Lisa Schudel, LMT

5 star rating 10 Reviews

(678) 361-2580(678) 361-2580 View Website »

120 N Medical Pky, Bldg 100, Ste 202Woodstock, GA 30189

  map »

Reviews

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  AllieE

    Reviews: 2

    Awesome!!!
    AllieE (2 reviews)
    4/20/2010

    I highly recommend Lisa. She is very professional and she is always willing to accommodate my busy schedule. No matter how stressed i am when i arrive, i always leave here feeling relaxed. Thanks Lisa!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  bammer

    Reviews: 3

    Review from another Therapist
    bammer (3 reviews)
    4/14/2010

    I am also a massage therapist, but finding quality work for my own body is still difficult. Lisa does a great job. She is experienced, knowledgable, always willing to keep learning (Ask her to subtle muscle test you!), and has many approaches she can use to solve a bodywork issue you may need help with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  InfantryDaren

    Reviews: 3

    Massage with professionalism
    InfantryDaren (3 reviews)
    2/02/2010

    Lisa works every muscle in my body and finds tender points I had no idea were even there. I always feel like a million bucks after an hour massage!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  stealthg6

    Reviews: 1

    You won't be disappointed!!
    stealthg6 (1 review)
    2/02/2010

    I have been going to Lisa for about 2 years now and feel very lucky to have found her. She's the best! Not only does she give the best deep tissue massage that I have ever received, she is also an extremely wonderful person. She really cares about her clients' well being and goes above and beyond what is expected. I recommend her to all my friends!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  carmelga

    Reviews: 1

    Always Look Forward to Her Massages
    carmelga (1 review)
    2/02/2010

    Lisa offers a great massage and in my opinion also a great value. I get a massage every month and wish I could go more often.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  Scotter1

    Reviews: 4

    Number one !
    Scotter1 (4 reviews)
    2/01/2010

    I found Lisa about 5 years ago and have used only her ever since. Great for deep tissue as well as relaxation. She even works wonders on an old knee injury. I couldn't have better things to say and recommend her to everyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  Jadona

    Reviews: 1

    The Best
    Jadona (1 review)
    2/01/2010

    I have been going to Lisa off and on for the past 7 years. The only reason that I have stopped going recently is that I moved and it is very difficult to get to Woodstock from where I live now. I really miss the care that I received from Lisa. I have tried to replace her but so far no one comes close. To say that she gives a great massage is an understatement. Lisa takes the time to understand my needs and remembers my issues. I cannot recommend her highly enough. You will not be disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  CGolemi

    Reviews: 1

    Hands above the rest!!
    CGolemi (1 review)
    2/01/2010

    You always leave the massage stress free and whatever injury you had going into the massage, it always feels better when you leave. She is clearly the best in the business.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  ursulad

    Reviews: 3

    Best massage therapist in Cherokee County
    ursulad (3 reviews)
    2/01/2010

    I have been going to Lisa for massages for many years and highly recommend her. She knows what she is doing and has helped me with back pain and stress related pain many times. She is one of the best in her field.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lisa Schudel, LMT - Woodstock, GA -  bpbp4956

    Reviews: 2

    Lisa Rocks!
    bpbp4956 (2 reviews)
    2/01/2010

    Lisa is an amazing and healing massage therapist - she knows how to listen and respond to your needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Techniques

  • Applied Kinesiology
  • Craniosacral Therapy
  • Deep Tissue
  • Full Body
  • La Stone
  • Myofascial Release
  • Neuromuscular Therapy
  • Reflexology
  • Reiki & Healing Touch
  • Swedish
  • Thai
  • Trigger Point

Services

  • Acid Peels
  • Facials
  • Manicures & Pedicures
  • Tanning
  • Waxing

Therapeutic Massage

  • Any Therapeutic Massage
  • Arthritis Relief
  • Chronic Pain Relief
  • Depression Relief
  • Fatigue Reduction
  • Geriatric Massage
  • Infant & Child Massage
  • Injury Recuperation
  • Muscle Therapy
  • Pre- & Post-Natal Massage
  • Repetitive Strain Injuries
  • Sciatica & Nerve Pain
  • Sports Massage Therapy
  • Stress Reduction
  • Teeth Grinding & TMJ Relief
  • Tendonitis
  • Whiplash Injuries

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English