Castlehaven Construction Remodeling

5 star rating 31 Reviews

(678) 292-5670(678) 292-5670 View Website »

1662 Broughton CtDunwoody, GA 30338

  map »

Reviews

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  drummondcreek

    Reviews: 3

    worth a call
    drummondcreek (3 reviews)
    8/08/2014

    Alan and team delivered on what they promised. Followed up on any issues long after the final checks were cashed. Work was done as agreed, on time and on budget. They totally refaced our pathetic pressure treated deck with new railing, under decking, and skinned all of the posts and wood to make it look like a million bucks (but it didn't cost anywhere close to that!)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  Notfastenough

    Reviews: 1

    Road rage driving
    Notfastenough (1 review)
    9/11/2013

    Not sure about the quality of this company’s work but just experienced road rage from someone driving their company truck.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  RobertS

    Reviews: 5

    Very Trustworthy, would hire again
    RobertS (5 reviews)
    12/27/2011

    Had bathroom finished in basement. Great tile work. Had fixtures and toilet installed. Repair window leak and various damaged trim work. One of Alan's employee was not very professional. He tracked mud into the house and was just sloppy. Claimed to have been a builder. Other than the one employee, Alan and the rest of his crew was very professional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  badger90

    Reviews: 6

    Excellent Deck and Screen Porch Builder!!
    badger90 (6 reviews)
    9/15/2011

    This company was fantastic to work with and very reasonably priced. They came back to address any cosmetic issues that we found after completion of the project. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  katerina500

    Reviews: 12

    Any project big or small
    katerina500 (12 reviews)
    3/30/2011

    When you about to start a project get Alan to see it first. He will recommend a good solution and will price is very reasonable!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  RandySB

    Reviews: 2

    Castlehaven
    RandySB (2 reviews)
    2/06/2011

    I would highly recommend Castlehaven Construction for Remodeling and Home Repairs. They were honest, efficient and reliable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  SGR123

    Reviews: 2

    Great work and advise
    SGR123 (2 reviews)
    1/29/2011

    Castlehaven are the kind of remodelers that are fair and honest. Not only will you find the workmanship great but the advice is superb as well.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  Carol0122

    Reviews: 1

    Caring and Honest
    Carol0122 (1 review)
    1/28/2011

    Alan is a caring and honest person that I believe works hard to do the best job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  saulsloman

    Reviews: 1

    Castlehaven Review
    saulsloman (1 review)
    1/26/2011

    I had Alan from Castlehaven come out and check a gutter that was leaking. They did the repair quickly, timely and for the amount promised. I would gladly recommend Castlehaven Construction to anyone with complete comfidence. Saul Sloman

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  lmpetrocelli

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable & Professional
    lmpetrocelli (1 review)
    1/26/2011

    If you want professional & reliable contractors, you can't go wrong with Castlehaven! I feel confident recommending them to friends and business associates!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  PopeAllstate

    Reviews: 2

    Great service
    PopeAllstate (2 reviews)
    1/26/2011

    Castlehaven offers unbeatable customer service and experience, I will refer all my clients to them and used them myself.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  Renee2

    Reviews: 3

    Reliable and Prompt
    Renee2 (3 reviews)
    1/26/2011

    Castlehaven Construction is always very prompt when I inqure about any needs around my home. Their estimates are very inclusive - and extremely reliable. They tell you what they're going to do exactly...and then they deliver!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  KarenBE

    Reviews: 2

    Refer with Confidence!!
    KarenBE (2 reviews)
    1/25/2011

    AS a REALTOR, I rely heavily on the contractors I refer as I put MY REPUTATION on the line. Castlehaven Remodeling stands behind their word, are knowledgeable, priced fairly, dedicated to doing excellent work and making satisfied and happy clients. I will continue to refer Castlehaven Construction.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  NSThomas

    Reviews: 2

    Mixed Results
    NSThomas (2 reviews)
    5/21/2010

    I hired Castlehaven to do significant bathroom renovation and a couple of other minor projects. Overall, the quality of the actual work was good. They had one subcontractor who did really excellent tile work. On the downside, the project management came up short as demonstrated by certain missed deadlines, rework of some items, and significant lack of detail with respect to invoicing - which left me wondering about its accuracy. While I am satisfied with the overall result, I will choose a different contractor for my next project.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Castlehaven Construction Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA -  apsasine

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Castlehaven Customer
    apsasine (1 review)
    12/01/2009

    I've used Adam several times for small to medium sized projects around the house. Everyone needs a reliable handyman they can trust around their house. He understands the needs of a homeowner: his quotes are fair and accurate, he was always on time and responded quickly, and was flexible scheduling around work and kids.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • VA Highland/Morningside

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00pm
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN