Ridge Valley Exteriors

5 star rating 113 Reviews

(678) 905-0077(678) 905-0077 View Website »

Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Brian W.

    Brian W.

    They weren't very professional and
    Brian W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/25/2017

    They weren't very professional and they did some damages to my gutters and instead of fixing them they paid me for them but it didn't cover the cost of the damages. They also don't disclose everything you need to know about getting a roof. They are all about making the sale instead of providing a professional service.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Will D.

    Will D.

    The rep with whom we
    Will D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/24/2017

    The rep with whom we dealt was John, and he was fantastic. Very knowledgable and professional. Would have preferred he be a little more engaged immediately after with respect to the minor damage to our deck. We felt that once he had a check in hand, he wasn't quite as attentive. But it was overall a very good experience, and our roof looks fantastic.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Norman I.

    Norman I.

    The workmanship of installing the
    Norman I. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/23/2017

    The workmanship of installing the roof was good and Bill did a very good job of marketing Ridge Valley but the area around the house did not have any tarps around when I came home at 12:05p and nails were everywhere. Bill was watching 3 houses at that time. The clean up was terrible. I bought a nice magnet on wheels and I clean up the nails after they left and over three days I collected 133 nails and took pictures of a few to send Bill. When I gave Bill the finishing check I showed Bill another pile of nails that my neighbor show me that was on his property. It looked like to me they were throwing nails around because a lot were away from the house.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Kathleen M.

    Kathleen M.

    I took a chance on
    Kathleen M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/04/2017

    I took a chance on Ridge Valley Exteriors because of the good job of one of their salesman, Larry Bergland. It remains to be seen how well their product holds up.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Roya B.

    Roya B.

    The work and craftsmanship were
    Roya B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/17/2017

    The work and craftsmanship were good, but I felt that the pricing could have been a little more competitive when it came to doing the shingle work.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Kelly K.

    Kelly K.

    My salesman, Robert K., is
    Kelly K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/15/2017

    My salesman, Robert K., is fantastic! He is very professional and does his job very well. The installer crew members were exceptional. My roof installation was not easy due to the steep valleys however, they did a phenomenal job. I am very pleased and would highly recommend Ridge Valley Exteriors.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Scott L.

    Scott L.

    Ridge Valley Exteriors is a
    Scott L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/13/2017

    Ridge Valley Exteriors is a company that cares about their customer. From the beginning of the project Nate Pritz was extremely professional and was invested in educating us about the product and the entire process. We felt sure that he was being honest and upfront about cost and the products that were going to be used and were very satisfied. We had an insurance claim and didn't even know it. Nate was knowledgeable enough to present the information necessary for our insurance companies' adjuster to approve our new roof. He walked our roof and made a video of all his concerns and was able to present clear cut evidence to our insurance company. We would recommend this company and Nate Pritz to anyone unsure about roof replacement and especially if they are questioning whether or not insurance will cover the replacement.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Andrew M.

    Andrew M.

    Very happy with the professionalism
    Andrew M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/20/2017

    Very happy with the professionalism and quality of work. We tried over and over to get the insurance company to approve a new roof, they were able to finally get it approved.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - John H.

    John H.

    Ridge Valley Exteriors' sales representative
    John H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/01/2017

    Ridge Valley Exteriors' sales representative was exceptionally good from the start with the explaining of the work to be done and the products that were to be used. The crew did a great job and was finished on time and in a professional manner. Thank you!!!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Marcia A.

    Marcia A.

    Matt was real good and
    Marcia A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/19/2017

    Matt was real good and oversaw everything while working on roof. People working on roof very efficient and owners did not leave the house while they were working and everything was fine.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  theprobe

    Reviews: 3

    Sales tactics unacceptable
    theprobe (3 reviews)
    12/17/2016

    Ridge Valley has been canvasing our neighborhood (Dupont Commons) for days with sleezy, unethical and potentially illegal tactics. They have gone door to door leaving leaflets withc include supposed inspection concerns of our roof (see attached). However, they have been pre-completed, each house gets the exact same items checked as needing repair. They are also entering private property unauthorized and using unsafe methods to obtain access to roofs (ladders on retaining walls, for instance). They have been advised multiple times that we are a no-solicitation neighborhood but have ignored and even laughed at these requests. They have been advised that the next incident of illegal trespass will result in the police being called. They may do good work but their sales tactics are totally unacceptable and I wouldn't trust them anywhere near our home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Marlene H.

    Marlene H.

    Ridge Valley Exteriors did such
    Marlene H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/13/2016

    Ridge Valley Exteriors did such a good and timely job. They made a lot of effort to get it done quickly for me because I was selling the house.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Jake H.

    Jake H.

    Wes and his supervisor were
    Jake H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/11/2016

    Wes and his supervisor were extremely great to work with knew exactly what they were doing. I strongly recommend this company to others who need any roofing service.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Mary G.

    Mary G.

    I can't say enough positive
    Mary G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/01/2016

    I can't say enough positive things about Ridge Valley Exterior! Larry, my representative, displayed immense patience dealing with house color scheme and disconnects with my community HOA. He was relentless in his efforts to resolve all issues. Although, initially, only replacing my roof, I also purchased new gutters and cover. My added bonus is that I can now hear the rain hitting the cover metal...love it!! I did refer several of my neighbors to him and Ridge Valley Exterior. They are the best!!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Jean R.

    Jean R.

    I was very pleased Ridge
    Jean R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/29/2016

    I was very pleased Ridge Valley Exteriors and Adam Connor in the re-roofing of my flat roof home. Adam was very courteous and always prompt for his appointments with me. He patiently spent time with me explaining the procedure and answering my many questions. The roofing crew members were very courteous and did a great job of cleaning up afterwards.

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • TUE
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • WED
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • THU
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • FRI
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • SAT
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • SUN
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am

Social