TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec Handyman Services
172 Marietta Street 
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (770) 217-7527
Fax: (770) 285-2710
Email: Email this business
Website: www.tecertifiedelectricians.com
TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec : Handyman Services, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/14/2014

Installed New 220 Stove Outlet
We replaced our old drop-in stove with a free standing model. The old stove was hard wired whereas the new one required a wall mounted outlet. This entailed running a new line and circuit since the old line could not be extended. The electrician arrived on time, provided an estimate, and completed the work in a timely and professional manner.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-18-2014
Thank you for the review as well as being one of our many valued customers.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/8/2014

1st Rate
Wesley was prompt, professional, and easy to work with. He addressed my #1 priority (identifying what was wrong with my fans, and making certain repairs on them), prepared a quote for other services I requested, and helped me prioritize which repairs would give me the most for my money. I was comfortable with him in the house, trusting him to do his work while I did mine. While he told me about a couple of offers, I really appreciate he didn't try to sell or push anything on me. What a refresher. Will hire him again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-10-2014
Thank you for sharing your experience on Kudzu. We are so glad that you were happy with Wesley, we are very lucky to have such a great electrician. As a matter of fact, believe that we have the best electricians in the industry. We hire only competent, skilled and experienced electricians so you can feel safe knowing that we've got your electrical needs covered!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/7/2014

Great Experience
We have used them multiple times, and they are professional from start to finish. There might be cheaper options, but they do great work and make helpful recommendations along the way without pushing you into stuff you do not need.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-10-2014
It is a great feeling when our customers continue to call us back year after year. We appreciate your confidence in us to deliver great service.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/6/2014

Outstanding Service!
Great customer care right from the beginning. Competent, Capable and Friendly staff answering the phones. Scheduled us right away and were on time. Our technician was knowledgeable, efficient, and very helpful. Top quality work. Would absolutely recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-06-2014
Wow, thank you for the outstanding review! We are ecstatic to be your electrician!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/4/2014

Great Service!!
Thank you for the fast service and experienced electrician. Very helpful and knowledgeable about his job and we will definitely be using this company again in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-05-2014
Your review is very much appreciated by everyone at TE Certified Electricians. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience!
21 to 25 of 1562

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.