Ridge Valley Exteriors

5 star rating 102 Reviews

(886) 574-9992(886) 574-9992 View Website »

3640 Kennesaw North Industrial Parkway, EKennesaw, GA 30144

  map »

Reviews

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Mary G.

    Mary G.

    I can't say enough positive
    Mary G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/01/2016

    I can't say enough positive things about Ridge Valley Exterior! Larry, my representative, displayed immense patience dealing with house color scheme and disconnects with my community HOA. He was relentless in his efforts to resolve all issues. Although, initially, only replacing my roof, I also purchased new gutters and cover. My added bonus is that I can now hear the rain hitting the cover metal...love it!! I did refer several of my neighbors to him and Ridge Valley Exterior. They are the best!!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Jean R.

    Jean R.

    I was very pleased Ridge
    Jean R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/29/2016

    I was very pleased Ridge Valley Exteriors and Adam Connor in the re-roofing of my flat roof home. Adam was very courteous and always prompt for his appointments with me. He patiently spent time with me explaining the procedure and answering my many questions. The roofing crew members were very courteous and did a great job of cleaning up afterwards.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Jill P.

    Jill P.

    Great work, quality job and
    Jill P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/28/2016

    Great work, quality job and the crew was organized/professional. Only complaint is that they left behind a lot of roofing nails in the driveway and surrounding yard that could be dangerous to step on, or of course drive over and get a flat which many in the neighborhood have reported. Other than that, love my new roof!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Liane R.

    Liane R.

    They did a great job
    Liane R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/28/2016

    They did a great job for us. Adam was very responsive to our needs, took pictures along the way, and even came back out after a major storm to take a look at our roof. Couldn't be happier with the outcome and the process. Highly recommend them and have to our neighbors.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Keith W.

    Keith W.

    Adam Rayburn is an incredible
    Keith W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/22/2016

    Adam Rayburn is an incredible specialist for Ridge Valley. He is honest and upright. I have referred them to many family and friends. I am a realtor and I pass along their name anytime a roof issue, big or small arises for others.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Alice B.

    Alice B.

    We are very happy with
    Alice B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/30/2016

    We are very happy with the roof they put on because it looks great, makes a big difference, and its a very nice quality.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Bob G.

    Bob G.

    Everything was started and completed
    Bob G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/26/2016

    Everything was started and completed on time. Quality of work was excellent and cleanup was complete. Cost was exactly the same as the estimate.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Ellen B.

    Ellen B.

    I'm very pleased with their
    Ellen B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/15/2016

    I'm very pleased with their attention. It's an extreme experience having your roof replaced and they were there every step of the way. They did everything they said they would do.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Joe B.

    Joe B.

    Adam Rabern, Service Representative, was
    Joe B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/13/2016

    Adam Rabern, Service Representative, was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. He provided outstanding customer service by being responsive to inquiries and completed all the necessary paperwork for the insurance company.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Nick C.

    Nick C.

    I have had two of
    Nick C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/20/2016

    I have had two of my homes roofs replaced by Ridge Valley. They were amazing. Paul Skeslock was very helpful , friendly and informative. He answered all my questions and even sent pictures of my roof as it was being replaced while we were away in Florida on vacation. We had our primary home and it's roof replaced a year ago and after they did such a good job, we had our rental properties roof replaced this past spring. We were upset initially when we were told that they couldn't replace our rental roof due to being involved in another area. Paul called me personally and arranged for his crew to drive 4 hours from Atlanta Georgia to replace our roof. Stellar reviews from a guy who never writes reviews. Great product, great price and great service. They truly pay attention to the small details and ensure that the customer is happy. They even painted my roof top vent pipes to match the color of my new shingles. What more can I say?

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  jasongerdes

    Reviews: 1

    Ridge Valley Exteriors is truly a GREAT company
    jasongerdes (1 review)
    6/10/2016

    Ridge Valley Exteriors is truly a great company that does great quality work. I don't typically write reviews but due to the absolute professionalism and quality of Ridge Valley I felt compelled to do so. They have successfully completed two new roofing projects for my family, one on my home and the other for my in-laws. Also, I recommended them to 2 of my neighbors and they successfully completed their homes as well. That is 4 homes in my neighborhood alone; I call that a great sample of work. Trust me, anyone looking for the most professional company out there must call these guys. They were extremely detailed, patient and took the time to address our needs. Given the amount of untrustworthy roofing companies out there, I was completely satisfied with not only the work but also with the company of Ridge Vally Exteriors. Our salesman Matt Bumgarner was fantastic and personally walked us through every aspect of the job. He did a great job making sure I was taken care of and was truly respectable. I cannot recommend Ridge Valley enough so do yourself a favor and call these guys first and let them take care of your roofing needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Brand new roof installation for my home.

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Ralph K.

    Ralph K.

    Couldn't have asked for a
    Ralph K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/25/2016

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything was as discussed and any problem was handled promptly in a craftsman like manner

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - James G.

    James G.

    We were very pleased with
    James G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/16/2016

    We were very pleased with the workmanship and time from first contact with Matt and he was accessible through the entire process. Ridge Valley Exteriors exceeded our expectations.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - John M.

    John M.

    We were very very impressed
    John M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/10/2016

    We were very very impressed by the whole team. They were very professional and very courteous, and we are very pleased with the results.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  brrozanske

    Reviews: 1

    If you want the best.....look no further than RVE!
    brrozanske (1 review)
    4/25/2016

    My husband and I gave this company 5 stars because of two reasons. First the customer service is top notch. From our first interaction with the sales associate, the installation team and the follow up interview, everyone I came in contact with were polite and knowledgable. Secondly, words can not express how beautiful our roof is. It is so impressive that 4 out of 5 of my neighbors all had new roofs installed within months after ours. It has changed the look of our house 100% In addition, we have recommended this company to many of our friends and they too have been extremely impressed. THANK YOU RIDGE VALLEY EXTERIORS!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area White, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012