TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec Handyman Services
172 Marietta Street 
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (770) 217-7527
Fax: (770) 285-2710
Email: Email this business
Website: www.tecertifiedelectricians.com
TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec : Handyman Services, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/28/2014

Thanks to Wayne for a GREAT Service
Wayne has been to the house on a number of occasions to do various jobs. We always get a written estimate, he is always on time, answers all questions that we may have, ensures that everything is clean and satisfactory before leaving. I would highly recommend TE Certified Electricians and Wayne for your next electrical job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-03-2014
It is a great feeling when our customers continue to call us back year after year. We appreciate your confidence in us to deliver great service, and very happy that Wayne was able to make the repairs for you.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/25/2014

Wouldn't use anyone else!
TE Electricians have come out and done a few projects for my house. They are awesome! I won't be using anyone else. They are punctual and polite and very reasonable. They are the only people I call now when I have electrical issues.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-10-2014
Thank you for your continued support and the opportunities to earn and keep your business! We are so thrilled to be your electrician
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/29/2014

Rip off be careful
Before writing my review, I would like to say that all these good/excellent reviews are fake. There are many companies they will write good reviews for money. About this company is dishonest and they will say one thing but not follow through with what they promise. I asked 3 times before scheduling appointment but they never mention price for electrician's visit charges. So be very careful of getting any work done from them. For small fix the charges are very high.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-03-2014
Actually, our reviews are traceable to actual customers and service order. Our solid reputation extends far beyond Kudzu and is easily verified. We have not been able to identify you but I would love to hear from you. Our company does not perform work without getting a signature on the work to be done. If you had a different experience, please give me a call. One of the reasons we have so many great reviews is that we take care of our customers and I would be glad to talk to you. Josh Brooker, Owner @ 770-285-2702
Reviews: 3

Posted on 11/25/2013

Awesome tech and quality of service
Tech Billy was the best. On time. Courteous. Professional. Outstanding and unmatched customer service and focus.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 03-10-2014
Thank you for sharing your experience on Kudzu. We are so glad that you were happy with Billy, we are very lucky to have such a great electrician. Thank you again for taking the time out to post your review on Kudzu.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/18/2013

As promised
Second visit. On time again. Russ was VERY neat and clean. He had to buy a special can light to fit a small spot next to a pipe in the ceiling. He worked all day until after 6 and came back the next day to finish. Great job. Thanks
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec replied on 11-19-2013
We at TE Certified Electricians take pride in our service and commitment to our customers. Thank you for your continued support. We are thrilled to be your electricians.
26 to 30 of 1562

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.