service
    jobsonian (1 review)
    9/19/2016

    Replaced the siding on my chimney, the quality and speed of the job was excellent! I'll be keeping this number for any future siding or window issues!

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced the siding on my chimney

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -  S108468

    Reviews: 9

    Siding job
    S108468 (9 reviews)
    9/03/2016

    Company installed new siding on the house. I was concerned that the house materials stayed dry since it was raining on and off. When the owner left the site the workers were not diligent about not putting the materials on the wet ground. The painter told me he did not paint my front door as he should. He said he should have primed the door and then added paint. Instead, he painted the door multiple times and it does not look as good as it should. I got the impression the painter and owner were rushing the end of the job to move on to another job. The owner took issue with one of the problems I had with a leak. Overall the house looks good.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date September 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Bonded & Insured
  • Estimates
  • Exterior Rot Repair
  • Guarantees
  • Licensed
  • References
  • Remove Old Siding
  • Written Contract

Types of Siding

  • Fiber Cement

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Certified Nichiha Installer, Associate James Hardie Contractor, BBB Accredited, Licensed & Insured

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Documents

[PDF] Our Services
[PDF] Siding
[PDF] Window Replacement
[PDF] Painting
[PDF] Gutters

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (24 photos)

  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -
  • Siding and Windows of Atlanta - Marietta, GA -


Photos

Album: Siding of Atlanta
1 of 6