Ridge Valley Exteriors

5 star rating 113 Reviews

(678) 905-0077(678) 905-0077 View Website »

Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Kelly K.

    Kelly K.

    My salesman, Robert K., is
    Kelly K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/15/2017

    My salesman, Robert K., is fantastic! He is very professional and does his job very well. The installer crew members were exceptional. My roof installation was not easy due to the steep valleys however, they did a phenomenal job. I am very pleased and would highly recommend Ridge Valley Exteriors.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Scott L.

    Scott L.

    Ridge Valley Exteriors is a
    Scott L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/13/2017

    Ridge Valley Exteriors is a company that cares about their customer. From the beginning of the project Nate Pritz was extremely professional and was invested in educating us about the product and the entire process. We felt sure that he was being honest and upfront about cost and the products that were going to be used and were very satisfied. We had an insurance claim and didn't even know it. Nate was knowledgeable enough to present the information necessary for our insurance companies' adjuster to approve our new roof. He walked our roof and made a video of all his concerns and was able to present clear cut evidence to our insurance company. We would recommend this company and Nate Pritz to anyone unsure about roof replacement and especially if they are questioning whether or not insurance will cover the replacement.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Andrew M.

    Andrew M.

    Very happy with the professionalism
    Andrew M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/20/2017

    Very happy with the professionalism and quality of work. We tried over and over to get the insurance company to approve a new roof, they were able to finally get it approved.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - John H.

    John H.

    Ridge Valley Exteriors' sales representative
    John H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/01/2017

    Ridge Valley Exteriors' sales representative was exceptionally good from the start with the explaining of the work to be done and the products that were to be used. The crew did a great job and was finished on time and in a professional manner. Thank you!!!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Marcia A.

    Marcia A.

    Matt was real good and
    Marcia A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/19/2017

    Matt was real good and oversaw everything while working on roof. People working on roof very efficient and owners did not leave the house while they were working and everything was fine.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  theprobe

    Reviews: 3

    Sales tactics unacceptable
    theprobe (3 reviews)
    12/17/2016

    Ridge Valley has been canvasing our neighborhood (Dupont Commons) for days with sleezy, unethical and potentially illegal tactics. They have gone door to door leaving leaflets withc include supposed inspection concerns of our roof (see attached). However, they have been pre-completed, each house gets the exact same items checked as needing repair. They are also entering private property unauthorized and using unsafe methods to obtain access to roofs (ladders on retaining walls, for instance). They have been advised multiple times that we are a no-solicitation neighborhood but have ignored and even laughed at these requests. They have been advised that the next incident of illegal trespass will result in the police being called. They may do good work but their sales tactics are totally unacceptable and I wouldn't trust them anywhere near our home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Marlene H.

    Marlene H.

    Ridge Valley Exteriors did such
    Marlene H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/13/2016

    Ridge Valley Exteriors did such a good and timely job. They made a lot of effort to get it done quickly for me because I was selling the house.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Jake H.

    Jake H.

    Wes and his supervisor were
    Jake H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/11/2016

    Wes and his supervisor were extremely great to work with knew exactly what they were doing. I strongly recommend this company to others who need any roofing service.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Mary G.

    Mary G.

    I can't say enough positive
    Mary G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/01/2016

    I can't say enough positive things about Ridge Valley Exterior! Larry, my representative, displayed immense patience dealing with house color scheme and disconnects with my community HOA. He was relentless in his efforts to resolve all issues. Although, initially, only replacing my roof, I also purchased new gutters and cover. My added bonus is that I can now hear the rain hitting the cover metal...love it!! I did refer several of my neighbors to him and Ridge Valley Exterior. They are the best!!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Jean R.

    Jean R.

    I was very pleased Ridge
    Jean R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/29/2016

    I was very pleased Ridge Valley Exteriors and Adam Connor in the re-roofing of my flat roof home. Adam was very courteous and always prompt for his appointments with me. He patiently spent time with me explaining the procedure and answering my many questions. The roofing crew members were very courteous and did a great job of cleaning up afterwards.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Jill P.

    Jill P.

    Great work, quality job and
    Jill P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/28/2016

    Great work, quality job and the crew was organized/professional. Only complaint is that they left behind a lot of roofing nails in the driveway and surrounding yard that could be dangerous to step on, or of course drive over and get a flat which many in the neighborhood have reported. Other than that, love my new roof!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Liane R.

    Liane R.

    They did a great job
    Liane R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/28/2016

    They did a great job for us. Adam was very responsive to our needs, took pictures along the way, and even came back out after a major storm to take a look at our roof. Couldn't be happier with the outcome and the process. Highly recommend them and have to our neighbors.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Keith W.

    Keith W.

    Adam Rayburn is an incredible
    Keith W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/22/2016

    Adam Rayburn is an incredible specialist for Ridge Valley. He is honest and upright. I have referred them to many family and friends. I am a realtor and I pass along their name anytime a roof issue, big or small arises for others.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Alice B.

    Alice B.

    We are very happy with
    Alice B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/30/2016

    We are very happy with the roof they put on because it looks great, makes a big difference, and its a very nice quality.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Bob G.

    Bob G.

    Everything was started and completed
    Bob G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/26/2016

    Everything was started and completed on time. Quality of work was excellent and cleanup was complete. Cost was exactly the same as the estimate.

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • TUE
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • WED
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • THU
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • FRI
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • SAT
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • SUN
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am

Social