M & M Custom Design & Construction Group Painters & Painting Contractors

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group

(678) 973-4334 www.mmcustomdesign.com... »

155 Stoney Ridge DriveAlpharetta, GA 30022   map »

Business overview

At M&M Custom Design & Construction Group, we are proud to offer the best products & service and installation in roofing & gutters, interior & exterior painting, siding, and flooring.

We have been proudly serving metro Atlanta homeowners for the past 25 years. With our "Attention to Details" philosophy in every step of the project, from initial contact to completion of project, we deliver quality job and customer service that is second to none in our industry.

We are dedicated to.. provide you with the best customer service, while delivering the best quality, value and professionalism in our industry.

We stand behind all of the services we provide with our signature five years transferable written warranty. Call today for a FREE estimate- (678) 973-4334!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Surfaces

  • Aluminum
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Borders & Molding
  • Cabinets & Countertops
  • Ceilings
  • Cinderblock
  • Decks
  • Exterior - General
  • Furniture
  • Interior - General
  • Masonry
  • Metal
  • Outdoor Structures
  • Siding
  • Stairs & Railings
  • Stucco
  • Woodworking

Services

  • Drywall Repair
  • Estimates
  • General Roofing & Installation
  • Inspections & Consultations
  • Insurance Claims
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Painting
  • Removal
  • Renovations
  • Repair & Restoration
  • Residential
  • Roof Replacement
  • Siding Installation & Repair
  • Ventilation
  • Windows & Doors

Services

  • Clear Finish
  • Color & Texture Matching
  • Custom Design
  • Drywall Hanging & Repair
  • Emergency Service
  • Faux Painting
  • Flat Finishes
  • Free Estimates
  • Gutter & Downspout Work
  • Insurance Claims
  • Mildew Removal
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting - General
  • Protective Coatings
  • Roller Application
  • Special Coatings
  • Spray Application
  • Staining
  • Surface Preparation
  • Textured Coatings
  • Varnishing
  • Wallpaper Hanging
  • Wallpaper Removal

Roofing Fixtures

  • Chimneys
  • Cornices & Eaves
  • Gutters & Downspouts
  • Skylights
  • Soffits & Fascia
  • Trusses
  • Weather Vanes

Related Materials

  • Corrugated
  • Fasteners
  • Heat Tape & Cable
  • Lightweight Roof Systems

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Roof Types

  • Asphalt & Gravel
  • Build Ups
  • Composition
  • Copper
  • Fiberglass
  • Flat
  • New Roofs
  • Roll Roofing
  • Rubber
  • Seamless
  • Shakes & Shingles
  • Tar
  • Tear Offs
  • Tile
  • Torch Down

Safety & Protection

  • Coatings & Sealants
  • Energy Saving
  • Flashings & Waterproofing
  • Insulation
  • Noise Reduction
  • Puncture Resistant
  • Stop Leaks
  • Windproof

Credentials

Fully insured and bonded.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1986

Documents

[JPG] Flyer
[JPG] Monthly Special
[JPG] Logo
[PDF] Banner

Green Credentials

Sherwin Williams and Benjamin Moore Green Technology

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Reviews

View More »

Fantastic job, 12/01/2014

We had M & M paint the interior of our house. The pricing was competitive, and the work was done quickly and carefully. They cleaned up very well after themselves and they were very considerate. We... will use this company again for our next project.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Quality and timely work, 6/11/2014

We had M&M come do some work on our house and they did a great job. They got here on time and finished the work very quickly and cleaned up. Definitely will be calling them for future projects

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • Custom Interior Painting by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Exterior Roofing & Siding by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • M & M Custom Design & Construction Group offers free estimates.
  • Custom Interior Painting by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Custom Interior Painting by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Tasteful Bathroom Painting by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Exterior Siding & Roofing Services by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • M & M Custom Design & Construction Group roofing work in progress.
  • A Finished Product from M & M Custom Design
  • Finished Roof by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Exterior Siding & Roofing Services by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Siding Services provided by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • A Finished Product from M & M Custom Design.
  • Exterior Siding & Roofing Services by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • M & M Custom Design & Construction Group can also replace your hardwood floors.
  • Custom Roofing and Gutter Services by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Custom Flooring and Interior Painting by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Custom Hardwood Flooring by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Tile Flooring by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.
  • Gutter Services by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.

Deals & Coupons

View all »

Displaying 1-15 of 43

Reviews

Liabertelson

Reviews: 0

Fantastic job

We had M & M paint the interior of our house. The pricing was competitive, and the work was done quickly and carefully. They cleaned up very well after themselves and they were very considerate. We will use this company again for our next project.

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 12-01-2014

Thank you for the great review and your support!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

sdunc069

Reviews: 0

Quality and timely work

We had M&M come do some work on our house and they did a great job. They got here on time and finished the work very quickly and cleaned up. Definitely will be calling them for future projects

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

stbeck1016

Reviews: 0

Pleasure to work with

Mehran Jani and his crew did an excellent job painting the exterior of our house. The crew showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of each day. Overall, it was easy to work with M + M and we would definitely use them for other home projects.

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 05-28-2014

Thank you for your time and support. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

wtm4310

Reviews: 0

Efficient excellence.

Mehran was very prompt in providing a quote and scheduling installation of gutter caps for my home. The work was scheduled within a couple days of acceptance of the quote, and the work was completed in one day with fantastic results.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

JoseB7

Reviews: 0

Exterior painting

M&M Design painted the exterior of my house. The job included window trims, siding, deck and doors. Jani was great to work with, he was very personable and helpful. His crew did a great job. Would definitely use them again.

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 09-21-2013

Thank you for your support and great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank You!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SusanRe

Reviews: 0

Exterior Painting and Repair

Jani painted the exterior and portions of the interior of my home in 1996 and I was so very pleased with his work that I hired Jani to paint the exterior of my home again last month. His initial painting had held up so well but I was in need of some siding and window repair. Jani is highly professional, courteous, very available, and just a pleasure to work with. He overlooks the work very closely and has such a competent, professional, and courteous crew working for him. The painting and repairs were excellent and I am so pleased with the final result. Also, the painters were unusually neat! I would never hesitate to hire Jani for future home repairs and/or renovations.

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 11-01-2012

Thank you very much for the great review and kind words. It is always a pleasure to work with you as well. Thank YOU!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

CNRobbins

Reviews: 0

Above my expectations....

I was very nervous about hiring a contractor to update my rental property. I hired M&M to paint the interior, exterior and a few minor repairs. I hired another company to install new flooring. Jani managed this project so well, I really regret hiring a different company to do the floors! Lesson learned! The work completed by Jani and his crew was outstanding! Jani is very approachable with any questions, design suggestions and ways to save money. His workers were timely, polite and finished the job on time. I couldn't be happier. I was so impressed, I plan to use them on my own home. I highly recommend M&M Construction!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

 Before 1
 After

ChristinaNRobbins

Reviews: 0

Amazing Work!

The siding on our home needed replacing... this was a HUGE job! I hired Jani knowing I could trust him as he did work on our rental property in the past. Having this done to our home was extremely stressful. Termite damage was found and our gutters were not working well which caused soffit damage. Jani walked us through the most cost effective way to make repairs as well as how to select colors to improve the home cosmetically. The outcome exceeds my expectations! Jani kept me calm throughout the process. (Believe me that is no easy feat!) I am confident that the upgrades are not only structurally sound but also look amazing! His workers were polite, kept the worksite clean and finished the job timely. Thank you Jani for a job well done!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Y.Thompson

Reviews: 0

Micheal's properties

This is my second time using M&M Custom Design, Jani, the owner is a very true, honest and dedicated professional. I might add,his prices are somewhat steep, however, he will work with you. His work leaves you with a comfort level, that the job is done, correctly, no second guessing.

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 08-19-2012

Thank you Ms.Thompson for the great review!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

LewisHouse

Reviews: 0

Quality Repairs-Masonry and Carpentry

My neighbor used M&M for repair approx a year ago and I knew then that they would be my vendor of choice for major repair work. Professional staff and excellent service. I will be contacting them for future/upcoming projects. Jani met all our expectations and we were satisfied with the work they completed.

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 06-28-2012

Thank you Keith for the great review and your support!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

HoneyBadger

Reviews: 0

Quality without Question

Jani is extremely thorough and always professional. Very knowledgeable, honest, and great at communicating with the customer. It is evident providing quality craftsmanship to the customer is extremely important to M&M. Without hesitation, I would definitely hire M&M for any future projects. I highly recommend Jani and M&M!

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 05-16-2012

Thank you for your great review and support!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

K Mercker

Reviews: 0

Designer Bathroom Renovation

Jani Mehran is the best--Creative and persistent perfection! Set and exceeded highest standards! The bathroom renovation project was a complete and complex re-design to include raising the ceiling, installing a window between the shower and bedroom, plus new tub, designer tile, vanity, toilet and fixtures. Jani coordinated everything masterfully, and met scheduled commitments. He was a pleasure to work with! And I am thrilled with my beautiful bathroom!

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 05-16-2012

Thank you for your great review and support! It was a pleasure to work with you as well. Enjoy your beautiful bathroom!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

jandrise

Reviews: 0

Quality Work

I had Jani and his crew come out to my house this week and paint several rooms including trim work. They did a great job at a reasonable price and were very professional. I plan to use them again in the future.

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 05-16-2012

Thank you for the great review and support!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

pbeaversuga

Reviews: 0

Window Installation - Great, Quality Work

Finished on time, great setting expectations, and ultimately job was of high quality. - Repeat client

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 04-11-2012

Thank you for great review and your support.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

maggiech

Reviews: 0

Very Good

The crew was on time and finished the job sooner than estimated. Work was of good quality and cleanup adequate. Would hire them again.

M & M Custom Design & Construction Group replied on 02-09-2012

Thank you for your time and support!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.

Videos

Photos

All Photos
20 photos
Album: All Photos
1 of 20




Custom Interior Painting by M & M Custom Design & Construction Group.