Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Locks & Locksmiths

Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith

5 star rating 96 Reviews

(404) 913-8644(404) 913-8644 View Website »

4155 Lawrenceville HighwayLilburn, GA 30047

  map »

Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Portrait

Protect your home and gain peace of mind with Kevin Wilson - Master Locksmith. We provide the latest in lock technology to provide a strong and secure entry. We repair and reinforce damaged doors, jams and strike plates to prevent future break-ins with high security locks and door armor.

We also offer complete Safe services, from opening old safes, to changing combinations and repair. We even convert existing safe locks to electronic or biometric locks for the most secure protection of your valuables.

Kevin Wilson personally installs and performs all work. Kevin is a certified Master Locksmith and Safe Technician and is licensed, insured and bonded.

Products and Services Offered:
*Emergency Openings: Cars, Home & Business
*Door Kick-In Protection - Door Repair & Reinforcing
*Frame, Door and Hinge Reinforcements & Repair
*High Security Locks - Bump.. Proof, Pick Proof, Deadbolts
*Decorative Locks & Specialty Locks
*Safes - Opening, Combination Changes, Repair

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (5 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (25 photos)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Before and After repair of Commercial Door
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Before and After Commercial Door Replacement
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Kevin opening Antique Safe
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - storefront door hinges
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Smart Code Brass Deadbolt
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - safe lock manipulation
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - rekey house locks
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Mul-T-Lock Integrator Patented Key
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Mul-T-Lock Captive Key Deadbolt Locks
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Mobile Locksmith Service
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Member, Associated Locksmiths of America
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Trident locks installed
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - High-Security Locks installed
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Kicked-in Frames Repaired
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Kicked-in Doors Repaired
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Reinforced Door
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Steel Frame Reinforcing Plate helps prevent Home Invasion



Reviews

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  DPierce88

    Reviews: 5

    Excellent Service
    DPierce88 (5 reviews)
    8/02/2016

    We (out of ignorance) took a commercial lock to Home Depot for repairs. After learning that such things were beyond their pale, we found Kevin on a quick smartphone search. He met us in the parking lot, and a few minutes later, we had a new cylinder and a few dozen keys. We now have a fully functioning door again, and life is good. It seems minor, but there's still a lot to be said for someone who answers the call, communicates, arrives, and does the job. (All from the most awesome van.) Highly recommended!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  GregLB

    Reviews: 2

    Re-key'd locks
    GregLB (2 reviews)
    6/17/2016

    Was at a local exercise facility, when upon going to my locker, I realized all my stuff had been stolen. It included keys to the car & house, my wallet & phone. I came home as soon as I could, got on the Internet to find a competent locksmith to re-key the entire house. Found Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith. Called right at 5pm East Coast Time, got a hold of Mr. Wilson, who was across the country in CA, explained my situation, and he said he'd do his best to get a hold of his tech, and call me back. Mr Wilson called within 10 minutes and told me the tech would be on his way just as soon as I could give my address. Tech showed in 30 minutes, worked diligently on all the locks as was finished by 8pm. The price for all the work done was very reasonable, and fair. If you need a locksmith, then this company is exactly who and what you're looking for.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Loganville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  MelissaLT

    Reviews: 1

    Great work!
    MelissaLT (1 review)
    6/09/2016

    Great quality work. Kevin and Glenn were very professional, and Glenn was very helpful in deciding the best solutions for re-keying and replacing locks in our new home. I highly recommend Kevin Wilson's Locksmith services. I will definitely use them again if we have a need!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  Cwatson72

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable
    Cwatson72 (1 review)
    5/27/2016

    Communication was great, price was lowest I could find, and the locksmith arrived at the location earlier than requested and did the job extremely quickly. Will use again if ever needed and will recommend to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith company removed a disc lock from my storage unit due to lost keys.

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  merlissan

    Reviews: 2

    Hapeville Resident
    merlissan (2 reviews)
    5/26/2016

    Kevin Wilson Master Locksmith, Glenn and Staff are professional lock experts. They are very knowledgeable and personable as they explain the process and solution. Glenn showed me my safety situation before and installing the lock and he answered my questions and showed me how to work my night lock after the install. He was very proficient, timely and did an excellent job. Thank you Glenn and Kevin Wilson.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed night lock.

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  dhdwyer

    Reviews: 1

    True Professional!!!
    dhdwyer (1 review)
    5/04/2016

    Kevin is a true professional, in his trade. He arrived on time with high quality door hardware that you just can't buy at the local "do it yourself" places. Kevin completed each door with precision and didn't move on to the next until the door opened and closed perfectly. He made a great suggestion with an inside basement door lock that made my wife feel more secure. I would highly recommend Kevin for your household door lock security installation...you won't be sorry. Danny Dwyer Snellville, GA

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  Mpress67

    Reviews: 1

    "Finally, the standard "!
    Mpress67 (1 review)
    4/02/2016

    For the meticulous type of person I am, someone who is as thorough as Kevin and Aaron were was simply a blessing! The work was outstanding, their knowledge exceeded my expectations and for all customers please take note; going above and beyond with extras such as scam artists videos etc to assist the customer just shows that this business owner and staff are of the highest professional standard. Absolutely outstanding!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  laura4134

    Reviews: 2

    Needs a personality
    laura4134 (2 reviews)
    3/25/2016

    He does his job quickly and efficently but needs a personality. My insurance representive contacted him about an invoice so I could be reimbursed by them and he was EXTREMELY rude to her....blew my whole experience with him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

    Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith replied on 4/13/2016

    Dear laura4134, I'm sincerely sorry that you are disappointed with your experience with my business. As a business owner, it is extremely important that all my customers are 100% satisfied with all aspects of the job, from the work done to the customer service. Once I was notified of the situation, I did take measures to apologize to the insurance agent as well as yourself. If there is anything else that was a concern, please contact me directly and I'll be happy to discuss further! You can reach me at (404) 913-8644.

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  williamshiverick

    Reviews: 1

    Bill Shiverick
    williamshiverick (1 review)
    3/25/2016

    Kevin came out to unlock my new bmw. 2 other locksmiths had tried, but could not gain access due to the high security. Kevin was prompt, courteous, and extremely professional. GREAT JOB!

    More »

    Project Details

    Kevin Wilson Master Locksmith Professional locksmith services!

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  lyhoog

    Reviews: 6

    Exceptional Service and Expertise
    lyhoog (6 reviews)
    1/07/2016

    I would highly recommend this company. Our front door deadbolt was broken. I spoke with Kevin who was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about my problem. He was able to send Aaron on the same day that I called. Aaron was great! He replaced the deadbolt in record time. Aaron was also professional, friendly and competent. I plan on calling this company again. You will be very pleased with their service and expertise!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  rolltide211

    Reviews: 1

    Best service and professionalism
    rolltide211 (1 review)
    1/03/2016

    This guy was amazing! Showed up late at night in the rain at the Kroger to unlock my trunk. My keys were locked in with my groceries. Super great. That was just before New Years 2016.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  MissjenG

    Reviews: 1

    Superb experience!
    MissjenG (1 review)
    11/17/2015

    An experience I was dreading turned out to be very painless & pleasant! Very accommodating, financially reasonable, prompt, & extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Kevin Wilson!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  Azegar

    Reviews: 1

    DOOR SECURITY
    Azegar (1 review)
    10/08/2015

    Long story short, between 2 locksmith's i decided to go with Kevin. Great Price, Great Service. Secured 2 French doors and 4 single doors. EXCELLENT WORK! I feel safer and more secure in my house! I can guarantee NO ONE will be able to kick down one of my doors!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  TomG6363

    Reviews: 2

    Would highly recommend !!
    TomG6363 (2 reviews)
    10/07/2015

    Came out same day I called for assistance to replace a door lock. He was very prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable about his craft.Price also very reasonable!Will definitely call Kevin again if I have other type issues.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -  pstrachan

    Reviews: 2

    Great experience!
    pstrachan (2 reviews)
    10/06/2015

    Professional & efficient. Called for a quote on re-keying my entire house; got a reasonable, well-explained quote and the job was done within hours of speaking with Kevin.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Types of Products

  • Deadbolts
  • Desks or Cabinets
  • Digital Door Locks
  • Door Locks
  • Gun Locks
  • Luggage or Trunk
  • Magnetic Locks
  • Master Key System
  • Padlocks
  • Patio Door Locks
  • Safes

Residential

  • Break-in Repairs
  • Cars Unlocked
  • Emergency Service
  • Guarantee or Warranty
  • Homes Unlocked
  • Locks Rekeyed
  • Mobile Service
  • Peephole Installation
  • Safes Unlocked

Commercial

  • Door Closers
  • High Security Locks
  • Install Master Key Systems
  • Install Panic Hardware
  • Master Key System
  • Rekeying
  • Safes

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Master Locksmith with 33 years experience. The only Certified Master Locksmith in Gwinnett County and one of only 7 in metro Atlanta. Licensed by the Gwinnett County Police Department.Member and past President the Georgia Chapter of ALOA (Associated Locksmiths of America), Certified Professional Safe Tech, Member of SAVTA (Safe and Vault Technicians Association), Member and Educator for South Carolina Locksmith Association (SCLA) and ClearStar Security Network

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Documents

[PDF] Products

Green Credentials

We recycle all used locks

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (5 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (25 photos)

  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Before and After repair of Commercial Door
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Before and After Commercial Door Replacement
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Kevin opening Antique Safe
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - storefront door hinges
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Smart Code Brass Deadbolt
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - safe lock manipulation
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - rekey house locks
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Mul-T-Lock Integrator Patented Key
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Mul-T-Lock Captive Key Deadbolt Locks
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Mobile Locksmith Service
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Member, Associated Locksmiths of America
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Trident locks installed
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - High-Security Locks installed
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA -
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Kicked-in Frames Repaired
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Kicked-in Doors Repaired
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Reinforced Door
  • Kevin Wilson, Master Locksmith - Lilburn, GA - Steel Frame Reinforcing Plate helps prevent Home Invasion


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2016-10-17

Videos

Photos

Album: Trucks & Employees
1 of 4