M & M Custom Design & Construction Group

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group Painters & Painting Contractors
155 Stoney Ridge Drive 
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (678) 973-4334
Fax: (770) 587-4633
Email: Email this business
Website: www.mmcustomdesign.com...
M & M Custom Design & Construction Group M & M Custom Design & Construction Group : Painters & Painting Contractors, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/18/2012

Micheal's properties
This is my second time using M&M Custom Design, Jani, the owner is a very true, honest and dedicated professional. I might add,his prices are somewhat steep, however, he will work with you. His work leaves you with a comfort level, that the job is done, correctly, no second guessing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 08-19-2012
Thank you Ms.Thompson for the great review!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/27/2012

Quality Repairs-Masonry and Carpentry
My neighbor used M&M for repair approx a year ago and I knew then that they would be my vendor of choice for major repair work. Professional staff and excellent service. I will be contacting them for future/upcoming projects. Jani met all our expectations and we were satisfied with the work they completed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 06-28-2012
Thank you Keith for the great review and your support!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/16/2012

Quality without Question
Jani is extremely thorough and always professional. Very knowledgeable, honest, and great at communicating with the customer. It is evident providing quality craftsmanship to the customer is extremely important to M&M. Without hesitation, I would definitely hire M&M for any future projects. I highly recommend Jani and M&M!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 05-16-2012
Thank you for your great review and support!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/15/2012

Designer Bathroom Renovation
Jani Mehran is the best--Creative and persistent perfection! Set and exceeded highest standards!
The bathroom renovation project was a complete and complex re-design to include raising the ceiling, installing a window between the shower and bedroom, plus new tub, designer tile, vanity, toilet and fixtures. Jani coordinated everything masterfully, and met scheduled commitments. He was a pleasure to work with! And I am thrilled with my beautiful bathroom!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 05-16-2012
Thank you for your great review and support! It was a pleasure to work with you as well. Enjoy your beautiful bathroom!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/9/2012

Quality Work
I had Jani and his crew come out to my house this week and paint several rooms including trim work. They did a great job at a reasonable price and were very professional. I plan to use them again in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 05-16-2012
Thank you for the great review and support!
6 to 10 of 40

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.