Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Floor Laying & Refinishing

Brandi Carpet, LLC

5 star rating 57 Reviews

(602) 475-0931(602) 475-0931 View Website »

3632 West Pinnacle Peak Road, Suite 115Glendale, AZ 85310

  map »

Description

Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Portrait

***602-475-0931***
At Brandi Carpet we are proud to bring great customer service to the contracting industry by offering competitive pricing in not only Carpet, but also in Tile, Laminate flooring, Wood flooring sales and installation. We service the greater Phoenix Metro area including Scottsdale, Glendale, Peoria, Surprise, Sun City, Tempe, Mesa, Cave Creek, Carefree and more.

Our great reputation comes from giving you a complete job from start to finish. This includes accurate.. estimating, quality name brand products and timely, professional installation of your new floors. We understand that choosing a flooring company is an important decision and we would like you to feel secure in your choice. Brandi Carpet has been serving the valley for over 41 years and we want to carry on our reputable business for many more years to come. We are bonded, insured and licensed with the Registrar of Contractors.

Give us a call today for a free in home estimate with samples. We promise that we will not use "high pressure" sales tactics like "buy one room and get the rest of the house for free" or "70% off" like you see on TV. We just offer a fair and honest price right from the beginning.

All of the products we sell come direct from the manufacturer so you get the best possible price and service without all the middle men. We only sell name brand products like Shaw carpet and tile, Mohawk carpet, Beaulieu carpet, Emser tile, Arizona tile, Cactus tile and much more.

We don't use third party installation companies or day labor to install your new flooring. All of our installers work for us and have years of experience in the flooring industry! We can get the materials and have it installed usually within five to seven business days. These are only a few of the qualities that allow us to provide our clients with the best new carpet and flooring installation Phoenix AZ residents should expect! We understand your time is valuable and we wonÂ’t waste it. Thank you for your interest in Brandi Carpet!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (26 photos)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Wide Plank Flooring
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Shaw Plantation Island
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Mexican Soltillo Tile
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Custom Staircase
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Commercial
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Armstrong Vinyl
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Wood laminate floor installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - 18 inch tile installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - 18 inch porcelain tile installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - standard ivory 12 inch floorign installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Queen plush carpeting by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Interior wood flooring replacement by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Shaw Carpet installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Stylish garage tile by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - 12 inch ceramic by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - outdoor carpeting installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - New wood flooring installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Another great flooring installation by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Brandi Carpet & Interiors offers all types of flooring to fit your needs.
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - New construction flooring by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Beautiful tile work by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - New carpetign by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - New bedroom carpeting by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Office carpeting by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Tiles installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Flooring by Brandi Carpet & Interiors


Wide Plank Flooring

Reviews

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  rowdylin

    Reviews: 1

    Highest Recommendation
    rowdylin (1 review)
    6/29/2013

    I needed to have the carpet in my entire house replaced and my neighbor highly recommended Brandi Carpet. I called Chris Brown, the owner, and scheduled a time for him to come by. I immediately felt a good rapport with him, and that has continued to this day. Chris has a wealth of knowledge about the whole flooring industry and answered all of my questions, providing additional information besides. I selected the carpet I wanted(at a good competitive price by the way), and it was properly installed. Brandi Carpet has great veteran installers. A few months later the carpet started showing signs of a problem. Chris got right on it and had an inspection done. Long story short, the carpet was defective, but the manufacturer would do nothing about it. After many unsuccessful attempts to have my carpet replaced--all the while keeping in contact with me, Chris said to me, "You've waited long enough...I will personally replace your carpet at my expense." And that is exactly what he did! He took care of everything! He took care of the new carpet, the installation, and the moving of furniture. He even had four rugs made for me out of the new carpet to place in front of chairs, doorways, etc. My new carpet has been installed for almost two months now, and it is perfect! Brandi Carpet is a wonderful company, with hard-working, honest people; and Chris Brown is a man of great integrity. Without reservation, I highly recommend them for all your floowing needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  Girlz2012

    Reviews: 1

    OUTSTANDING!!!
    Girlz2012 (1 review)
    4/19/2012

    Our tile installation was completed yesterday and we are very pleased with how it turned out. The guys doing the job were very professional and did an outstanding job!! They were at the house every day before we left for work and were still there when we got home. Before they left each day they cleaned up, which was great and we didn't feel like we were living in a construction zone. We have 2 small children so was nice to not have to run around to pick stuff up that could cause them harm. The process of buying the tile to the end result was very smooth. Since the tile was such a success we are now thinking about re-carpeting the rest of the house. When we do we will be going with Brandi Carpet! We will be telling everyone we know about how much we love our new floors will recommend they go with Brandi!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  robinruse

    Reviews: 2

    Flexible and reasonable
    robinruse (2 reviews)
    3/18/2012

    My wife and I were looking to upgrade the flooring in our house, and wanted a mix of surfaces. We received an affordable quote for carpet, linoleum, and wood laminate; and the materials arrived in a timely fashion. The installation took place over two days, and we are most pleased with the results. We would highly recommend Brandi to anyone for their skill and customer service abilities.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  ddunnigan

    Reviews: 2

    Great work. Fair prices.
    ddunnigan (2 reviews)
    12/03/2011

    I am very happy with my new flooring! I had carpet replaced in 3 large rooms and our master bathroom re-tiled with travertine. This family-owned business performed well at every step: prompt and thorough estimate (that did not change), speedy delivery of product and attention to detail with the actual floor laying. I felt very secure with Jim in my home whether I was home or not. This is the type of business others should strive to be! Most importantly, my floors look awesome!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  DmbBlue

    Reviews: 3

    High quality + hard working experts at fair price
    DmbBlue (3 reviews)
    7/24/2011

    Got quick, friendly estimates on 3 options for recovering 3 rooms with tile or wood. We selected our preferred option (tile installation including carpet removal in two rooms and tile removal in the third) and Jesse got it done beautifully, on time, and on budget. Showed up, kept at it, and finished job exactly when and as promised. Outstanding value!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  qmoore

    Reviews: 2

    Above and Beyond Customer Service
    qmoore (2 reviews)
    5/21/2011

    Brandi Carpet met all three our requirements: great selection, great price and great service. Chris Brown met my wife at our house for an in-home estimate while I was away at work. My wife found two particular styles she liked, but wanted me to agree with what she picked. Not only did Chris take photos of the carpet and email them to us, he sent a representative (Justin) to my office to show me the two samples. Now, that's customer service! As far as price - great price (Brandi price matched our lowest estimate) with no gimmicks. Bottom line - Brandi Carpet is a honest, hard working, customer focused business and we appreciate that.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  kgray159

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Customer Service and Fast Delivery
    kgray159 (1 review)
    3/20/2011

    I needed some underlay on short notice for a charity event. Brandi Carpet got me exactly what I needed right away and even sponsored the event. Thank you Brandi Carpet!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  Rowdie

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional
    Rowdie (1 review)
    3/03/2011

    Brandi Carpet did a great job! they were very thorough, prompt and went out of their way ( 8 boxes of samples) to find what I needed. I would highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  merlesmith

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful experience
    merlesmith (1 review)
    3/02/2011

    We needed new carpet for our home and started shopping for quality and price. We got at least 6 estimates from different carpet companies. (I am a SHOPPER) Brandi carpet and Chris Brown had by far the best price on the carpet we wanted. We then asked Chris for references from his past customers. I was amazed at the rave reviews the customers provided regarding price and service! We had them install our carpet and now want to recommend Chris and his business to anyone who wants flooring. They are honest, (they did what they promised plus more) caring, fast and efficient. Our neighbors have already bought carpet from them on our recommendation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  AZPhillyfan

    Reviews: 2

    Look no further than Brandi Carpet!
    AZPhillyfan (2 reviews)
    12/12/2010

    Brandi Carpeting was just as stated in the reviews! Chris is wonderful and very helpful..prices, quality & installation are great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  MaureenH

    Reviews: 1

    Great service, great price, great installation!
    MaureenH (1 review)
    10/07/2010

    I highly recommend Brandi Carpet. They provided prompt and friendly consulation service when I received my in-home estimate from them. Their prices were very reasonable and that was important to me. I got fantastic carpet at a very reasonable price...you have to love that! The carpet installers showed up right on time and did a fantastic job. Brandi Carpet's communication throughout was also very appreciated. I'll recommend them to any of my friends who are wishing to replace their carpet!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  MKroeger

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Products/ Service/ Pricing
    MKroeger (1 review)
    7/27/2010

    We recently purchased a home and negotiated to have the flooring redone as part of the sale. We had a contractor in mind, but our lender required us to submit multiple bids. We heard about Brandi Carpets from Kudzu and decided to have them bid on the job. Not only was the price quoted by Chris at Brandi less than our other contractor, but the products available were also much better. Chris worked with us as we navigated the confusing waters involved in having the loan pay for the work. He also quoted us accurate work times and stuck to them. Devin and the entire crew worked as late as they needed to in order to remove over 1400 sq. ft. of saltillo tile and replace it with hardwood floors as well as remove and replace all our carpeting as well... all within a span of two weeks! If we had it to do over, we would definitely use Brandi Carpets again and we have no reservations whatsoever recommending them to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  Honeyman

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    Honeyman (1 review)
    7/26/2010

    Chris was great to work with. Came to the house with lots of samples. Was very knowledgeable and helpful but did not try to influence my decision or push one carpet over another.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  oopsrus

    Reviews: 1

    Good companies still exist
    oopsrus (1 review)
    7/16/2010

    Brandi installed new carpet in our family room back in February and I am finally getting around to writing a review. I have never written a company review in my life, but this company is so great, and the experience was so pleasant and memorable that I felt I had share. Initially, we were going to re-do all the flooring in our house, and Chris (one of the owners and estimators) patiently and pleasantly brought out several carpet and wood samples to the house that fit the style we were looking for, and gave us very detailed quotes on various carpet and wood options in different rooms. He modified the estimates as I changed my mind several times. The price on doing the whole house was very reasonable, but we decided to hold off for another year or two on doing the whole house and just carpet the family room that gets the most use. Chris was very responsive - several times, he answered his phone and email in the evening after hours, while he was at home with his family. The service was just excellent. We were timing the install to occur after we painted the interior of the house, and had to reschedule only a few days prior and Chris accommodated our tight schedule to get the carpet in the day after the painters left and before my family arrived from out of town. The installer was on time, treated our home like his own, didn't make a single mark on the newly-painted baseboards while installing and was friendly & professional & did a great job. I cannot recommend Brandi enough!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ -  gordoninthewall

    Reviews: 2

    Great Experience
    gordoninthewall (2 reviews)
    6/18/2010

    I love my new laminate floor. The whole experience was professional and smooth. The installation was great craftmanship and Devin is the best.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Avondale
  • Buckeye
  • Carefree
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • El Mirage
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Goodyear
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Carpet Laying
  • Estimates & Consultation
  • General Repairs
  • Installation & Laying
  • Materials & Tools Sold
  • Trim & Molding

Flooring Types

  • Ceramic Tile
  • Flooring - General
  • Hardwood & Other Wood Floors
  • Laminate
  • Linoleum
  • Tile
  • Vinyl

Customers

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Credentials

Brandi Carpet & Interiors is fully licensed in the state of Arizona
ROC# 256765 and ROC# 256766. Brandi Carpet & Interiors is also
BBB Accredited.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1971

Documents

[PDF] Carpet Product Care
[PDF] Hardwood Product Care
[PDF] Laminate Product Care
[PDF] Tile Product Care

Green Credentials

Brandi Carpet & Interiors offers Shaw Green Edge products and many more to help you choose envoronmentally friendly products.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (26 photos)

  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Wide Plank Flooring
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Shaw Plantation Island
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Mexican Soltillo Tile
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Custom Staircase
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Commercial
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Armstrong Vinyl
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Wood laminate floor installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - 18 inch tile installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - 18 inch porcelain tile installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - standard ivory 12 inch floorign installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Queen plush carpeting by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Interior wood flooring replacement by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Shaw Carpet installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Stylish garage tile by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - 12 inch ceramic by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - outdoor carpeting installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - New wood flooring installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Another great flooring installation by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Brandi Carpet & Interiors offers all types of flooring to fit your needs.
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - New construction flooring by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Beautiful tile work by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - New carpetign by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - New bedroom carpeting by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Office carpeting by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Tiles installed by Brandi Carpet & Interiors
  • Brandi Carpet, LLC - Glendale, AZ - Flooring by Brandi Carpet & Interiors


Wide Plank Flooring

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: More Flooring Styles
1 of 6




Wide Plank Flooring