Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Blogs

View More »
Tree Removal

Dealing with Storm Damage to Your Trees

Severe storms can cause serious damage to any trees on your property. From broken limbs to completely uprooted trees, you can be left with quite a mess. While trees can sometimes be saved after being...

READ MORE »

Why You Need to Prune before Your Trees Bloom

The Benefits of Tree Removal

Why Preventative Tree Pruning is Important


Reviews

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  Bharhai

    Reviews: 1

    Another wonderful job by Omar & Bros
    Bharhai (1 review)
    5/14/2016

    This is the second time I've used Omar & Bros. for tree removal, and I will use them again! Tim, the client service manager, was great as was the rest of the crew. The crew were courteous, highly skilled, and treated the job site like it was their home. Everything was clean when they left.

    More »

    Project Details

    Omar & Bros removed 8 trees. All were > 50' tall with diameters reaching 88". The largest was right next to a playset and landscaping. The playset & landscaping were left without a scratch.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  Dwightethomas

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and Dependable
    Dwightethomas (1 review)
    3/28/2016

    Omar & Brothers were referred by a friend and Tim came out and gave me a fair quote on the spot. His crew showed up and go to work right away. They worked like together being mindful of all the surrounding areas and took several trees down with no issues. I was very pleased with the worked performed and definitely recommend them for anyone seeking a dependable crew to take care of clearing out some troublesome trees. Tim and his crew were absolutely great. Thanks guys.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  lbtucker

    Reviews: 1

    same day service
    lbtucker (1 review)
    2/18/2016

    I received the estimate and service in the same day. I had two tree removed from my yard and some others trimmed. Tim and his crew did a great job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  ryanpt

    Reviews: 2

    Amazed at the speed and quality of their work
    ryanpt (2 reviews)
    2/13/2016

    This company tackled a huge job - two big pine trees - at a price far below other quotes we had gotten. They told is two days, then go it done in one. All debris removed same day. Minimal impact on my yard - far better than other companies I've used. I would absolutely recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  Emed1548

    Reviews: 1

    Be careful
    Emed1548 (1 review)
    9/14/2015

    Dropped a tree on our fence and broke it. Be careful when deciding to use this company! Fixed it, but shouldn't have happened in the first place

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  jpwolfe

    Reviews: 6

    Excellent Company!
    jpwolfe (6 reviews)
    6/30/2015

    I hired Omar & Brothers to take out 3 large arborvitae that were growing into the house. I have a very manicured yard with landscaping all around so precision was key. I have to say I was expecting some damage but to my pleasant surprise, there was absolutely none. The team was courteous, cleaned up impeccably and did an overall great job. I would highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  bchyatte

    Reviews: 1

    One of Best Contractors We've Used
    bchyatte (1 review)
    4/21/2015

    Had a large White Oak Tree fall in my back yard and onto my deck. The base of the tree was deep in a ravine behind my house and down a steep tiered back yard. Omar & Brothers was already in the neighborhood doing work, so we called for a quote. Tim responded immediately. Their prices were very reasonable especially given the size of the tree and difficulties accessing the base of the tree. Tim and his crew did an excellent job. Very professional, very quick and they cleaned up everything nicely. Tim even included a few extras at no charge. We've worked with numerous contractors over the years and Omar Brothers was easily one of the best contractors we've used.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  cfrans

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Company
    cfrans (1 review)
    2/11/2015

    Just had Omar Brothers out to remove a couple of trees on my property. The pricing, the work performed and the cleanup was superb. They had to do some pretty complicated tree wrangling since one the the trees hung over my neighbors fence and storage barn. They brought it down perfectly. I choose to keep the wood for fires and it was stacked perfectly. All debris was cleaned and removed. A-Plus work !!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  knightridergm

    Reviews: 1

    Most Professional Team I've Encountered So Far!
    knightridergm (1 review)
    1/14/2015

    I'm a property manager and I had some tree issues needing attention immediately. Tim from Omar Brothers got me a very quick estimate and was able to schedule my job to be completed within less than 24 hours! Not only did they help me quickly, they were extremely professional and knew exactly what they were doing. I will call them again with tree removal in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  debates

    Reviews: 10

    Same day service and super fast
    debates (10 reviews)
    12/13/2014

    It's been a few months since I used Omar's Tree Service, just failed to write a review until today. I needed a river birch trimmed back and called a person that was recommended. After several phone calls back & forth I called Omar because I saw his crew in their truck the evening before. within the hour the supervisor came to the house, gave me quote and recommendations. Then he provided me with the names of some of the trees in my yard and why they were named such. Crew showed up and within 45 minutes they were on their way. I was so pleased with their clean efforts. Good job. Will definetly keep them on my A+ list for the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  carsonic

    Reviews: 12

    Love these guys
    carsonic (12 reviews)
    11/07/2014

    They make the job seem easy, they're very affordable, they're great about stump grinding and removal of all debris. I've used them twice and will always call them first whenever I have tree work that needs to be done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  NSchwartz

    Reviews: 3

    totally reliable and professional
    NSchwartz (3 reviews)
    11/05/2014

    I had a very large tree near two houses. Omar did a great job! when I came back to see the result the tree was gone and all debris was removed. I recommend Omar without reservation. A real professional!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  golfpingeye

    Reviews: 4

    Wonderful to work with.
    golfpingeye (4 reviews)
    9/22/2014

    I had them cut down numerous trees and they did it on budget and cleaned up afterward. Very pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  jlf1938

    Reviews: 5

    A great business
    jlf1938 (5 reviews)
    9/08/2014

    This company is top rate. Their goal is make you a satisfied customer, and in my case, they did. They are quick and efficient. I would happily use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Omar & Brothers - Norcross, GA -  elovy6

    Reviews: 18

    Great Work
    elovy6 (18 reviews)
    9/05/2014

    Omar & Brothers cut down around 15 trees in my yard. They did a great job arrived on time and did a great job cleaning up after themselves. I've used him once before and would use him again. Thanks again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014

Blogs

View More »
Tree Removal

Dealing with Storm Damage to Your Trees

Severe storms can cause serious damage to any trees on your property. From broken limbs to completely uprooted trees, you can be left with quite a mess. While trees can sometimes be saved after being damaged by a storm, other times, you'll need to...

READ MORE »

Why You Need to Prune before Your Trees Bloom

The Benefits of Tree Removal

Why Preventative Tree Pruning is Important

Photos

Generic
11 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 11




Omar & Brothers Tree Service provide excellent Tree Serivces in the greater Atlanta Area

Displaying 1-4 of 4

Blogs

Dealing with Storm Damage to Your Trees

Severe storms can cause serious damage to any trees on your property. From broken limbs to completely uprooted trees, you can be left with quite a mess. While trees can sometimes be saved after being damaged by a storm, other times, you'll need to look into tree removal in Atlanta. This article will give you a few tips on dealing with storm damage to your trees.

Read more »