davis irrigation and outdoor const.

5 star rating 12 Reviews

(770) 560-6356(770) 560-6356 View Website »

6227 Germantown DriveFlowery Branch, GA 30542

  map »

Reviews

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  sanman01

    Reviews: 2

    Best Work Ever
    sanman01 (2 reviews)
    1/10/2014

    I can't say enough about Clay Davis and his crew! They were very professional and courteous and although the rain was a problem they worked on very cold and damp days to get the job done. Very reasonably priced, I never had to ask them to clean up after themselves because they always made sure they did a thorough job before they left.. Awesome people and beautiful job, I would use them a thousand times again and recommend them as well!!!! Thanks Davis Irrigation for a beautiful patio and stairs... Can't wait until I get you to do my pool.....

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  keckhart

    Reviews: 1

    Backyard nightmare
    keckhart (1 review)
    8/18/2013

    Clay and his crew were amazing. My backyard was constantly being washed out my mother nature and they were able to regrade to make the water go away from my pool and made the yard look amazing.

    More »
    davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -
    davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  ZGATOR

    Reviews: 1

    A CONTRACTOR YOU CAN COUNT ON!
    ZGATOR (1 review)
    9/13/2012

    I'm building a garage. Clay prepared the site and poured the slab as well as created a new parking and patio space. He went above and beyond to ensure that things were done right despite a number of problems that arose. His friendly manner and attention to detail made him easy to work with. Clay is dependable and fair, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a contractor you can trust. Thanks again Clay.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  constantly_remodeling

    Reviews: 1

    Worked around my schedule
    constantly_remodeling (1 review)
    1/05/2012

    Clay (Owner) came out to get scope of work I wanted. We went out of town & got back and the work was exactly what I explained, and our yard looks great. Clay was very accomidating to work around our schedule, weather conditions, and did the work exactly like we discussed. Very happy with the service provided and will use Davis Irrigation in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  Brownman

    Reviews: 1

    Could not be happier!
    Brownman (1 review)
    11/21/2011

    Clay and his crew just completed our inground pool and landscaping, we are completely satisfied with every aspect of the project! our backyard was terrible, very little usable space. Thanks to Clay and crew, we now have a beautiful 16 X 34 pool, and more level "family area" than we ever did before, we could not be happier and appreciate Clays honesty,and attention to cost and detail that made our project so worry free, he explained every step of the construction, how long it would take and how much it would cost, no suprises at the end! Clay used quality products and did quality work. I will not hesitate to use him again and will recommend him to all our friends. thanks for a great pool and a great experience. Use Davis Irrigation and Outdoor for all your projects, you will not be disapointed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  5panthers

    Reviews: 3

    Can't go wrong
    5panthers (3 reviews)
    4/02/2011

    Phenomenal to work with. Amazing results. Clay was very patient and accommodating, and we are PICKY!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  strongfaith

    Reviews: 3

    Wow!! Amazing professional service and results!
    strongfaith (3 reviews)
    1/08/2010

    Wow! Amazing professional service and results! Our back yard went from a steep cliff that was unusable to an escape from the ordinary. A split-level playground and a relaxing adult fire pit social area was designed and perfected with great attention to detail. Our budget was not only met, but was also taken with great pride and consideration by coming under our proposed figure. Our family has been ecstatic over the results Clay and his team promised and delivered. I would highly recommend their professional services and opinions to tackle any landscape, irrigation or outdoor construction needs. Big thanks and much success to such a professional and trustworthy company. Semper-Fi Mark

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  Stazfamily

    Reviews: 1

    Superb Landscapers
    Stazfamily (1 review)
    1/05/2010

    It was a pleasure working with Davis Irrigation for my landscaping needs. They were very courteous and timely even when they had to run to 4 different suppliers to find enough granite for the job that matched.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  mhart1968

    Reviews: 1

    Best Landscapers around
    mhart1968 (1 review)
    1/05/2010

    My yard was a mess and they worked with me to turn it into a place my family can enjoy. Work was completed in a very timely manner. Great service, great price, great staff. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  blong5150

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work!
    blong5150 (1 review)
    11/04/2009

    I would definitely recommend this business for any outdoor work including irrigation and construction. Accurate estimate, friendly staff, quality work, excellent service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  pricesbaby

    Reviews: 1

    Great Landscaping
    pricesbaby (1 review)
    8/05/2009

    This company is a class act. They were extremely professional and very affordable. They worked with my budget and made my yard the envy of the neighborhood.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • davis irrigation and outdoor const. - Flowery Branch, GA -  laurac

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch
    laurac (1 review)
    2/28/2008

    We did not have a reference for Davis Irrigation. We had built a house on the lake and had decided to just put down seed and hay until spring, because of the water band. We felt like any company could do this. We were so impressed with Clay Davis' commitment to doing a good job, that we ended up hiring him for the entire install of over $40,000. (We are lucky it rained some this winter!) He was very competitive in pricing and did an excellent job with all aspects of our project. He never hesitated to move or replace items. He always returned phone calls promptly, which was very important because of our timeline. It was a pleasure to work with him and his employees who went above and beyond what we had expected. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Custom Landscapes

  • Drought-Tolerant Landscapes
  • Environmentally Friendly Design
  • Fountains
  • Garden Designs
  • Koi Ponds
  • Landscape Design
  • Low-Maintenance Design
  • Oriental Designs
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Parks & Recreation Design
  • Ponds
  • Rock & Stone Design
  • Southwestern Styles
  • Water Features

Maintenance

  • Flower Care
  • Fountain Maintenance
  • General Landscaping

Irrigation Types

  • Drainage Systems
  • Filters
  • Irrigation Service
  • Pumps
  • Rain Tanks
  • Sprinkler Systems
  • Water Conservation
  • Water-Efficient Systems
  • Wells

Removal Work

  • Bobcat Service
  • Excavations
  • General Removal Work
  • Hauling
  • Large or Hazardous Removals
  • Lot Clearings
  • Stump & Root Removal
  • Tree Removal

Average Project Cost

  • $4,000-$10,000

Services

  • Bush Hogging & Field Mowing
  • Construction
  • Grading & Leveling
  • Power Raking
  • Tractor Work

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2002

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish