Ridge Valley Exteriors

5 star rating 98 Reviews

(886) 574-9992(886) 574-9992 View Website »

3640 Kennesaw North Industrial Parkway, EKennesaw, GA 30144

  map »

Reviews

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Bob G.

    Everything was started and completed
    Bob G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/26/2016

    Everything was started and completed on time. Quality of work was excellent and cleanup was complete. Cost was exactly the same as the estimate.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Ellen B.

    I'm very pleased with their
    Ellen B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/15/2016

    I'm very pleased with their attention. It's an extreme experience having your roof replaced and they were there every step of the way. They did everything they said they would do.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Joe B.

    Adam Rabern, Service Representative, was
    Joe B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/13/2016

    Adam Rabern, Service Representative, was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. He provided outstanding customer service by being responsive to inquiries and completed all the necessary paperwork for the insurance company.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Nick C.

    I have had two of
    Nick C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/20/2016

    I have had two of my homes roofs replaced by Ridge Valley. They were amazing. Paul Skeslock was very helpful , friendly and informative. He answered all my questions and even sent pictures of my roof as it was being replaced while we were away in Florida on vacation. We had our primary home and it's roof replaced a year ago and after they did such a good job, we had our rental properties roof replaced this past spring. We were upset initially when we were told that they couldn't replace our rental roof due to being involved in another area. Paul called me personally and arranged for his crew to drive 4 hours from Atlanta Georgia to replace our roof. Stellar reviews from a guy who never writes reviews. Great product, great price and great service. They truly pay attention to the small details and ensure that the customer is happy. They even painted my roof top vent pipes to match the color of my new shingles. What more can I say?

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  jasongerdes

    Reviews: 1

    Ridge Valley Exteriors is truly a GREAT company
    jasongerdes (1 review)
    6/10/2016

    Ridge Valley Exteriors is truly a great company that does great quality work. I don't typically write reviews but due to the absolute professionalism and quality of Ridge Valley I felt compelled to do so. They have successfully completed two new roofing projects for my family, one on my home and the other for my in-laws. Also, I recommended them to 2 of my neighbors and they successfully completed their homes as well. That is 4 homes in my neighborhood alone; I call that a great sample of work. Trust me, anyone looking for the most professional company out there must call these guys. They were extremely detailed, patient and took the time to address our needs. Given the amount of untrustworthy roofing companies out there, I was completely satisfied with not only the work but also with the company of Ridge Vally Exteriors. Our salesman Matt Bumgarner was fantastic and personally walked us through every aspect of the job. He did a great job making sure I was taken care of and was truly respectable. I cannot recommend Ridge Valley enough so do yourself a favor and call these guys first and let them take care of your roofing needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Brand new roof installation for my home.

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2016

    Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Ralph K.

    Couldn't have asked for a
    Ralph K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/25/2016

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything was as discussed and any problem was handled promptly in a craftsman like manner

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - James G.

    We were very pleased with
    James G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/16/2016

    We were very pleased with the workmanship and time from first contact with Matt and he was accessible through the entire process. Ridge Valley Exteriors exceeded our expectations.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - John M.

    We were very very impressed
    John M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/10/2016

    We were very very impressed by the whole team. They were very professional and very courteous, and we are very pleased with the results.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  brrozanske

    Reviews: 1

    If you want the best.....look no further than RVE!
    brrozanske (1 review)
    4/25/2016

    My husband and I gave this company 5 stars because of two reasons. First the customer service is top notch. From our first interaction with the sales associate, the installation team and the follow up interview, everyone I came in contact with were polite and knowledgable. Secondly, words can not express how beautiful our roof is. It is so impressive that 4 out of 5 of my neighbors all had new roofs installed within months after ours. It has changed the look of our house 100% In addition, we have recommended this company to many of our friends and they too have been extremely impressed. THANK YOU RIDGE VALLEY EXTERIORS!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area White, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  PDS1234

    Reviews: 1

    NEW ROOF
    PDS1234 (1 review)
    4/23/2016

    I have to say RIDGE VALLEY EXTERIORS made the experience of getting my roof replaced thru my insurance company a breeze, they found the damage, meet my insurance adjuster, and got everything i was due..we meet and went over the insurance papers and explained everything,, all the items going in my new roof, so there were no short cuts, got a full new roof with all the best products from OWENS CORNING..What a professional team from the beginning to the end, installation and cleanup were perfect and in one day,, THANK YOU RIDGE VALLEY EXTERIORS,!!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $29,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA -  brosner

    Reviews: 1

    Miserable experience!!!
    brosner (1 review)
    4/19/2016

    Miserable experience. I would NOT recommend using Ridge Valley. Issues throughout the entire process, lack of follow up with no response to calls or emails. They installed skylights with HUGE stickers stuck in the middle of them, after they ordered the wrong size skylights to start. Nightmare. Save yourself the headaches and work with another roofing company!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Sandy R.

    Adam was the best of
    Sandy R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/19/2016

    Adam was the best of the best to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and the consummate professional! I couldn't have asked for things to go more smoothly. I will recommend Adam, and Ridge Valley time and time again!

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - John D.

    We are siper happy with
    John D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/05/2016

    We are siper happy with the service we received from Alston and the jpb they did on our roof. We would highly recommend Ridge Valley to anyone in need of a new roof.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Tom L.

    They didn't do what they
    Tom L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/01/2016

    They didn't do what they said. The quality of the workmanship is less than standard and unacceptable. Their staff and the owner did not work with me at all. They just wanted their money and worked on their timeline.

    More »
  • Ridge Valley Exteriors - Kennesaw, GA - Phillip M.

    It all sounded good untill
    Phillip M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/17/2016

    It all sounded good untill the workers got here to put on a new roof,they were awful, had no idea what they were doing !

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012